This post has been edited by kyu85: Mar 12 2011, 06:46 PM
[WTS] Animetsu - Authentic Anime Figures/Models, Japan's Imported Anime/Game Figures
Mar 12 2011, 06:44 PM
1,028 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
well,previously he posted that all the PO b4 this r confirm available(well i not too sure since myself oso got 3 PO) but now waiting in japan for posting to here... y not try pm/leave msg to him at tenshi no cafe facebook? later i migjt sms him to ask him to post an explaination here...
This post has been edited by kyu85: Mar 12 2011, 06:46 PM |
Mar 13 2011, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(noos @ Mar 12 2011, 10:06 PM) i hv order few figures which were realeased for around 1 mth (i already help my friend to collect the figure at other shop) but i still not received any information from Animetsu to collect it, this make me affraid of my others PO which i think will be the same issue. Confirm PO really confirm? I'm in doubt. i ask the same question last few pages b4 this n that the answer he give... i got order which oledi release more than 2 months now n 1 of them was miku... |
Mar 13 2011, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Mar 13 2011, 03:19 PM) the statement is not very convincing thats the problem it is kinda sad when it comes to this stage when i put all my PO on animetsu based on trust now this trust like backfired on me anyway, i just sent sms over not sure is his number or not but still if no updates by tonight consider all my 22 orders voided instantly i will get from somewhere else yup,hopefully can get a clarification 2nie... i just sms him... just receive jason reply,he said he will make announcement 2nie... let hope it is a good news... This post has been edited by kyu85: Mar 13 2011, 04:08 PM |
Mar 13 2011, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(ze snake @ Mar 13 2011, 08:19 PM) Rather sad, released items like my Nendo HMO would be a pain to find now ya... i feel the pain right now... |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:50 PM |