> A sad and tragic story., this is serious. Serious Talk

SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 05:01 PM

213 posts

oo..tats why my teacher today was nagging my class bout teen driving.
SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 05:21 PM

213 posts

aiyo...plenty of people die in car accident everyday la..wat makes this so special?

basically its their own fault, speed..drink..etc. and wif frens in the car, hot to concentrate,imagine the driver driving and a girl blowing the driver. hot to concentrate on the road, i know i wont.
SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 05:35 PM

213 posts

swt...in b4 someone blame Honda for making lousy car.
SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 07:45 PM

213 posts

my uncle drinks...but always he dun dare to drive. call me to drive...but i dont dare to drive cuz not enuf experience driving(got my licence 1 yer d...but drive only 3-6 times on road, and tats Melaka road)...KL road scary.
SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 07:49 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(chunsiang @ Mar 16 2009, 07:48 PM)
u still need to drive to save ur life.
yes...and i drive time, he at side keep nagging me to drive faster..i drive 80kmh!! and other car oso keep honk me..
SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 10:55 PM

213 posts

meruchan...sry for my such inconsiderate comments earlier. ^^. anyway, sry for the lost..my thoughts are with you.
Is there anything I can do to help, let me know(i mean it)

This post has been edited by loveuallso: Mar 16 2009, 10:56 PM
SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 11:02 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Mar 16 2009, 11:00 PM)
Who are you anyway?
the lorry owner?
SUSloveuallso
post Mar 16 2009, 11:12 PM

213 posts

why TAR student tend to get involve in accident?

0.0138sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:29 AM