33 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 25 2009, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(DeinanCF @ Jul 25 2009, 02:34 AM)
Say....how much is a MIB deathpion worth? I saw one and thinking of getting it..but not sure if the price is right for it...

Saw some of SD Zoids...so cute....but takes a long time to load that page...
Reissue TDP Deathpion MIB should probably cost your RM300+ inclusive shipping. YOu can try ebay

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 25 2009, 09:24 AM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 25 2009, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(DeinanCF @ Jul 25 2009, 10:22 AM)
that means year 2003 one?
yes that version is black and white box.

Cryonic.... 1 day in KL then fly back to east coast?? so fast and tiring could have brought u around town for zoids!
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 25 2009, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(zoidbliss @ Jul 25 2009, 02:42 PM)
The more i admire this magnificient beast, the more i love it.  drool.gif
but the teeth still bugs me, and the 'sixth toe' kind of spoil the looks a little.  sweat.gif
i know it's probably for support and balance, but still, couldn't they have just spread out the 5 toes to achieve it?  hmm.gif
yea hor six toes! hahaha

I can confirm there's female zoids collector here, met with Deinancf in my house. She love cats.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 26 2009, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 26 2009, 04:18 AM)
Hi guys... Just want to know...

How much would a HMM SabreTiger Schwartz MISB cost?

I just saw two in Jusco!!! But the price was a killer even with sales..... sigh...

Also, i am close to getting myself a DEATHSAURER!!! plus 1 or 2 more... negotiating with a seller... heh...
Sabre Schwartz is around RM260. If JUsco is selling that price with further discount u should get it.

It seems like the Deathsaurer is very popular among us zoiders after that gruesome youtube showing decapitated DS.
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 26 2009, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(benbeaninc @ Jul 26 2009, 06:40 PM)
excuse me i m new here...
n i m kinda interested in d cannon tortoise..
bt i m nt sure d size?
can any1 pm me a comparison of it with anything thing else?
plz n 10qz alot... hehe

n i like tat kingkong...
hi welcome to Zoids Ver 3 thread

here is the picture with better perception on the size of HMM Cannon Torts from our Zoids Gathering recently.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 26 2009, 09:41 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 26 2009, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(QQ21 @ Jul 26 2009, 09:52 PM)
Wow Ed! Nice pictures!!! The King G chrome is simply awesome!
wear glasses

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 26 2009, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(DeinanCF @ Jul 26 2009, 10:41 PM)
Awww... shut up lol

both of us are "DeinanCF" =) but I'm DF, he's DC hehe
Speaking of that...I was searching high and low for the chrome King Gs where'd you hide them??? xD

Your room is like heaven~~~~~
They are in the black box above my cupboard tongue.gif

My room heaven? people say its hell's poison.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 27 2009, 09:24 AM

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 27 2009, 07:03 PM

Cannon Torts RM145 you can get at XL-SHOP. Ask for discount sometimes lucky they give. My advise is call the outlet you want to go first to check the stock availability.

There are alot of NEW RARE ZOIDS on MALAYSIA EBAY go check it out.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 27 2009, 07:16 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 28 2009, 05:58 PM

OK here i want to start a 2nd Mass Order (MO). As you already know these are already out! I am planning to order this for myself and I don't want any delay in ordering mine as these are limited parts. Shipping will be shared by all of us and will be paid by me first. I should have the final price and dateline by tomorrow. As usual i will collect money first for the item priced. Shipping will be shared. Those who don't trust me dont MO.

Clear HMM Shield Liger Parts
HMM Chrome Caps Size L
HMM Geno Breaker Chrome Pinchers

These 3 should not cost more than RM100 if im not mistaken with my own calculation its around RM94 WITHOUT shipping. I will have the official price by tomorrow. If really want, please prepare money and ready to bank in to me if not i go order myself. Should be by this week! tongue.gif

In case you are wondering, these are not sold anywhere locally.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 28 2009, 06:07 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 29 2009, 09:40 AM

OK Final Price for MO

CP-08 945 yen
CP-09 525 yen
CP-11 1050 yen

I use rate 39.0

Final Price RM98
Dateline: 31/7/09
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 29 2009, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(cryonic @ Jul 29 2009, 09:41 AM)
hmm, does those chrome parts  fit the 1/24? if yes i am interested. it does says '1/72' tho on the description.
no it does not fit but it can be modified to fit.
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 29 2009, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Jul 29 2009, 11:35 AM)
Congrats on the Deathsaurer, DGuy. I like the mould detailing around the eyes.
Which version did you get: NJR/OJR/TDP/Clear? They've all got Red Eyes, don't they?

@Edmaestro: Did you get to complete your Giant Zrk already? It's just that I noticed this particular Lot which would help. Have fun with your new HMM parts.
yes i manage to get the parts from a dude in US. and its complete now.
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 29 2009, 12:50 PM

sorry i had to strike a poison in your guys hehe

is till dont have the clear DS but soon though

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 29 2009, 10:30 PM

it uses 2 C batteries.

HLJ got reasonable price HMM IRon Kong but plus shipping kill you. Just wait for XL to bring in for RM360

HMM IK

also

ebay.com.my has many many HMMs!

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 29 2009, 10:43 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 30 2009, 12:53 PM

I was part of the bidding war and they ended RM1200+ for such small zoids!

Starzeta Zoids
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 30 2009, 05:49 PM

wow welcoming the new collectors! Hellforce and Arbalest.

Yea HMM Command wolf AC has unique gun turret.

Arbalest.... its hard to find it at shops. like Dguy mentioned best place to is beg for one from our collectors who has an extras. tongue.gif IF dont have, look at ebay lor.

Added on July 30, 2009, 6:00 pmPic spam session.

Since we are still hot at DS here's a custom made by zoids fans in Phillipines. Ony 3 is made.

The following pics is the diorama we did at Kindredds house when we had our 3rd Zoids Gathering and the most successful one!

With no giant zoids for the republic they dont stand a chance against the DEATHSAURER!
Wonder why we didn't put Gojulas there it would look good with 2 big giants against each other.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 30 2009, 06:06 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 30 2009, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 30 2009, 06:04 PM)
@ cryonic - muahaha yeah XD finally expand my area of collect . and omg zoids robot looks cool lol

@EDMAESTRO - XD thx ^^ and nice collection there hehehe

the following is the natural scene shot done by phillipines guys. This should give u longer goosebumps.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 30 2009, 06:37 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 31 2009, 11:55 AM

oh that one built at the corner shop. It's a custom paint one selling for RM250 inside the glass cabinet display at the bottom right? Expensive la.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 31 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(arbalest @ Jul 31 2009, 03:29 PM)
anyone wanna sell there extra or brand new white liger zero???? its my most favourite zoids.... pls....anyone...
I'm trying to ask around bro... not locally source.

And i have 1 extra Dark Dimetredon definitely cheaper than apezyap. who want raise hand.

I want to also show you guys some Japanese Zoids Custom Expo where all the top modellers for zoids show off their struts!

More to come until someone reply

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 31 2009, 07:12 PM