118 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS] Animetsu - Authentic Anime Figures/Models, Japan's Imported Anime/Game Figures

TSanimetsu
post Mar 14 2009, 04:02 PM, updated 13y ago

Why Buy From Me? thumbup.gif
1. Trustworthy - What you see is what you get, credit-card transaction via Paypal is accepted.
2. Cheaper - We will do our best to have the price as low as the Japan's off-the-shelf official retail price.
3. Latest - You will get it shortly after its officially release in Japan.
4. Hassle Free - Trouble with shipment and heavy tax from Kastam Malaysia? No worries, we will handle for you, we will absorb all tax imposed to give you a fair price too.
5. Genuine - Worried that you may get bootleg (pirated/fake product)? No worries because we are getting the products as wholesale directly from our Japan's distributor.

How To Purchase?
Step 1: Browse through the items catalog.
Step 2: Get the full details on the items.
Step 3: Click the Add to cart button, then proceed to Check out after you have chosen all your items.
Step 4: Buy or pre-order it (Cash, COD, Bank Funds Transfer, Credit Card via Paypal).
Step 5: You are done and please wait for the confirmation email from us. icon_rolleyes.gif

How To Collect?
You have wide range of selection from the following courier options:
1. PosLaju or SAL Registered.
2. Deliver to Your Doorstep - just a mere RM20, we deliver it personally to your doorstep, Klang Valley only.
3. Collect on Delivery - no shipping charges, we meet up at a place fixed by us and we hand it over to you, cash term only.
4. EMS International - EMS stands for Expedited Mail Services, cheapest courier service for all international shipment.
5. FedEx - expensive but with good quality service, available for both domestic and international shipment.

Really Low Price? wub.gif
We always work very hard to let everyone enjoy the same retail price in Malaysia as what you see in Japan's retail shop.
The good news is, we also absorb the shipping cost from Japan to Malaysia. So, we earn peanuts, you get your favorite hobby fulfilled, that's my aim!

How To Price My Figures?
Your Total Items Price = Your Total Selected Items Price + Handling & Shipping Cost Courier To You (no other hidden cost)

Why Don't Have Figure ABC? blush.gif
We always offer those popular and high demand figures, but not 18sx-rated figure, those items are illegal for sale in Malaysia.
However, if you really want something that's not available and hard to find in Malaysia, you may contact us and we will do our best to bring it in from Japan.

Can Reserve A Figure? hmm.gif
- No reservation is allowed.
- For Pre-order items, please note that we will cancel all of your ordered items without notice if we do not received the payment as confirmation after the preorder items has arrived.

Contact Me NOW!
Reply here or PM me. I will reply you as soon as possible.

My profit is extremely low, thus I'm just doing this as a past time. But I still hope that this online shop can be a success and in the near future able to open a physical shop to serve you better. Hope u guys will give me the best support! icon_question.gif

Introducing: Our New and Exciting Programs!
We are pleased to announce the long waited Affiliate Program (AP) and Review Reimbursement Program (RRP) launched as our latest features to help everyone save even more!
Find out more from our official website for further information.

This post has been edited by animetsu: May 2 2010, 02:09 PM
TSanimetsu
post Mar 14 2009, 04:06 PM

In-Stock items

Orchid Seed - Sun Seto
Seto no Hanayome
RM296

FREEing - Kanu Aisha Koihime Muso RM440

Ochid Seed - Kai-Harn ver. 1.2 Destructive God of Darkness RM290

D-mix Miku Hatsune Silhouette strap Available in Pink & Grey RM50 each

Enterbrain - Rider Fate/Stay Night RM360

Max Factory - Aoi Kannazuki Twin Angels RM272
Max Factory - Minazuki Haruka Twin Angels RM272
Alter - Unizon Vita Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha RM290
Alter - Vita Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha RM290
Alter - Takamori Haruka Beat Blades Haruka RM287
Kaiyodo - Revoltech Suzumiya Haruhi bunny versionThe Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya RM105
Hobby Japan - Nendoroid Pixel Maritan Magical Marine RM148
FREEing - Nagi Crazy Shrine Maidens RM275
Orchid Seed - Nao Mabinogi RM296
Kotobukiya - Sill Plain Sengoku Rance RM280
Wave - Fujibayashi Kyo CLANNAD RM280
Wave - Yuki Kanade Apron version Fortune Arterial RM280

This post has been edited by animetsu: Feb 24 2010, 10:16 PM
TSanimetsu
post Mar 14 2009, 04:07 PM

In-stock:

Griffon Enterprises - Shana
Shakugan no Shana
RM260

Kotobukiya - Ayanami Rei maid version - normal & special edition (In-stock)
Neon Genesis Evangelion
RM280

Max Factory - Asahina Mikuru Cheerleader version The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya RM105
Max Factory - Suzumiya Haruhi Cheerleader version The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya RM105
Max Factory - Kagami Hiiragi Cosplay version Lucky Star RM100
Max Factory - Yuki Nagato Concert Live! version The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya RM315
Kotobukiya - Edge Maverick Star Ocean 4 RM155
Kotobukiya - Reimi Saionji Star Ocean 4 RM155
Griffon Enterprises - Kirisaki Kyoko Black Cat RM230
Griffon Enterprises - Musha-Miko Tomoe Queen's Blade RM310
Griffon Enterprises - Tamaki Kōsaka Private Wear version To Heart 2 RM310
Kaiyodo - Revoltech Asahina Mikuru The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya RM105

Kotobukiya - Yoko Littner
Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
RM360

Medicom - Ayanami Rei (1/4 scale)
Neon Genesis Evangelion
RM670

Medicom - Shinji Ikari (1/4 scale)
Neon Genesis Evangelion
RM670

GoodSmile Company - Nendoroid Petit Death Note - Case File #01
Death Note

RM250

GoodSmile Company - Nendoroid Nagi Crazy Shrine Maidens RM140
GoodSmile Company - Nendoroid Zange-chan Crazy Shrine Maidens RM140
GoodSmile Company - Nendoroid Neko Arku RM120
GoodSmile Company - Nendoroid Tachikoma RM160
Alter - Kawazoe Tamaki Bamboo Blade RM250
Alter - Yoko Littner Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann RM330
Max Factory - Asahina Mikuru Adult version The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya RM312
Kotobukiya - Elmina Rhoderia Shining Wind X (Cross) RM250
Alter - Morigan Vampire Savior RM520 >> Click Here to View
Kotobukiya - Tamaki Kousaka temptation To Heart 2 Another Days RM320 >> Click Here to View

This post has been edited by animetsu: Feb 24 2010, 10:18 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 14 2009, 04:09 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

DAMM CHUA CHURAM, WHY DIDN'T YOU POST EARLIERRRRR

Added on March 14, 2009, 4:10 pmNonono, I am not scolding you, just cursing myself =X

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Mar 14 2009, 04:10 PM
orestes
post Mar 14 2009, 04:45 PM

19 posts

owhhh... not bringing in morrigan?
pm me if you can find a good price for max factory 1/6 mai shiranui ... thanks biggrin.gif
TSanimetsu
post Mar 14 2009, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 14 2009, 04:45 PM)
owhhh... not bringing in morrigan?
pm me if you can find a good price for max factory 1/6 mai shiranui ... thanks biggrin.gif
Hi, sorry that I don't have the red color one, but I have this for pre-order:
This purple version suit your taste? smile.gif
Price is RM483, deadline for Pre-Order is 18 March 2009.
Do let me know if you are interested. biggrin.gif

Added on March 14, 2009, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Mar 14 2009, 04:09 PM)
DAMM CHUA CHURAM, WHY DIDN'T YOU POST EARLIERRRRR

Added on March 14, 2009, 4:10 pmNonono, I am not scolding you, just cursing myself =X
Sorry to hear that and I had did my best to post this as earlier as possible.
Any other items you're interested? Do let me know ya! happy.gif

This post has been edited by animetsu: Mar 14 2009, 05:01 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 14 2009, 05:06 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Chua Churam Only =X
TSanimetsu
post Mar 14 2009, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Mar 14 2009, 05:06 PM)
Chua Churam Only =X
So, do you want to get a second one? tongue.gif
orestes
post Mar 14 2009, 06:44 PM

19 posts

yup... of course i want the original color .. hehe..
wahh, some got her on pre order almost rm600 ... you managed to get below rm500! but still, i dont really know why she's worth that much ... it's pvc .. and if not mistaken, not even cloth castoff-able ... sighh ..

it's ok dude... will pass on expensive stuff for now...

but if you can find for out of production stuff .. let me know..

currently im looking for girl-fighting series...

cammy, sakura & chunli .. also max factory mai ... at non-scalp price ... smile.gif

This post has been edited by orestes: Mar 14 2009, 06:45 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 14 2009, 06:50 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Chua Churam, I am really interested in her.

Crap no more money.

Can reserve karr?

Saw it, no reservation allowed.

But still hmm.

Okay I want to get Chua Churam.

But can only able to bank in tomorrow, if shipping to Miri how? Please PM me all the details. Thanks!

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Mar 14 2009, 06:52 PM
TSanimetsu
post Mar 14 2009, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 14 2009, 06:44 PM)
yup... of course i want the original color .. hehe..
wahh, some got her on pre order almost rm600 ... you managed to get below rm500! but still, i dont really know why she's worth that much ... it's pvc .. and if not mistaken, not even cloth castoff-able ... sighh ..

it's ok dude... will pass on expensive stuff for now...

but if you can find for out of production stuff .. let me know..

currently im looking for girl-fighting series...

cammy, sakura & chunli .. also max factory mai ... at non-scalp price ... smile.gif

Yes , i got to admit that the original red-color design looks nicer. Actually, just check with the Japan's official retail price, most probably my price will be the same with them, sounds fair enough? brows.gif

I will try to ask my supplier for any out of production stuffs, but usually that would be those under "re-production" or "re-run" popular series. By the way, what do you mean by "girl-fighting" series? Was it those KOF related character (that sounds a bit too classic and may be harder to get now)? shocking.gif

Anyway, I will continue to keep you updated if there are any of those items available.
Cheers! nod.gif
orestes
post Mar 14 2009, 09:38 PM

19 posts

actually the original morrigan color is the pix you posted.... the one i posted just for reference... tongue.gif and yes, im much prefer the original color which is green ...

the girl fighting series are these..
TSanimetsu
post Mar 14 2009, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 14 2009, 09:38 PM)
actually the original morrigan color is the pix you posted.... the one i posted just for reference... tongue.gif and yes, im much prefer the original color which is green ...

the girl fighting series are these..
Ahhh really? Sorry I do not know about Morrigan much, i though the original color was the red one. doh.gif

Anyway, just let me know if you are interested in any. smile.gif

Added on March 15, 2009, 1:35 pm
QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Mar 14 2009, 06:50 PM)
Chua Churam, I am really interested in her.
Crap no more money.

Can reserve karr?

Saw it, no reservation allowed.

But still hmm.

Okay I want to get Chua Churam.

But can only able to bank in tomorrow, if shipping to Miri how? Please PM me all the details. Thanks!
The purpose that I do not accept reservation is because I want a fast turn-over for my goods due to the very low profit earned. This ensure that I have enough cash to bring in more products with the same retail price as Japan's retail shop. But in some circumstances, if you really show your interest in certain items, i can still consider a reservation for you, however, not more than a week please. smile.gif

In short, I had absorbed the following costs to keep the price as low as the Japan's retail price:
- Shipping charges from Japan to Malaysia.
- 10% sales tax + 5% import duty.
- Packaging box and other miscellaneous expenses.

So, you only need to pay:
Total item price + shipping charge to your place.

My profit = peanuts! happy.gif just want to share your happiness when you get your favorite item at a fair price.
Thanks for your continuous support notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by animetsu: Mar 15 2009, 01:35 PM
kollerss
post Mar 15 2009, 07:40 PM

oO u have something i want but too bad no reserve de :/ haha

And wow you remind me of kevin from TFM.com haha since you doing this for community and not for profit Hope you succeed

btw u take m2u cash deposit anot?? just asking haha

This post has been edited by kollerss: Mar 15 2009, 07:43 PM
TSanimetsu
post Mar 15 2009, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(kollerss @ Mar 15 2009, 07:40 PM)
oO u have something i want but too bad no reserve de :/ haha

And wow you remind me of kevin from TFM.com haha since you doing this for community and not for profit Hope you succeed

btw u take m2u cash deposit anot?? just asking haha
Well, as a matter of fact, I do accept cash deposit, I prefer that actually. M2U, sure no problem! biggrin.gif

May I know which item are you interested please? May be you can have it soon... (hint: rules are meant to be broken... brows.gif )

This post has been edited by animetsu: Mar 15 2009, 10:15 PM
kollerss
post Mar 15 2009, 11:54 PM

ugpm
maharajakecil
post Mar 16 2009, 12:07 AM

why not you bring gundam in?
sure ramai peminat....
TSanimetsu
post Mar 16 2009, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(maharajakecil @ Mar 16 2009, 12:07 AM)
why not you bring gundam in?
sure ramai peminat....
I do have some Gundum related items (sorry pre-order closed), i also have figure/model from series Super Robot War, Robot Spirit, The Armor War etc. I don't bring it in because too many people selling this kind of items here. Example latest Gundum item from my supplier:
RM256, from Bandai, G.F.F.N. Ale Strike Gundam, will release on June 2009, pre-order closed.

However, if I can have a good number of people request for those items, I'm sure can bring those in. I really need you guys support to have a better cash flow to import more items, pleeeeeease... notworthy.gif

By the way, the Nendoroid Melissa Seraphy currently sold out, but you can have pre-order for this product re-run from GoodSmile Company, deadline is 24 March 2009. smile.gif
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 16 2009, 05:01 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Good luck, free bump.

Waiting for it.
TSanimetsu
post Mar 17 2009, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 14 2009, 06:44 PM)
bro, all action figures looks so expensive are reasonable, don't just only look at the material(PVC/ABS), try to think of those costs as follows:

- sculptor fee
- painter fee
- craftsmanship
- license from the original anime or game
- the chemical physical molding to form the figure shape
- customization / limited & specifically build

So, counted all those in, will it still being expensive if the manufacturers wanna make a profit to pay their employee's salary? rolleyes.gif
Your opinions are most welcome!

Added on March 17, 2009, 10:28 am
QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Mar 16 2009, 05:01 PM)
Good luck, free bump.

Waiting for it.
Thanks so much for your support! notworthy.gif
Please do let me know if your ordered item arrived.

This post has been edited by animetsu: Mar 17 2009, 10:28 AM

118 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:50 PM