10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

[WTS] Animetsu - Authentic Anime Figures/Models, Japan's Imported Anime/Game Figures

kyu85
post Oct 19 2009, 10:18 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Oct 19 2009, 09:21 PM)
that nendo miku wit her car.. cost around rm400+++ rite?

Rm336...
kyu85
post Oct 22 2009, 07:23 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Oct 22 2009, 04:20 PM)
Hi everyone, due to unforeseen issue that the Kastam need us to resubmit the entire declaration form for their inspection (because they don't understand why the MikuRQ sets bundled with the jackets and the shirts, so need to get a official explanation letter from my Japan's supplier), MikuRQ and Allean batch will only arrives next week. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused.  sad.gif

Added on October 22, 2009, 4:27 pm
I believe Nendoroid Luka Megurine will be up tonight, because usually I only get the updated list from my supplier at around 9pm everyday.
For Character Charm Collection of Toet/Miku/Rin, it is already posted on my website for order. happy.gif

WTF with kastam... shakehead.gif
PO the keychain from ur web oledi n now still waiting for the reply...
n 2nie looking forward for luka... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kyu85: Oct 22 2009, 07:39 PM
kyu85
post Oct 22 2009, 10:37 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Oct 22 2009, 08:35 PM)
Yeah, the Kastam even asked the following "interesting" questions:
"What is a figure?" >> my answer which was accepted by them: "The girl inside the box!"  sweat.gif
"What is a Folding Fan?" >> my answer: "kipas tangan lo!"
"Is the optical mouse a computer mouse?" >> my answer: "yes!!!!!" (duhhh....)  shocking.gif

Hope it will not be delayed again. doh.gif

=_=
wth... r those kastam purposely creating problem by asking those question...
kyu85
post Oct 23 2009, 07:33 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Oct 23 2009, 07:09 PM)
Latest Pre-order:
Nendoroid Luka Megurine

boss,ugpm...
kyu85
post Oct 28 2009, 03:45 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

hei boss,how is miku rq? still stuck at kastam?
kyu85
post Oct 29 2009, 07:20 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Oct 29 2009, 11:54 AM)
It has arrived today, we are still sorting it. happy.gif

FANTASTIC! UGPM...
kyu85
post Oct 30 2009, 12:22 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(lanusb @ Oct 29 2009, 11:18 PM)
bro, nendo?? miku rq the set still got or not?? if got pm me and best price and all the details

and where can i pick it up??

i quite sure no more stock liao lo...
kyu85
post Oct 30 2009, 01:22 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Oct 30 2009, 02:04 AM)
blue]Saber Alter Maid version[/color]
user posted imageuser posted image

OMG!!! i wan that puchi... but the price is so rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
kyu85
post Nov 1 2009, 10:03 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

just done cod for miku rq n saber lily in very good condition... looking forward for next cod... biggrin.gif
kyu85
post Nov 2 2009, 07:11 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Nov 2 2009, 04:12 PM)
Bro, HS and Amiami closed the preorder because GoodSmile Company has directed all distributors to temporarily cease all the preorder due to unknown reason, not because of the popularity.

sweat.gif
does gsc plan to made it exclusive or something...
kyu85
post Nov 2 2009, 09:21 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(kollerss @ Nov 2 2009, 07:31 PM)
i dont think it will be

but i heard u need to have megazine to order

so they do plan to make it exclusive with the magazine if it is true...

btw boss,ugpm...
kyu85
post Nov 3 2009, 06:49 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Nov 3 2009, 11:15 AM)
Hi guys, for the MikuRQ set missing Sponsor Card, my supplier has the following reply:

"This product is a bit of a special case. It was never actually intended to be sold at retail shops at all, and instead was given as an incentive to people to sponsor the Hatsune Miku themed race car at car racing events here in Japan. In other words, a person would become a sponsor for the race car and receive the items, and later on the sponsor card with the customer’s particular sponsor number would be mailed to them. Not only that, but this sponsor card was limited to the very first round of individual sponsors, so some individual sponsors did not even receive one. As a result, it is not included in the set as you are not a sponsor and do not have a sponsor number."

In short, he means: "no card! no card!, i tell you no card!"  cry.gif

We apologize to everyone that there won't be a Sponsor Card included for MikuRQ set (Item A).
We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused due to our misunderstanding with our supplier.

cry.gif cry.gif
since it turn out like tat,nth we can do lo... but at least still get the miku rq that is good enough... biggrin.gif
kyu85
post Nov 12 2009, 05:54 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(maslight @ Nov 12 2009, 03:18 PM)

this 2 look nice...
kyu85
post Nov 19 2009, 10:29 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(Kellerworld @ Nov 19 2009, 09:02 PM)
No chance to get it at all???

u might try ur luck in ebay but the price would b exp...
kyu85
post Nov 30 2009, 08:59 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

on my way to check it out...
kyu85
post Dec 1 2009, 12:15 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

boss,just wondering... when will vocaloid puchi,nendo yume n nendo mio reach m'sia?
kyu85
post Dec 1 2009, 01:49 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Dec 1 2009, 09:41 AM)
Vocaloid Puchi - status pending
Nendo Yume - on its way here
Nendo Mio - status pending

ow... have to wait some more... cry.gif

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 1 2009, 09:50 AM)
where where? mega sales??? i wannt tooo

http://www.animetsu.com/category/mega_sale...r_2009/offset10
kyu85
post Dec 4 2009, 12:54 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

boss,got this 1?
http://www.amiami.com/shop/?set=english&vg.../e_display.html
kyu85
post Dec 4 2009, 11:36 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Dec 4 2009, 10:15 PM)
Yes, it is available for preorder now, price at RM90. I will update the website, hopefully by tomorrow. smile.gif
Please drop me an email if you are interested.

Added on December 4, 2009, 10:35 pmBy the way, the following items are confirmed on its way here from Japan:

- Nendoroid Yume Asakura

hmm,boss how about nendo mio n nendo petit vocaloid? if they will b on the way soon,then i will wait for them together then cod... if not anytime soon,then i will arrange time for cod yume 1st...
kyu85
post Dec 14 2009, 11:11 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Dec 13 2009, 10:33 PM)
No news yet bro. unsure.gif

cry.gif
i wan mio...

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top