LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! V16, V16* Saga Iswara Enthusiast

godspeeds
post Apr 19 2009, 05:29 PM

428 posts

i always top up one = P
maybe will take from u
as my friend work around old klang road..
let me plan plan sin ...
cheeann
post Apr 19 2009, 05:32 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Apr 19 2009, 06:29 PM)
i always top up one = P
maybe will take from u
as my friend work around old klang road..
let me plan plan sin ...

i c. . .
if u always observe ur engine oil then i got 1 suggestion which is dun fill ur engine oil till MAX line but jus a lil bit lower ard 2-3mm below MAX~
jus come look for me n change will do la~
if u wan on sun service ur car also can~ blush.gif
Kenneth225
post Apr 19 2009, 05:41 PM

122 posts

thumbup.gif any sifu here got suggestion for me to get a 14" or 15" better. my car is saga 4g15. thx
jamban_awam
post Apr 19 2009, 05:45 PM

28 posts

hi guys, i know this is a bit embarassing, ahahah i called up Nextlevel custom last week, ask them this;

I want to install wide body kit on my saga lmst, widening the fender arch to look like a touring car. and guess how much he quoted me, may be some of you would like to do it too hehehhe so can fit wider and bigger rims may be.

RM2800 to RM3800 with paint...

but the guy is very friendly. hahahahthis is my dream on how i want my lmst look lah, i know it is ridiculous to spend such amount on this car just for the look hehehehe... just to share with you guys.

This post has been edited by jamban_awam: Apr 19 2009, 05:47 PM
the_catacombs
post Apr 19 2009, 05:59 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 19 2009, 05:41 PM)
thumbup.gif  any sifu here got suggestion for me to get a 14"  or 15" better. my car is saga 4g15. thx
15" looks nice...

QUOTE(jamban_awam @ Apr 19 2009, 05:45 PM)
hi guys, i know this is a bit embarassing, ahahah i called up Nextlevel custom last week, ask them this;

I want to install wide body kit on my saga lmst, widening the fender arch to look like a touring car. and guess how much he quoted me, may be some of you would like to do it too hehehhe so can fit wider and bigger rims may be.

but the guy is very friendly. hahahahthis is my dream on how i want  my lmst look lah, i know it is ridiculous to spend such amount on this car just for the look hehehehe... just to share with you guys.
beauty is at the eyes of beholder...

if really wan make... make sure nice lah... dun kelam kabut type... i recommend monster garage... they can make vr vr good wide body gt style bodykit...
eXpert
post Apr 19 2009, 06:06 PM

302 posts

helo...

kenapa lampu kecil depan ambo selalu jer burn? sebelah driver setiap bulan mesti terbakar.. nasib baik murah jer bulb tuh..

and some more my meter also always give me problems.. when syok driving suddenlly rpm meter not working sometime all my meter not functioning but car still running
ravemaster222003
post Apr 19 2009, 06:49 PM

243 posts

how old is ur car? & what type/brand/power of bulb did u use? try check ur fuse also....
sometimes, it is from ur wiring or the relay..... try to check from any wireman.. maybe the wire shot some where.....
TSGilbert5107
post Apr 19 2009, 07:22 PM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 19 2009, 05:59 PM)
15" looks nice...

if really wan make... make sure nice lah... dun kelam kabut type... i recommend monster garage... they can make vr vr good wide body gt style bodykit...
Monster Garage in Penang island woh...is that right?
wkho555
post Apr 19 2009, 07:29 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Apr 19 2009, 07:22 PM)
u wan go there make bodykit arr brows.gif
Kenneth225
post Apr 19 2009, 07:39 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 19 2009, 05:59 PM)
15" looks nice...

after change 15" tyre pickup will drop alot? biggrin.gif how much to get a 15" rim secondhand

This post has been edited by Kenneth225: Apr 19 2009, 07:40 PM
ravemaster222003
post Apr 19 2009, 07:40 PM

243 posts

how much for second hand???? mine is 4g13. suitable with 14" kan?????

This post has been edited by ravemaster222003: Apr 19 2009, 07:42 PM
godspeeds
post Apr 19 2009, 08:24 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 19 2009, 05:32 PM)
i c. . .
if u always observe ur engine oil then i got 1 suggestion which is dun fill ur engine oil till MAX line but jus a lil bit lower ard 2-3mm below MAX~
jus come look for me n change will do la~
if u wan on sun service ur car also can~   blush.gif
Ooo
cause now i exam early may only free sleep.gif
plan plan sin = )
the engine oil my uncle taught me dy = P
last time really don know sleep.gif
and i think my gasket old dy ..
now start to leak out a bit lolZzz

Added on April 19, 2009, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 19 2009, 05:41 PM)
thumbup.gif  any sifu here got suggestion for me to get a 14"  or 15" better. my car is saga 4g15. thx
15inch should be fine ..
hahaha

Added on April 19, 2009, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(jamban_awam @ Apr 19 2009, 05:45 PM)

but the guy is very friendly. hahahahthis is my dream on how i want  my lmst look lah, i know it is ridiculous to spend such amount on this car just for the look hehehehe... just to share with you guys.
can try monster moz...
cheaper and u can design ur self ...
i wenrt there yesterday with my friends .. a hyundai accent and a vios..
as my best friend's hyundai accent's bodykit are hard to find and expensive..
hahaha
they plan to custom bodykits..
and i am looking skirting to match my front bumper as my LMSS skiritng not so big .. don look so chun haha

Added on April 19, 2009, 8:30 pm
QUOTE(eXpert @ Apr 19 2009, 06:06 PM)
helo...

kenapa lampu kecil depan ambo selalu jer burn? sebelah driver setiap bulan mesti terbakar.. nasib baik murah jer bulb tuh..

and some more my meter also always give me problems.. when syok driving suddenlly rpm meter not working sometime all my meter not functioning but car still running
use better brand bulbs = )

This post has been edited by godspeeds: Apr 19 2009, 08:30 PM
wkho555
post Apr 19 2009, 09:20 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Apr 19 2009, 08:24 PM)
use better brand bulbs = )
try osram nightbreaker
the_catacombs
post Apr 19 2009, 10:22 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Apr 19 2009, 07:22 PM)
monster garage in ipoh la... but they open new branch in sunway d...
eXpert
post Apr 19 2009, 10:46 PM

302 posts

ermm i mean the T10 type bulb that always burn.. now if not mistaken im using osram and for H4 is michiba that i bought from Nilai 3 for RM15 white bulb..

x_suncai
post Apr 20 2009, 12:55 AM

73 posts

Anyone know how much to rewiring driving panel(Tachometer, Speedo meter, Temp and Fuel)
i think also i have to change fuel tank float

any info Bro and Sis?..
TSGilbert5107
post Apr 20 2009, 09:34 AM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 19 2009, 10:22 PM)
monster garage in ipoh la... but they open new branch in sunway d...
pai seh~~ blush.gif

godspeed
that shop is at s.long right??
blackpc
post Apr 20 2009, 10:46 AM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 19 2009, 07:39 PM)
after change 15" tyre pickup will drop alot?  biggrin.gif  how much to get a 15" rim secondhand
if u compare to stock LMST tire (185/60/14), 15" rims with 195/50/15 is actually smaller in diameter hence better acceleration. The thing is most of the time we end up changing to heavier rims, so there goes the acceleration. rclxub.gif
TSGilbert5107
post Apr 20 2009, 11:26 AM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

when the price of rm26,999 for iswara LMST been implemented? (i mean which year, bcoz i prefer to buy a 2nd hand car)
i found that there are a car with stock small exhaust and big exhaust (i believe the big one also stock) ..are there two different type or what..

what ur feeling in riding this car, in terms of comfortable and FC?

willing to hear ur answer, as it give me some guide in deciding the right car..

icon_question.gif HELP ME TO SOLVE THIS THING laugh.gif

im not driving LMST laugh.gif
yewwing
post Apr 20 2009, 11:55 AM

392 posts

this morning saw our bro godspeed car with his new exhaust..his exhaust really drool.gif can sumbat one big orange inside ady tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0621sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:08 PM