TSMeruChan
post Mar 16 2009, 04:50 PM, updated 17y ago

225 posts

To Ah Man and Janice

Rest in Peace~Be happy together in heaven~

Sos

I'm not close to the both of you..but we hung out in college..we've lost contact..until i heard the news few days ago...i couldn't believe it at 1st,,, until i called chee and she cried like mad..it suddenly hit on me..that both of you are gone..i was emo..saddened..and it felt so weird..like i cant breath..and wanted to cry.but could not...yes even tho..we dont really hang out anymore since you an janice got together..and stuff..and since ah man not with jye sui..but..

Here, I want to share a tragic and sad story.. this is a TRUE STORY, REAL PLS NO JOKES HERE!

A - driver , ah man's best friend
B - the guy sitting in fron of the passenger seat
C- ah man's best friend
D- ah man's ex
Janice - the deceased
Ah Man - the deceased both of them are a couple

A was driving back to Kampar...with B sitting beside him, Man and Janice seated behind..he was driving fast...and when he turned..the whole car lost control..it hit a lorry parked at the side of the road..
Janice was the one who got hit 1st..she got severed the most and was in most pain...the glasses broke....and she swallowed way too many glasses that broke from the window and wind screen..she was in pain..she was crying... her bf , ah man, was the 2nd one who got hit..he hit his head..he was unconscious..he was bleeding..the driver A and B was not hurt..just a lil bruised..the driver at that point..has gone " insane" and severely traumatised..he didnt even recognise his parents...B was too in shocked...called D who hapens to be in Genting with my friend...and he was like in a state of shock and didnt know how to react just said " ..accident..happened...accident.." (in monotone..) then D was like " wha taccident? what are you talking bout?" then he hung up...

then he called again " accident ..they are in hospital" Dwas kinda annoyed...bcos he tot was joking..and then they tot the accident was a minor wan..bcos he didn really say how serious it was..." yeah lah accident lar..so what? can die meh?" ..then B was like " if you want..you can come " then hung up.. then he called again.." can you help me call C? tel him that accident happened"
D was like "okok" then called C..then C said " accident? so what guan ngo meh si oh??" still unaware of the seriousness of the accident..because B was just..tlaking in monotone..and he too i dont know wha the was feeling but..he's the one who informed the accident

and then my friends got back from genting arrived in kampar...and they were tired so they sleep...then D called in the early morning ..called my friend..who went to genting together..we're close friends..and screamed " AH MAN SEI JOR ARRR!!"( ah man is dead!) then my friend was like " *** WTF? NOT FUNNY OK?" she was already trembling..and then they both were silent..and still cant believe...but a il worried..they hung up...my friend went to bed..couldn sleep...was shaking..was worried...then she called D " how's everthing" then D said " he's dead...*cry* he's dead!!!..janice also i think is dead!!" then both of them borrowed a car from a friend..quickly drive back from kampar to ipoh...and both ah man and janice is already dead..janice is from kl..so..her body was like.neglected..nobody was around her body..it made my friend broken hearted..to see nobody cared...everyone was like at ah man's body.... C was there too..crying..stunt..and speechless..
Ah man's parents were already numb... A was at home..still shocked..traumatised..he was the last to know that Ah man and Janice died..nobody wanted him to know.

this comes the most depressing part,

janice was already dead during the journey of sending them back from kampar hospital to ipoh hospital..cos f***en kampar hospital cant do big operation...she was already gone..she was bleeding too much..her internal was already severed by the glass he swallowed...

ah man who was tht time..in a coma state...he heart was beating like really fast...but he can still hear us talking...ah man's parents was there just keep calling his name..so to keep him "awake" and then ah man parents said " ah man, janice is gone..she's dead.." then ah man's heart..slowly...gradually..started to stop beating..and then he went too...

i think he didn't want to live..after knowing his gf was dead too..so they both went just like that.

well..if you ask me why i made this thread..i just want people to know..speeding..is lethal..and ..if you suffer the consequences yourself it's ok..but dont make others suffer..and in this case...A caused the death of his own best friend..i dont think he will ever recover from this..he will live his life in guilt and pain forever..and have people blame him for murdering his best friends. until now, he's still very much traumatised..

i in my part, never ever in a chance would have thought something like htis would happen to people i know...and i think everyone htinks like that..they are like " ahhh another accident..." this wont happen to me..no worries..but you never know..

this is also a condolence thread and a dedication thread to ah man and janice. Rest in peace~ may a better life await you in your next life.

ps: sorry bout the really crappy english..

This post has been edited by MeruChan: Mar 16 2009, 08:24 PM
SUSParQues
post Mar 16 2009, 04:54 PM

RIP Janice & Ah Man

I dunno u guise but i do hope u guise will rest in peace
SUSFlizzardo
post Mar 16 2009, 04:55 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

what car was A driving?

i think A acting tramautize because he is feeling guilty lol

PICTURE OF A AKA DRIVER PLZ..

RIP TO JANICE AND AH MAN

haish just like that time at sunway ... student came back from clubbing... driving fast+drunk flew to opposite side of road and hit a lorry..

when i pass by got body at behind stuck in the waja... but after i finish yam cha come back see bomba already took out the body ..

moral of story dont drive fast.. especially if you are drunk.. and unfamiliar iwth the road...

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Mar 16 2009, 05:01 PM
uzer85
post Mar 16 2009, 04:55 PM

love............love......
3,812 posts

i dunno both of them. but hope both of them rest in peace~~ sad.gif sad.gif
toothgnasher
post Mar 16 2009, 04:56 PM

204 posts

Who ask to drive fast. duh!
SUSicyfawkes
post Mar 16 2009, 04:57 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

deepest condolences... sad.gif
Tugang
post Mar 16 2009, 04:58 PM

18 posts

Sad2
TSMeruChan
post Mar 16 2009, 04:58 PM

225 posts

yeah i know..he shouuldn't have speed..it was his fault..and now he's paying for it..but the driver..is also my friend..and i know him..but at one part...he didn't want this to happened..i think among all people..he's hte one that suffered the most..and will suffer all his life
am_eniey
post Mar 16 2009, 04:59 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

The Undertaker says R.I.P
Azzat.x
post Mar 16 2009, 05:01 PM

293 posts

thumbup.gif
ehhhhh
cry.gif

This post has been edited by Azzat.x: Mar 16 2009, 05:01 PM
SUSloveuallso

213 posts

oo..tats why my teacher today was nagging my class bout teen driving.
mckevin

Rated 4
1,096 posts

RIP to meru fwenz.. dont speed when driving
skippro

914 posts

got wear seatbelt or not?
HHH816
post Mar 16 2009, 05:02 PM

97 posts

Jangan bawak kereta laju-laju.kthxbai
=Hanxz=
post Mar 16 2009, 05:04 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...2456&sec=nation
jdreamer
post Mar 16 2009, 05:05 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Do they have accounts here? The girl is familiar, I think I know her....
SUSPVCpipe
post Mar 16 2009, 05:05 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

ok..... btw condolence
law1777
post Mar 16 2009, 05:08 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

RIP to Ah Man and Janice. god bless
kagamin
post Mar 16 2009, 05:08 PM

55 posts

hancur beb kete tu...
greyPJ
post Mar 16 2009, 05:09 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

reminds me of 4 malaysian students died in car accident in queensland some years ago.

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0158sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:39 AM