126 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Single's Club v159~, Are you single and ready to mingle?

zenix
post Mar 12 2009, 03:00 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:48 AM)
lol. u also, with the soft toys?

isnt tht like a saber or something from star wars? haha.

who is the 'other' happy eh?
result lo. spm.
soft toys? shocking.gif blush.gif

nod.gif

thumbup.gif gluck
imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 03:00 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:56 AM)
lol. wat kinda bags u like ?

i love heels too. alot laugh.gif

Added on March 12, 2009, 2:58 am

ohhh. then get a driver la, it doesn matter who drives. for all they care, ur grandmother can drive the ferrari. as long as u step down of the car, can d
lol. why? too many graffiti wordings is it?
full black, with a phrase in front... im too poor to rent a ferrari :3
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 03:01 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:56 AM)
i bought a hoodie online :3 when i wore it while on the bus to sg... on the mrt ppl stared at me like some alien XD
what's wrong with the hoodiee??

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:56 AM)
lol. wat kinda bags u like ?

i love heels too. alot laugh.gif
hmmm... i just first start using ma first handbag blush.gif
from mng and its hugeee and black, leather.
simple and... its getting boring after almost 4months now. tongue.gif

so... i wanna get new bag buthen no idea...
any bag that can attracts me at first sight i supposed.
but now that i like a bag from mng, too.
in whiteeee leather, too. XDD
imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 03:02 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 02:59 AM)
i only have like... 3sneakers, 2 heels and 1flats. laugh.gif
i only hav 1 pair of sneakers, tennis shoes, sandals and a pair of flip-flops sweat.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 03:03 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:56 AM)
i bought a hoodie online :3 when i wore it while on the bus to sg... on the mrt ppl stared at me like some alien XD
Why? What does your hoodie look like? biggrin.gif Picture!

I have my eyes on one hoodie. T^T But I don't purchase things online.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:56 AM)
Still, looks cute, never mind the size though...

Do you wear dark specs for look when you are going out?

Aah... For looks as in wearing for the fun of it? Not really. Especially not in a room. T_T That's just ridiculous.
But I do wear sunnies. O_o why? I wear colored contact lenses now. smile.gif Wear sunnies you don't see them. tongue.gif
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 03:04 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 03:02 AM)
i only hav 1 pair of sneakers, tennis shoes, sandals and a pair of flip-flops sweat.gif
i'ma gurl. sad.gif

and serenity has like 20pairs of heels. laugh.gif
TSSiilver
post Mar 12 2009, 03:04 AM

154 posts

Omg I feel like chopping my hands off. I*!U#OYT@#(*)_@*&^
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 03:05 AM

ma handbag now is a little bit too big, too. blush.gif
and hoodie or sweater whichever coz i have none at all and i gonna be in genting in two weeks time.
i'll be freeezzing~ sad.gif

awwWww dear u have tons of shoes?
awWw dear but u have to learn sometimes fashion is not only about being too over the top as some style is quite casual but yet brings styles and elegance.
those are what the real head turners because ppl cant stop looking at u but they dunno why. its like u have some aura thingy. laugh.gif
might sound exaggerating but its trueee. biggrin.gif

hmmm... contented but yet guys tend to give attention and the end, someone's just gonna win ma heart over no?
then its like heaven being in love and eveyrthing before problems start to comeee... lol. typical i supposed.
lol. ya u r right la dear. dunno y. when i go shopping, must always buy something glamorous , the casual casual one, dun even bother. haha. ya sometimes u just have to work it, even with casual simpler clothes. laugh.gif

of cos la. our heart is soft, in the end, someone gotta win our heart.
and then its like floating on heaven cos being in love. slowly n slowly only prob start showing up. thts the worst part la i guess.

imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 03:05 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 03:01 AM)

dunno... that was the hoodie i bought...
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 03:07 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 12 2009, 03:04 AM)
O.O!!

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 03:05 AM)
lol. ya u r right la dear. dunno y. when i go shopping, must always buy something glamorous , the casual casual one, dun even bother. haha. ya sometimes u just have to work it, even with casual simpler clothes.  laugh.gif

of cos la. our heart is soft, in the end, someone gotta win our heart.
and then its like floating on heaven cos being in love. slowly n slowly only prob start showing up. thts the worst part la i guess.
for me... i'ma too casual and too rigid. laugh.gif
dun dare to try new stuff. sad.gif

hmmm... yeah i think soo.
sigh~ tats the worse part and after i broke up from ma first relationship.
thats when i started saying i wanna be nun. laugh.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 03:05 AM)

dunno... that was the hoodie i bought...
i dun think there's any problem.
in fact, i like it biggrin.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 03:07 AM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 03:01 AM)
hmmm... i just first start using ma first handbag blush.gif
from mng and its hugeee and black, leather.
simple and... its getting boring after almost 4months now. tongue.gif

so... i wanna get new bag buthen no idea...
any bag that can attracts me at first sight i supposed.
but now that i like a bag from mng, too.
in whiteeee leather, too. XDD
lol. mng has nice bags? i never notice it b4 la.
i always shop for their clothes only. haha. must go check it out.

y dun u try, guess, coach and such? coach is nice. laugh.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 03:04 AM)
i'ma gurl. sad.gif

and serenity has like 20pairs of heels. laugh.gif
haha. u still remember? i know. i really love heels. but flats too la nod.gif

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 12 2009, 03:04 AM)
wats wrong dear? unsure.gif

imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 03:09 AM

35 posts

i wear that hoodie on top of a t-shirt... like a sweater... :3
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 03:10 AM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 03:07 AM)
O.O!!
for me... i'ma too casual and too rigid. laugh.gif
dun dare to try new stuff. sad.gif

hmmm... yeah i think soo.
sigh~ tats the worse part and after i broke up from ma first relationship.
thats when i started saying i wanna be nun. laugh.gif
i dun think there's any problem.
in fact, i like it biggrin.gif
lol. try something new. i always like to experiment with my clothings with my frens. its fun nod.gif

haha. i remember my 1st break up, i keep telling everyone, "why guys r such jerks" tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 03:10 AM

70 posts

ma handbag now is a little bit too big, too. blush.gif
and hoodie or sweater whichever coz i have none at all and i gonna be in genting in two weeks time.
i'll be freeezzing~ sad.gif

awwWww dear u have tons of shoes?
Quite a lot. sweat.gif one sneakers, two kitten heels, one pumps and one flip-flop.

In my room: two heels, two flats, one kitten heels, two platforms. >w<

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 03:00 AM)
full black, with a phrase in front... im too poor to rent a ferrari :3
What's the phrase? smile.gif
TSSiilver
post Mar 12 2009, 03:11 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 03:07 AM)
wats wrong dear? unsure.gif
My tattoo is itching the crap out of me. And best of all, I can't scratch it. mad.gif

And speaking of hoodies, I dunno where I put mine. cry.gif

Missing somewhere in my wardrobe. sweat.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 03:12 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 03:09 AM)
i wear that hoodie on top of a t-shirt... like a sweater... :3
Isn't that how we wear hoodies? =O That's how I wear mine too. biggrin.gif

Where's my Chicky? O_o Sleep liao ah?
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 03:15 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 03:07 AM)
lol. mng has nice bags? i never notice it b4 la.
i always shop for their clothes only. haha. must go check it out.

y dun u try, guess, coach and such? coach is nice.  laugh.gif
haha. u still remember? i know. i really love heels. but flats too la  nod.gif
hahaha. yeah, i like mng bags~ biggrin.gif
and ipoh shop has limited stock on clothes so i emo. lol.

coach is too expensive for me girls.
and i seldom buy clothes also esp i gained weight.
darn emo cant buy clothes and old clothes cant fit. sad.gif

i love heels too but it hurts plus all ma frens are way shorter than i am.
i cant really wear heels all the time. sad.gif

aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 03:15 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 03:10 AM)
lol. try something new. i always like to experiment with my clothings with my frens. its fun nod.gif

haha. i remember my 1st break up, i keep telling everyone, "why guys r such jerks"  tongue.gif
teehee~ scared. not brave enuff i supposed. tongue.gif plus limited cash.

hmmm... first break up i didnt but after a while, i got rimas because of all the guys and i ended up declaring saying i wanna be nun! laugh.gif
buthen that when i met ma bf noww... blush.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 03:10 AM)
Quite a lot. sweat.gif one sneakers, two kitten heels, one pumps and one flip-flop.

In my room: two heels, two flats, one kitten heels, two platforms. >w<
What's the phrase? smile.gif
means u have like 3 sneakers, 3 kitten heels, 2 flats, 2 platforms, 1 pumps and 1 flipflop?

lol. i didnt even count ma jogging shoes, sandals and others shoes that i throw to ma mom, maids and such. tongue.gif
but i need more girls shoes ne. flats esp.
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 03:16 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 12 2009, 03:11 AM)
My tattoo is itching the crap out of me. And best of all, I can't scratch it. mad.gif

where's ur tattooo??
SerenityCalling
post Mar 12 2009, 03:16 AM

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 12 2009, 03:11 AM)

lol. tattoo pulak? its all right. resist the urge. dun scratch it.

guys with hoodies. never understand why.

im sure u r able to find it nod.gif

dun worry la k. blush.gif

*yawn*

sleepy yawn.gif

126 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0580sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:51 PM