University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

Andyzz
post Jun 23 2009, 09:24 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 22 2009, 10:48 PM)
Ahhhh well i'll consider about it.

Guys i have just registered today! ^-^ hope i'll get the phone call by this week and enter teh school this week too! I really like the cyberjaya campus. although it's isolated from the city, but i loves the atmosphere! I hope i can pass my foundation there!
Wish u all the best smile.gif

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jun 22 2009, 11:09 PM)
welcome to cyberjaya MMU^^ r u staying at hostel? u wil love de on9 speed^^
I love it too,but too bad im not staying in hostel so i cant download oftenly,but i do curi curi use the lab comp smile.gif
dineshmike
post Jun 23 2009, 09:58 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 23 2009, 09:24 AM)
Wish u all the best smile.gif
I love it too,but too bad im not staying in hostel so i cant download oftenly,but i do curi curi use the lab comp smile.gif
I am also not staying in hostel! So, I usually go to FCM Cafe there and plug in my lan cable! They got lan ports and plug points available! The speed is awesome at there! Too bad I couldn't get the same speed in FIT! sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by dineshmike: Jun 23 2009, 09:59 AM
CuteSanSan
post Jun 23 2009, 02:32 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

QUOTE(dineshmike @ Jun 23 2009, 09:58 AM)
I am also not staying in hostel! So, I usually go to FCM Cafe there and plug in my lan cable! They got lan ports and plug points available! The speed is awesome at there! Too bad I couldn't get the same speed in FIT! sad.gif sad.gif
dinesh which group were u in during orientation week?
dineshmike
post Jun 23 2009, 05:19 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jun 23 2009, 02:32 PM)
dinesh which group were u in during orientation week?
Group 16! My mobile ocs were Aisha and Suren!
vantoria
post Jun 23 2009, 06:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jun 22 2009, 11:09 PM)
welcome to cyberjaya MMU^^ r u staying at hostel? u wil love de on9 speed^^
speed? hmmmm how fast would that be? dont tell me is that signature of yours. it's freaking fast. lol. i always though the hostle internet speed will be clotted with people bting... hmmm perhaps.. that's what the "TM company" used for..
then it must be faster than this...

btw.
i was still waiting for the call... freaking nervous.

CuteSanSan
post Jun 23 2009, 08:25 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 23 2009, 06:46 PM)
speed? hmmmm how fast would that be? dont tell me is that signature of yours. it's freaking fast. lol. i always though the hostle internet speed will be clotted with people bting... hmmm perhaps.. that's what the "TM company" used for..
then it must be faster than this...

btw.
i was still waiting for the call... freaking nervous.
biggrin.gif for ur info, de speed test on my signature is done at MMU hostel^^ believe it or not? c my attachment biggrin.gif

vantoria
post Jun 23 2009, 08:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jun 23 2009, 08:25 PM)
biggrin.gif  for ur info, de speed test on my signature is done at MMU hostel^^ believe it or not? c my attachment  biggrin.gif
OMFG... OMFG.... OMFG....

ok. i'm looking reallllllyyy forward fot teh admission office to call tomorrow.. i'll rush there first thing in the morning... BANZAI!!!
CuteSanSan
post Jun 23 2009, 08:30 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 23 2009, 08:27 PM)
OMFG... OMFG.... OMFG....

ok. i'm looking reallllllyyy forward fot teh admission office to call tomorrow.. i'll rush there first thing in the morning... BANZAI!!!
hahahaa..11MB/s isit satisfying for u? hahaha
SUSglowglow
post Jun 24 2009, 01:40 AM

18 posts

Haha... MMU melaka hostel now oso cannot stay ad.
And IT close ad! What lar... some more charge IT fee... baka!
Bigblock
post Jun 24 2009, 01:12 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

saying HI to everyone here. Long time since on9 so all preparing for ptptn?
SUSglowglow
post Jun 24 2009, 02:08 PM

18 posts

ooh.. Hi. haha
AR&D MMU~
post Jun 24 2009, 10:57 PM

recently,there are many rumours have been running on saying that MMU reputation is going down and is getting worse as days goes by because all of the experience lecturers and administrators has left MMU and went to UTAR esp in our engineering course?!!is that true?in fact,could you speak the truth?=>
CuteSanSan
post Jun 24 2009, 11:07 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

QUOTE(AR&D MMU~ @ Jun 24 2009, 10:57 PM)
recently,there are many rumours have been running on saying that MMU reputation is going down and is getting worse as days goes by because all of the experience lecturers and administrators has left MMU and went to UTAR esp in our engineering course?!!is that true?in fact,could you speak the truth?=>
i dunno bout degree level bt for my FOSEE level the lecturers r all young *except for 1*, some of them jz graduated few years bk, some of them r quite gd bt some of them is nt, u hardly understand wad they teach *sometimes*..i hope MMU wil nt let us down blush.gif

This post has been edited by CuteSanSan: Jun 24 2009, 11:08 PM
AR&D MMU~
post Jun 25 2009, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jun 24 2009, 11:07 PM)
i dunno bout degree level bt for my FOSEE level the lecturers r all young *except for 1*, some of them jz graduated few years bk, some of them r quite gd bt some of them is nt, u hardly understand wad they teach *sometimes*..i hope MMU wil nt let us down  blush.gif
exactly!my lecturers are all young except for one also which is a doc.tan ...hais,sumtimes jz don't und what thy r delivering to us yet alwz emphasize on outcome base all craps!swt..yayaya,hope thy do their best..ppl hv been saying since MMu president changed,system follow Tarc and all thingy oso downgrade instead of uprgrading the systems!what a let down...=< ...you are a newbie?freshie?in MMU(malacca or cyber) => anyway nice to meet u!
maxilias
post Jun 25 2009, 12:59 AM

1,184 posts

yea...young ones...and quite a some that cant speak proper english..zzzzz
SUSglowglow
post Jun 25 2009, 01:33 AM

18 posts

but is still top 200 in ASEAN with one of d highest percentage of employment so far.
spitfire111
post Jun 25 2009, 07:59 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(AR&D MMU~ @ Jun 24 2009, 10:57 PM)
Good morning everyone.

SO far FCM is still good. I haven't seen much yet..
vantoria
post Jun 25 2009, 10:10 AM

70 posts

Guys... lol don't let me rethink my choice of this school. lol...
Andyzz
post Jun 25 2009, 11:50 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 25 2009, 10:10 AM)
Guys... lol don't let me rethink my choice of this school. lol...
haha..its up to ur choice to choose.But for IT and Accounting field,theres a lot of job offers if u ecel.and if you are average,i think somehow u will manage to find a job to settle down with the degree of MMU :)but for engineering,i think u mz excel,as theres too much engineering student everywhere =.= as most of them will come back to MMU to be lecturers :)Most of FOSEE lecturers are MMU graduate engineeer student @@
SUSKal-el
post Jun 25 2009, 02:24 PM

1,204 posts

Who else need 2nd hand books? I got English 1-3. 2 sets. Just wannna clear it off. pm me

148 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:01 PM