---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
eddievh
Jul 12 2009, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(iJoel @ Jul 12 2009, 06:14 PM) I went into a shop today to topup my credit. But when i wrote my number the dealer told me that 014 numbers are actually borrowed from Indonesia's line, so calls that I made will be expensive than 012/017 prefix. Then her main point comes here, she tried to convince me to buy a new HYC simpack from her and explained the benefits blablabla.. Walao eh so desperate to sell new simpack isit? I have been using 014-2 for 2 years la how would I not know my call rates. Sound like a gimnick leh. But one thing I wanna ask you guys that is it true that 014 prefix are borrow from Indon? BS=BullShit, if you check your plan either is Extra or Basic plan ,then you should not worry.
eddievh
Aug 24 2009, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(Scopio @ Aug 24 2009, 05:28 PM) any1 use maxis postpaid?? I wanna know how much is the rate for calling oversea (IDD).. need sub any plan?? What country? Fixed or mobile?
eddievh
Sep 20 2009, 05:47 PM
Read 1St post ,under ShareATopup.
eddievh
Sep 21 2009, 02:32 PM
Maxis's no delivery report until when? Bllody hell so lousy need to off it for so long time
eddievh
Sep 21 2009, 02:51 PM
Celcom already up, digi i think no shutdown delivery report.
eddievh
Sep 29 2009, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Space @ Sep 29 2009, 05:15 PM) hi, my dad currently subscribe to maxis postpaid, and he spent more than RM 200 every month calling my bro's UK handphone, anyone please kindly tell me is there a cheaper plan? thanks  Port to Celcom postpaid,because celcom postpaid the higher you use the higher discount you get.
eddievh
Nov 16 2009, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 16 2009, 08:33 PM) anyone know how to change the menu language for *100# from bahasa to english? Thanks. Call 122,then choose English. 2 or 3 days later 100 menu will follow the chosen language.
eddievh
Nov 24 2009, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(Slane @ Nov 23 2009, 11:14 PM) hi there, can someone help me with my hotlink? i have a problem and it happens every month and i am getting rather pissed about it. When i send out a sms the person will get the message but when they reply me i have to send out a sms in oder to receive all my smses that are suppose to come into my phone. I can fix this when i switch my hotlink sim card into another phone and send out a sms, after i do this everything will be ok for a month. Calls are not a problem so i dont think its my phone. The phone i am using is nokia 5800 xm and i will switch my sim card into my k750i for it to work again. Anyone can help me? Please and thank you. This problem usually is phone related problem, read here too , http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1224508
eddievh
Nov 28 2009, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(avengers88 @ Nov 28 2009, 01:32 PM) how to change the *100# to english for hotlink ? Pls read post *927
eddievh
Dec 6 2009, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 6 2009, 10:47 AM) anyone know how to topup to 3rd party using PIN code??? Using PIN cannot,use flexeload then only can.
eddievh
Dec 9 2009, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(xpresside @ Dec 9 2009, 12:50 AM) Can,why not.
eddievh
Feb 16 2010, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Feb 16 2010, 10:19 AM) anyone got the kfc voucher dy? my name alrdy shown as the receipient for the jan winner.. till now, i still haven't receive any call/etc from them. You must be never read their terms and conditions properly,it say 3-4 week after feb28 then only they will call you up.
eddievh
Feb 28 2010, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(tifosi @ Feb 28 2010, 06:24 PM) Anybody's phone automatically get a service reply (like you dial *122#) after making a phone call?. It is pretty annoying for me. It just happen automatic recently without changing any setting. Any idea how to off it? Yes i want to know too how to switch off automatic balance notification?
eddievh
Apr 17 2010, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(luvjim @ Apr 16 2010, 12:16 PM) I'm using hotlink prepaid, just made a call for only 33seconds. It eat my credit RM2.48. How it charge.  Voice call or video call? How long did you use this number bought long time ago or recently bought? Did you use it near Malaysia border like Thailand or Singapore? This post has been edited by eddievh: Apr 18 2010, 12:22 AM
eddievh
Sep 30 2010, 11:42 PM
I'm existing Basic Plan user,can i convert to the new hotlink plan?
eddievh
Oct 1 2010, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(leyley @ Oct 1 2010, 01:48 PM) Can change.  Tried *100# method,cannot la.
eddievh
Oct 18 2010, 10:02 PM
I'm using basic plan,how come i can't change to new hotlink plan using *100# method ?
eddievh
Oct 19 2010, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(specializt @ Oct 18 2010, 10:33 PM) Sorry, I don't provide MNP service. You may visit any Maxis Centre for port in request. Added on October 18, 2010, 10:35 pmCan I know what is the error that you're getting when try to opt to Hotlink Plan via the menu? Sorry,Changing to this rate plan is not allowed.Thank you. That is the message i get.
eddievh
Oct 25 2010, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(vinzen2000 @ Oct 25 2010, 02:44 PM) Is there a new policy ? Now everytime I call my friend (Digi), he didn't pickup the phone, then i was redirected to operator (sorry the digi number you have dialed is not available, please try again later) I have been charged RM0.35 cents for this. If it go into voicemail, I can accept the reason of this charge, but this is not a voicemail.. And every time I call him for less than 30 seconds, it is still RM0.35 (1 minute rate) Now Hotlink is using 60-sec call blocks for all calls ? You must be using Extra plan, Extra plan call is 60 sec block,
eddievh
Feb 14 2011, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(jaejaejung @ Feb 13 2011, 11:23 PM) help needed do hotlink charge money for the credit balance sms notification? if i want to disable that sms notification how do i do it? i couldn't find it on the menu when i dial *100# No charges foc. Cannot disable.