126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

The CoolerMaster League V6, we shall seduce u with the power of CM!!

budakhops
post Mar 18 2009, 06:50 PM

1,519 posts

if its not alu?? is it worth it with the high price just for the looks??
onnjeyyon
post Mar 18 2009, 07:17 PM

smoking is bad for health
1,009 posts

actually if u guys compare Black label n normal cosmos...
it's oso exp on its look..isn't it? biggrin.gif
teamloks
post Mar 18 2009, 07:55 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Mar 18 2009, 07:17 PM)
that i try to tell
TSKoki
post Mar 18 2009, 08:11 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Mar 18 2009, 06:35 PM)
so the price expensive maybe cause of the design lolx
thats just plain stupid?

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Mar 18 2009, 07:17 PM)
bro, u have to see the Black Label includes the CPU cooler and the PSU...
so if u sell both of them off, its price is quite same with the normal cosmos...
butthead012
post Mar 18 2009, 08:41 PM

1,040 posts

how much is the psu and cpu cooler? Rm800 for both?
TSKoki
post Mar 18 2009, 08:47 PM

3,142 posts

more or less around RM800 la
btw u can get a little cheaper one for Black Label
i think loongking bought it for 18XX...
yen262
post Mar 18 2009, 09:05 PM

1,080 posts

RM1800+ is the normal price for BL lo...
anyway,it is expensive because CM makes it special edition to pull up the price with the BL VIP account.
loongking
post Mar 18 2009, 09:23 PM

412 posts

i bought mine with the cooler at 1300
cheers
TSKoki
post Mar 18 2009, 09:32 PM

3,142 posts

loongking, no psu?
btw what PSU and cooler is included?
loongking
post Mar 18 2009, 09:34 PM

412 posts

psu CEX sold it already b4 i buy it
psu should be the m850 modular
cooler is a black label z600
cheers
TSKoki
post Mar 18 2009, 09:37 PM

3,142 posts

wah loongking so when u buy that time no psu?
cooler u sold or using?

loongking
post Mar 18 2009, 09:41 PM

412 posts

yup CEX said psu sold already juz like wat i wan
cooler i keeping it

TSKoki
post Mar 18 2009, 09:55 PM

3,142 posts

why dont use/sell?
got any picture of that sexy thing? brows.gif

Added on March 18, 2009, 10:17 pmeh bros i just found out some news from the CM official website
take a look at the CM Cosmos S support part
many ppl say the height restriction for the CPU cooler is a problem
it cant even support Hyper 212!!
i wonder is the HAF 932 can support Hyper 212 ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Koki: Mar 18 2009, 10:17 PM
chanws8
post Mar 18 2009, 11:00 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Mar 18 2009, 09:55 PM)
i wonder is the HAF 932 can support Hyper 212 ohmy.gif
Dont worry bro...HAF 932 sure can support Hyper 212....
butthead012
post Mar 18 2009, 11:19 PM

1,040 posts

the cosmos S issue is that the side fan is hitting the cpu cooler whereas the HAF932 wont have that issue cos the side fan is at the lower part... for HAF932 the window part is where the cpu cooler will be installed ... so the fan wont be hitting the cooler.
bowerchung
post Mar 18 2009, 11:23 PM

562 posts

any1 noe about the cm 風神鍛 (Geminii S) price at lyp?? hmm.gif
http://www.coolermaster.com/products/produ...bcate=1&id=3263
faidz85
post Mar 18 2009, 11:23 PM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

Want to ask something.

I'm using CM690 now and am wondering how do you guys attach a 12cm fan into the 5.25" bay drive slot?

I read about using cable tie, but how do you guys do it?

ToddStarz
post Mar 18 2009, 11:27 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:23 PM)
Want to ask something.

I'm using CM690 now and am wondering how do you guys attach a 12cm fan into the 5.25" bay drive slot?

im also using cm690 and wondering how to do it.. can anyone give alink for a guide or sumthing?
TSKoki
post Mar 18 2009, 11:29 PM

3,142 posts

anyone knows the height restriction for HAF 932?

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:23 PM)
Want to ask something.

u can either tie it using the cable ties or get a 4-in-3 module from some shop
as i know sri comp selling for $60, which was the old design
i'm not sure about the new design

hahn87
post Mar 18 2009, 11:32 PM

820 posts

=.=
HAF is wider than cm690.... it would be so so so ridiculous to say that hyper 212 can't fit HAF when it fits cm690 with some space left....

@aBc!
my friend tested the hyper212 on elite. really not enuf space
even with the window move to the outside..

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:13 PM