Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

Galaxino
post Sep 28 2009, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 06:23 PM)
From the topic http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/967243 it made me think deep why are girl money minded.

Thousands of years ago, money do not exist, girl will choose their partner base on security, they look for well built male who can protect them from wild animals and wild man or whatever wild things,they're vulnerable when they;re pregnant, and the years when they need to raise children. This has been genetic in female.

Fast forward to today, we no longer require mr. muscle to protect us, security took a new meaning, security = money. So girl will marry a guy when he is rich and this is why the quote ada wang ada amoi.

So girls, be proud when you choose a rich husband, and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.
I bet you either dont have a long relationship bf or your ex-ex-bf left you cuz they find you immature and an ugly slut.

So you insisit:

Go Rich husband > Security > Happy life (no regret for choosing rich husband)

But i say:

Go Rich husband > Kana cheated many time (u dont even know how many wife he has) > Happy life for all cars and houses you got from your husband but a sad pitiful life cuz no one really really love you.

Imma guy.

And i think you suck as a slut. Grow up some more nutbrain cells then you talk about maturity cuz i dont think you mature enough.. sorry.. you are INDEED MATURE enough to get cheated by many ex-bf

Added on September 28, 2009, 2:02 pm
QUOTE(TianJian @ Sep 28 2009, 12:25 PM)
hm..... nth to say for this topic.... just let u know money cant buy the girls heart at all ! the girl love the rich guy is because his money not his heart ! i meet so many girl and i can assure 99% girls is love money more than love me !
Dude, are you telling us indirectly that you are rich but u got many break-ups as most of your ex-gf only loves your money?

nex time , dont reveal or show them that you are rich...keep in low profile, and u will find one who love you. Its easy to notice girl who loves money and who dont.

This post has been edited by Galaxino: Sep 28 2009, 02:02 PM
Galaxino
post Sep 28 2009, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 28 2009, 02:02 PM)
dun be so rude la.

moorish is happily married.

her hubby monthly salary i think 10k ++

she is satisfied and contented with that.

her first boy friend was kinda like a loser who did not improve himself.
Sorry i didnt read all posts but i was based on her first comment which i think was wrong

Even if she is happily marriednow , she shouldnt say that girls should go for rich husbands and you wont regret for choosing rich one... Its the wrong idea...and i find that comment is VERY immature and she still dare to say to those girls who choose poor guys for love is immature.. i find this is very childish thinking and stupid. Since she already said that, she should expect critism and i wont apologized for what she had said.

I just think she is lucky to get a husband who is rich and yet happily get married instead of getting rich husband and get cheated as its not uncommon for rich guys who like to flirt around.

ya, i agree a guy who is a loser who dont try hard enough to improve themself should just jump into the sea..Guy like this will probably depend on their future wife for living. This is not uncommon though.

But for moorish, i hope she doesnt get too proud of herself just because she is lucky to have a rich husband who loves her so much. I will laugh at her if one day her husband left her and i will see if she still make the same comment with her first one.

This post has been edited by Galaxino: Sep 28 2009, 02:16 PM
Galaxino
post Sep 28 2009, 03:40 PM

EDT

Added on September 28, 2009, 3:53 pm[quote=happy4ever,Sep 28 2009, 03:22 PM]First you agree that men are loser who don't improve on themselves,
Secondly you insult her when she prefers men who do improve on themselves?

Poor men also will wreck havoc to the family, philandering with women, drugs, booze and gambling. THats just men  rolleyes.gif who thinks with their sosej (*yummy*)

so either way the woman is going to get such a men...so might as well choose one with the most money. At least if he flaunders his wealth on other women, the wife can use the money to pamper herself in the arms of hansome young men too.  wub.gif

First,
I never insulted her if she prefers men who improve himself, it wasnt about her choosing a better man for god's sake. It was about how she call girls by name if they themself choose a poor bf for love. Please re-read my post.

From the way you generalizing poor men, i bet you're have the same thinking as TS. You're defending her as you're also the type as she is, seeing rich men as superior, right? Dont u ever think that those rich men can also have the same attitude and doing bad activities as the poor men? And what's with the "Think with their sosej"? Come on.

This post has been edited by Galaxino: Sep 28 2009, 03:54 PM
Galaxino
post Sep 28 2009, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Sep 28 2009, 04:39 PM)
No you didn't insult her.
You were praising her how good you will be laughing when her men dumps her. Very thoughtful of you ya.
Yea...and whats wrong with being poor? Like you know, the whole world owes you so you don't have to work. Who needs money anyway  rclxms.gif
Well, rich men sees us women as walking Vaginas, we see men as walking ATMs.

Nah, rich men aren't superior. Poor men are. They have no money but somehow they can afford to buy beer and play toto, while rich ppl have to work like shit, poor people are just content with their income but somehow money sure fall from sky so they can buy house, raise 10 kids, buy motor and take the kids "longkai" on his motor. Pretty awesome actually. When they get sick, they got malay mail to appeal to public for more free money. Why need to work so hard la.

Rich people are jerks u know. damn them!  vmad.gif
I think its only rich men with those bad atitude and activities la.

Poor people normally sit at home after work drinking beer and tody. sometimes just rearrange their wife's face when they are drunk, so she no need spend money for facial. cum shots are good too, occasionally. Pretty wholesome family. Rich people sucks!  vmad.gif
I see. Seems there is no reason to continue talking to you regarding this matter anymore as i find you only think of vaginas and sosej without ability to read properly. enjoy yourself.. FYI, i stopped reading when you say Vagina.

Sorry to waste your time for the rest paragraph after Vaginas

0.0226sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:40 PM