126 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

Single's Club v159~, Are you single and ready to mingle?

Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 02:27 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:26 AM)
Wah, I got screened test and I didn't know. tongue.gif

Yes, can sesat. So be prepared. biggrin.gif don't say I didn't warn you.
sweat.gif That was how STPM was too. I had to do my own research, but that was the fun part! I get to understand the meanings behind it all. Critical thinking was a bit of a challenge though. dry.gif

Hehe. As you read, you will remember la dear. Can't explain with your own words is it?
Okay! biggrin.gif
I won't give girls my number that easily...

Guys, i give them without much hesitation, unlike girls...

I think twice before giving...

So far, only Jamien knows, later........who knows eh!
imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 02:27 AM

35 posts

but IGCSE english is coursework, like what my friends are doing now... they plan, draft blah blah... all included in their final marks sad.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 02:28 AM

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 12 2009, 02:17 AM)
Yea. But busy doing work. Once awhile I'll pop out of no where just to see you awhile. blush.gif

You prefer to talk here, msn or by text?
lol. nod.gif *hugs*

bry wish la but no msn. cos always screw up somehow. lol

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:19 AM)
while brining up the statement "make sure you give a lasting impression before leaving" in another thread, my friend said she'll go 2morrow in a tubetop, miniskirt and high heels XD But i doubt she has the guts to do it laugh.gif
lol. tht sounds so hooker-ish la. i dun dress lik tht wink.gif

suddenly im in a gossip girl mood. i came across this image and i feel like dressing up lik tht. everything black, coat n such. haha.

imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 02:28 AM

35 posts

that looks like a funeral sweat.gif
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 02:29 AM

80 posts

serenity dear, if u dress like that in msia esp to get result, its a bit over the top. tone down a little i supposed? smile.gif
thken
post Mar 12 2009, 02:29 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:28 AM)
its a funeral
zenix
post Mar 12 2009, 02:30 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:10 AM)
what happen o kitty. work again? *hugs* come come, jia you!
i'm going to f-it for some stuff just enough for tomorrow can liao.....sleep.gif

QUOTE(thken @ Mar 12 2009, 02:15 AM)
the usb drive is nice. where to buy them?
u WTB? brows.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:16 AM)
lol. i dunno why suddenly nervous. damn my frens. i think i got the sickness from them.  doh.gif

wearing all black tomoro, too much? hehe

what sickness? rclxub.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 02:19 AM)

hahaha. why need to think of what to wear somemore? biggrin.gif

yeah, i got what u mean and trying, too.
i'ma always a happy go lucky crazy kid when i was single.
hate it when i am occupied. sad.gif
lol. dramatic entrance ma. haha doh.gif

i know dear. we all are.

but when ur single, u wan somebody to be there
and when ur coupled up, u miss single life because stress free.

but im sure u love him and u will not get it back for the world. nod.gif
Jamien
post Mar 12 2009, 02:31 AM

2,647 posts

hmm.gif chickie screened me also? i tak tau wan?
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 02:32 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:31 AM)
hmm.gif chickie screened me also? i tak tau wan?
You are not suspicious or malicious
thken
post Mar 12 2009, 02:33 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 12 2009, 02:30 AM)

u WTB?  brows.gif

yah, but not now, maybe 6 month later
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:31 AM)
lol. dramatic entrance ma. haha doh.gif

i know dear. we all are.

but when ur single, u wan somebody to be there
and when ur coupled up, u miss single life because stress free.

but im sure u love him and u will not get it back for the world.  nod.gif
dramatic entrace yes but dun be too over the top?
just enuf to leave impression on everyone. biggrin.gif

hmm... i was quite contented when i was happy and no, i never really wish for anyone to be there coz i seriously seldom got upset or what. laugh.gif
and i was a very happy and hyper kid thats why most guys like me to begin with... but once got into the relationship, i wonder if they regret. tongue.gif

but yeah, i love him and i won't give anything to change the fact of it.
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:28 AM)
lol. it is a funeral. i think im gonna dress lik tht la. hahaha

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 02:29 AM)
serenity dear, if u dress like that in msia esp to get result, its a bit over the top. tone down a little i supposed? smile.gif
lol. but this is how i always dress la, me and my bestie. we turn heads. hahaha blush.gif

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 12 2009, 02:30 AM)
i'm going to f-it for some stuff just enough for tomorrow can liao.....sleep.gif
u WTB?  brows.gif

what sickness?  rclxub.gif
lol. anxiety, panic sickness. nod.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 02:34 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:33 AM)
lol. but this is how i always dress la, me and my bestie. we turn heads. hahaha blush.gif
lol. anxiety, panic sickness.  nod.gif
I think you are decent in that dressing...

Just that, inappropriate for result biggrin.gif
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 02:35 AM

80 posts

turn heads is good dear. biggrin.gif
but dun make ppl O.O!!

lol.
Jamien

2,647 posts

so i was not screened?
thken

keep walking
938 posts

lol. anxiety, panic sickness.  nod.gif
dun lar. it will affect other ppl mood as well
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:34 AM)
I think you are decent in that dressing...

Just that, inappropriate for result  biggrin.gif
tats exactly what i mean. smile.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 02:39 AM

35 posts

its like trying to go to school with a bikini top, ppl sure will O.O!!
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 02:40 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:35 AM)
so i was not screened?
How do i screen?

I will observe

126 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top