33 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 12:59 PM

wah really bloody la! in Ringgit is almost RM3,000.00

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 03:04 PM

I bought many times already from HLJ they are very very reliable. If want to save money go for SAL shipping. Cheaper but slower max 10 business days. No problem what so ever with them. Their packing is good too. If got question MSN me la... oozed@hotmail.com

Cryonic: You sure not H1N1? lol Buster tortise should be around RM140 la...

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jul 15 2009, 05:23 PM)
I remember we'd discussed this matter last time. The pricing is based on box size/weight; whichever costs more.

For instance;

e.g. 1
HMM Genobreaker weights x; SAL costs 1.

e.g. 2
HMM Genobreaker box size is y; SAL costs 2.

2 > 1, so HLJ will take the shipping pricing of example 2.

@Dguy
The Orudious is CHEAP all right. It's the half price from what I paid!
Ahtiven is right about the shipping cost. HLJ shipping is based on metric calculation on the dimension of the box.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 08:43 PM

OK i received this today! Sandspeeda! Officially Cryonic is my bestest of friends. Definitely will treat him when he comes to KL!

Although it lost the gears for the motor im still very happy about it.

Again thanks cryonic!

QQ21: RMZ OJR reissue by TDP? yea you should get it since its the reissue of the first sets of zoids ever released 1983-1984. There are 3 volume. Box 1 and Box 2 Helic and Box 3 Zenevas.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 15 2009, 09:17 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(QQ21 @ Jul 15 2009, 10:03 PM)
I think it's Box 2 Helic... (RMZ-6 to 10) btw I tried to search picture of Helic Box 1 but I can't get any results... only able to get Helic & Zenevass strange. Do you happen to have these cuties?

Added on July 15, 2009, 10:12 pmFound these in ebay. Haha! They are cute!!!

Kabaya Comes with CHEWING GUM INSIDE... its very sweet that i have to spit it out!

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 15 2009, 10:39 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 17 2009, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 17 2009, 12:11 PM)
Hi guys... I just finished building my liger zero!!! smile.gifsmile.gif stickers not yet, panel lining not yet... smile.gif

great looking zoid... but just 1 small problem...

When i turned it on, it starts to walk but then veers to the right and starts walking in a rather big circle.... erm... normal or something wrong? I couldn't really check because it was late n i went to sleep....

Any ideas?

Thanks!
har? lol.. didnt happen to mine. make sure the caps are push all the way in and the pegs are in correct position. It shouldn't have happen. the motor rotates symmetrically so not motor faulty. If all else failed, yours is a limited rare edition tongue.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 17 2009, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(cryonic @ Jul 17 2009, 12:49 PM)
well, my deathpion didn't actually moved straight too..

btw those SDs look nice. Which one came with chewing gum? i ve seen these before... can't remember.

>Ed, i didn't expect it to arrive that fast! you are welcome. looks like one family united. well, honestly i have no more worries. btw ya it should move left and right when megatropos moves... but only if you keep coiling the spring. The first thing i want to see when i visit next time should be Megatropos, i can at least sponsor the batteries.
Cryonic you have sponsored enuff! batteries on me hahahaha. when exactly will u be in KL?

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 18 2009, 03:59 PM

New parts for HMM series

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 18 2009, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Jul 18 2009, 05:15 PM)
@Edmaestro:
Your HMMs getting more *blings*? What's the special bits for Irvine Wolf?

@Dguy:
I hope you enjoy your time building Rayse Tiger. I know I had heaps of fun with the fibre-optics pack!

General SOS: Halp! Halp! Anyone have extra Turantulon/Gurantula legs in their parts kit? And I'm still needing OER Scavenger's antennae.
Unfortunately, I can't pay at the moment but you'll have my undying gratitude. Please, anyone?
chrome silver caps!!

those parts are hard to come by rider...... wish i can help.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 20 2009, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(QQ21 @ Jul 20 2009, 07:45 AM)
Ed, those blades for GenoBreaker look dangerous.... and so mean... sure hope to get those when I buy the HMM GB next time.

It was a fruitful weekend, I grab a few zoids from a local ebay seller thumbup.gif ... apparently he is giving up zoids collection to focus on other collectibles
wah grab entire collection must see pics!

I dont know how i can get my hands on the parts. I can only think of YJA at the moment. Hopefully Toy-wave will carry them.

AND Dark Dimetrodon is OUT after the Tokyo Toy Fair over the weekends.
Dark Dimetrodon

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 20 2009, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(DeinanCF @ Jul 20 2009, 04:08 PM)
got HMM Blade Liger Leon Ver. yesterday icon_rolleyes.gif woo hoo another kitty to my collection~~

now I have to find some place to hide it. My cupboard starting to drop boxes out when I open it... rclxub.gif my dad's not pleased with my "toy" buying addiction...

On another note, anyone seen Transformers 2 yet? If there's a Decepticon "kitty" figure please tell me ok? Thanks~ blush.gif
ahahah A cat collector! You will be pleased with the HMM BL Leon its a very nice kit. Becareful of the fangs when installing, they are really sharp.

transforming cat? hmmmmmmm....... is devastator a cat?

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 20 2009, 09:16 PM

hehehe nice photo as always faiz. Havent seen one that is sooo close up.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 21 2009, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(QQ21 @ Jul 21 2009, 12:22 AM)
brows.gif my ZOIDS empire is expanding but still no match to most of you guys. They are all sitting in my room, no time to assemble them yet (No I don't need help on this  shakehead.gif ) I also ran out of fund now  cry.gif

Here're what I sapu: Gojulas, Geno Breaker, Dibison... I think these are NJR by Tomy... the seller still has these:-
Gojulasgiga
Proto Gojulasgiga (Toys dream project-limited edition)
White tiger imitate (limited edition)
Red Horn-Styracosaurus type DLZ-002(limited edition)
Anyone interested? PM me and I can give you his contact and you deal with him directly. I don't know him, just deal with him once and so far so good. Can bargain  rolleyes.gif
wah.... those are consider hard to find in malaysia. Good choice to go for dibison as well. White Tiger Imitate every should get it too.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 21 2009, 09:49 AM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 22 2009, 11:39 AM

congratz on your fantastic grabs! Zenevas is the hardest to find. Helic box 1 should be able to find on ebay.

Btw just get use to our kastam officers. They are just lazy to use the x-ray machine and they like to probe into peoples belongings. My Zoids modesty has been outrage by the kastams so much so i got use to it.

Once they open the package their so called "Custom checking repackaging" really sucks to the max hence when POS Malaysia send it to you it will have many damages.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 23 2009, 06:40 PM

A stone?!??! that's EVIL!

My grabs!
1990 Transfighter Gogorlauncher by TOMY. They are from the line which are able to combine with grade-up zoids.

Sneak peak before i show the actual figure.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 24 2009, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 24 2009, 01:27 AM)
hey guys... check out the following video... I felt so much pain just watching it... (hint:- pain pain and more pain... involves a Zoid... ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sKBeoJkW90

If any of u say it was nothing/no pain wor/whatever... that person sure no heart one!!!!!!
I heard he said he bought it 10 years ago around RM150. NJR DS..... destruction! wtf.

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 24 2009, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(kru_03 @ Jul 24 2009, 09:13 AM)
just added HMM genosaurer to my collection, not built though
When it was a first announced i was so delighted. First 2 legged HMM great buy great buy...

Oh forgot to mentioned that my OJR Maddy and Ultra is not MIB. Bought it loose but complete. Was just showing you the old boxes as preview. tongue.gif I would not pay so much to have them in MIB and built afterwards/oneday. Would rather pay lesser and have it displayed. Thats my point of view.

Deinan is right, they are babies. Blame the DS owner for not keeping it in a safe place or allowing the kids to play with it. Its still moving so i guess he was showing it to the kids, walk away and saw the destruction, too late, then video came on, showing limbs and tail torn apart. Thinking about my baby now... argh if this happens me.....

Update:
It seems that the ZOIDS keychain is out in JAPAN
ZOIDS KEYCHAIN

AND

HMM IRON KONG yes you heard it right IRON KONG HMM!

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 24 2009, 01:06 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 24 2009, 01:30 PM

Killer price tag!

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 24 2009, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(buyus15tuyus @ Jul 24 2009, 01:40 PM)
Wow that's really killer,
10 290 Japanese yen = 382.879824 Malaysian ringgits
its worth it, look at the size of the thing. Irvine doesn't stand a chance.
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 24 2009, 10:01 PM

There will bound to have at least a limited among the IK variants.

Anyway

check this KOREAN Modeller out! he is crazy!

Note: If you see any word with ZOIDS on it just click the link it will show many more of his work as well at how a KOREAN ZOIDS GAthering is done! He will also show you some RAREST ZOIDS in the planet! HIS total collection!

KOREAN MODELLER WORK

ps: for deathpion lovers as well.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 24 2009, 10:10 PM

33 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0464sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:14 PM