126 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Single's Club v159~, Are you single and ready to mingle?

thken
post Mar 12 2009, 02:15 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 12 2009, 02:09 AM)

so much to do.
no sleep for me again sad.gif
the usb drive is nice. where to buy them?
Jamien

2,647 posts

i went out at an outing the day before and after i collected my result. no biggie la. chris darling, your result is already set in stone. no point being to stressed.
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:09 AM)
And he said he was not creative. >_> I only started reading shakespears in Form1. biggrin.gif
Ya ya ya. Not by choice. D: only girl. Hmp.

No problem going out, parents are just picky about who I'm meeting with. biggrin.gif And I'm the type to plan my outings, I rarely do last minute unless the other party is driving. tongue.gif Easier to go around, public transportation here is horrid. >_>
*sigh* so sad singapore's education system lacks expression of creativity... from learning to write poems and old english in my school in malaysia... go to sg, and learn literature like inference of what the text means. sweat.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:10 AM)
haha... i spent the last 12 hours b4 my results came out listening to music on a bus while travelling to sg and sleeping laugh.gif if i wasn't nervous, why are u?
lol. i dunno why suddenly nervous. damn my frens. i think i got the sickness from them. doh.gif

wearing all black tomoro, too much? hehe
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 02:16 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:06 AM)
moo moo. believe it or not. thts a real cookie  nod.gif

[attachmentid=842199]
Serene's cookies pictures are making me drool. I want Oreo! >_>

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:06 AM)
i own a bag shaped like a big black dog teddy thing. chickie saw it once. hehehe.
I wanna see a picture of that! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:07 AM)
I bear witness to it  smile.gif
You shall bear witness to my bunny bag too. tongue.gif its black as well.
TSSiilver
post Mar 12 2009, 02:17 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:07 AM)
lol. just only online.  blush.gif

ur back d  laugh.gif
Yea. But busy doing work. Once awhile I'll pop out of no where just to see you awhile. blush.gif

You prefer to talk here, msn or by text?
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 02:18 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:16 AM)
Wah, so it is big and long?

Jam's bag is quite long!
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 02:18 AM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:15 AM)
i went out at an outing the day before and after i collected my result. no biggie la. chris darling, your result is already set in stone. no point being to stressed.
lol. i know jam dear. i wasnt worry. just tht my frens all got me panic only. haha. im trying to distract my mind on wat to wear tomoro pulak. lol laugh.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:16 AM)
haha. i know dear. i also wan laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Mar 12 2009, 02:20 AM
imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 02:19 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:16 AM)
lol. i dunno why suddenly nervous. damn my frens. i think i got the sickness from them.  doh.gif

wearing all black tomoro, too much? hehe
while brining up the statement "make sure you give a lasting impression before leaving" in another thread, my friend said she'll go 2morrow in a tubetop, miniskirt and high heels XD But i doubt she has the guts to do it laugh.gif
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:14 AM)
Sounds like quite a challenge...

Hehe, if you are in KL, drop a call!  biggrin.gif
Give me a number to call. biggrin.gif

yes yes. Come when I'm already in Uni! (If I end up staying here. D:) I'll get to drive you around then. tongue.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:15 AM)
*sigh* so sad singapore's education system lacks expression of creativity... from learning to write poems and old english in my school in malaysia... go to sg, and learn literature like inference of what the text means. sweat.gif
But Singapore offers an English Literature course right? =O I searched quite a bit and Singapore is the only place which offers E.Lite as a stand alone course. Well, excluding Europe countries of course. >_>
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:03 AM)
Yeah, I get that a lot too. XD I own a bunny shaped bag. wub.gif And it's half my size. tongue.gif
gosh! tats so cooolll!! picta?~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:03 AM)
haha. excitment?? i cant sleep la. later only i sleep. after i figured out wat am i going to wear 1st. hehe tongue.gif

its normal la tht ur mind is still confused, troubled and doubtful.
but at the mean time, u can only do so much la k
give it some time 1st, let things chill down. surely u dun wan to start a war again.
lol. think positively la. b calm and serene laugh.gif
hahaha. why need to think of what to wear somemore? biggrin.gif

yeah, i got what u mean and trying, too.
i'ma always a happy go lucky crazy kid when i was single.
hate it when i am occupied. sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 02:21 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:19 AM)

yes yes. Come when I'm already in Uni! (If I end up staying here. D:) I'll get to drive you around then. tongue.gif
But Singapore offers an English Literature course right? =O I searched quite a bit and Singapore is the only place which offers E.Lite as a stand alone course. Well, excluding Europe countries of course. >_>
Since you are deemed as decent (pass through screening test), number is not a problem at all!

Drive me around? Lol...can sesat or not eh?
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:19 AM)

their lit is just reading a chunk of text and inferring stuff... i hate it coz i hate/cant infer things from text. Or memorize a chunk of text, and recount for it during the exam dry.gif but thats at 'o' level standard
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:18 AM)
Wah, so it is big and long?

Jam's bag is quite long!
biggrin.gif yes! You wanna see?
Jamien
post Mar 12 2009, 02:22 AM

2,647 posts

i wanna meet up wif marion too if you come~ wub.gif

Added on March 12, 2009, 2:23 ammarion show us a pict of yoru bag la! the bag is from a seires that also has bunny.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Mar 12 2009, 02:23 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 02:23 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 02:21 AM)
biggrin.gif yes! You wanna see?
Very interested and since you said it is half of your size...
imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 02:24 AM

35 posts

i rmb crumpler having a bunny bag, brb try search for it online...
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 02:26 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:21 AM)
Since you are deemed as decent (pass through screening test), number is not a problem at all!

Drive me around? Lol...can sesat or not eh?
Wah, I got screened test and I didn't know. tongue.gif

Yes, can sesat. So be prepared. biggrin.gif don't say I didn't warn you.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:21 AM)
their lit is just reading a chunk of text and inferring stuff... i hate it coz i hate/cant infer things from text. Or memorize a chunk of text, and recount for it during the exam dry.gif but thats at 'o' level standard
sweat.gif That was how STPM was too. I had to do my own research, but that was the fun part! I get to understand the meanings behind it all. Critical thinking was a bit of a challenge though. dry.gif

Hehe. As you read, you will remember la dear. Can't explain with your own words is it?

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:22 AM)
i wanna meet up wif marion too if you come~ wub.gif

Added on March 12, 2009, 2:23 ammarion show us a pict of yoru bag la! the bag is from a seires that also has bunny.
Okay! biggrin.gif
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 02:26 AM

80 posts

everyone wanna see the bag~ me too!! laugh.gif
Jamien
post Mar 12 2009, 02:27 AM

2,647 posts

my diggie is a nice size for travelling light. happy.gif cuz nice hugging size. if i put on my lao i can hug like a huge teddy. happy.gif accompanied me through my college in TAR.

126 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0590sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:43 PM