English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2009, 5 April Fulham vs Liverpool,CH813 0025
CrossFirE
Mar 15 2009, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(alabais @ Mar 15 2009, 02:10 AM) I was at Asia Cafe there watching the game with a bunch of friends. The Man Utd supporters were like going home early. Guess they can't stand to see their team lose!  i was at subang ville mamak watching that game. suprisingly, there are more liverpool fans as expected. i shouted like crazy man there.
Canopies
Mar 15 2009, 02:15 AM
QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Mar 15 2009, 02:10 AM) maybe they are glory hunters? this lately got many of them le. Hmm...did liverpool fan left the stadium early till so empty ? tell me pls... THE BIGGEST DIFFERENCE SHOWN ON THE MATCH.
digilife
Mar 15 2009, 02:16 AM
QUOTE(fzul07 @ Mar 15 2009, 02:11 AM) they now just said that we cant win the title etc.... but win is a win, n liverpool is a winner tonite....  the DOWNHILL for MU hav juz started.... watch their next match and u will knoe they juz cant believe tat we are tat "keng"......
aiyish
Mar 15 2009, 02:17 AM
notice the fourth goal...VDS already like malas....
TSsolstice818
Mar 15 2009, 02:18 AM
Clairvoyant
Mar 15 2009, 02:19 AM

man..i still cant believe we whopped man united s ass!!! hehehe..way to go guys!!
sengal_lor
Mar 15 2009, 02:20 AM

well done liverpool..
aiyish
my throat hurts...in a good way...
fzul07

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 15 2009, 02:17 AM) notice the fourth goal...VDS already like malas.... n reina assist for that goal... now dossena showed his true italian skills hahaha...
TSsolstice818
Mar 15 2009, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Mar 15 2009, 02:11 AM) hmm.. how to operate it ah? it is zip file and many of them le.. open one by one? use bittorent program to download it...if u cant download it, use the direct download link at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24356013
alabais
Mar 15 2009, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 15 2009, 02:17 AM) notice the fourth goal...VDS already like malas.... I think he gave up a long time ago! Haha.
DruidPower
Mar 15 2009, 02:23 AM
Seeing a nearly empty stadium at the end of the match really indicates that Man Utd are sore losers just like their "Sir" manager. Pool fans will stand by their team no matter what, thru thick and thin but never will we leave the stadium or stop supporting our beloved team. Though the 20 minutes thru the 2ns half, we were quite crap honestly trying to defend our slim lead  A bid too late perhaps considering games like Stoke & Hull which we drop points should have made us Champion by now..ah well
CrossFirE
Mar 15 2009, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Mar 15 2009, 02:18 AM) thank you!!  Added on March 15, 2009, 2:28 amQUOTE(alabais @ Mar 15 2009, 02:22 AM) I think he gave up a long time ago! Haha. he malas already when he is giving away penalty. hehe.. This post has been edited by CrossFirE: Mar 15 2009, 02:28 AM
lolz_5167
Mar 15 2009, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(DruidPower @ Mar 15 2009, 02:23 AM) Seeing a nearly empty stadium at the end of the match really indicates that Man Utd are sore losers just like their "Sir" manager. Pool fans will stand by their team no matter what, thru thick and thin but never will we leave the stadium or stop supporting our beloved team. Though the 20 minutes thru the 2ns half, we were quite crap honestly trying to defend our slim lead  A bid too late perhaps considering games like Stoke & Hull which we drop points should have made us Champion by now..ah well hope that u dun go and flame in their thread..u know..sore loser attitude..
CrossFirE
Mar 15 2009, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Mar 15 2009, 02:29 AM) hope that u dun go and flame in their thread..u know..sore loser attitude.. don kacau them already. we just talk here lah. hehe..
al_aajily
Mar 15 2009, 02:35 AM

dossena first two goals for liverpool were against two richest club in the world, with two biggest results of the year already. he will remember that for a very long time. and gerrard and torres paired together only 9 times in the league this season. hope can double the figure for the last 9 games of the season
Halfhearted04
Mar 15 2009, 02:38 AM
10 classic Roy Keane rantshttp://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2006/aug/24/sport.commentQUOTE 4) THE ONE WITH THE PRAWN SANDWICH: Keane hits out at sections of United's support in the wake of what he felt was a dire atmosphere in the club's Champions League clash with Dynamo Kiev in 2000. "Sometimes you wonder, do they understand the game of football?" he splutters. "We're 1-0 up, then there are one or two stray passes and they're getting on players' backs. It's just not on. At the end of the day they need to get behind the team. Away from home our fans are fantastic, I'd call them the hardcore fans. But at home they have a few drinks and probably the prawn sandwiches, and they don't realise what's going on out on the pitch. I don't think some of the people who come to Old Trafford can spell 'football', never mind understand it." frankly speaking .. their "HOME" fans suxx.x
Clairvoyant

v r on fire now!!! yeah!!
DruidPower
Midfield looks a little light without Alonso.
Understand why Benitez was clamouring for Barry earlier this season since he can slot the left and centre midfield anytime.
At times when Gerrard might struggle just like at Boro, we need another ace midfield to whip the team into shape.
Dare i say Ribery? heh heh..
corez
Congrats on the deserved win  . Bragging rights has gone to Anfield this season. Was at Hartamas Sq with other MU forumners and we did drop by Breakers after the game to congratulate Liverpool fans. Manage to meet Duke, JohnC, Johnno and Popsoul in person (sorry if I got your nick wrong). To consolidate ourselves we came out with our version of 4-1 everytime the score was thrown to our face. 4 Points on top with 1 game in hand.  Hopefully we can have a last dip of revenge this season by somehow meeting you guys in the UCL.