*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

chelle84
post May 13 2009, 10:47 AM

19 posts

when is the gathering? can me n my dog go??
chelle84
post May 13 2009, 12:57 PM

19 posts

So when and where is this month gathering?? pls let me know k...i bring my MS named SAKAI (my dumb bf named him tat)...haha
chelle84
post May 13 2009, 11:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ May 13 2009, 10:16 PM)
Updated the list smile.gif

MINIATURE SCHNAUZER 5TH GATHERING

Date: 31 May 2009
Time: 4 pm
Venue: Desacity Park
Interested List:
Audrey (Rayne) - Scottie
Kerrie
Yen Lu (iluv2zzz)
Keith (aragonlee)
Winnie_sia87
Eric (ericyong)
Candy&Vincent
psyko881208
chelle84
Forgot to ask you guys...can you tell me your furkids' names as well? Want to know how many of the pupcakes I need to make smile.gif
my baby boy's name is Sakai... smile.gif
chelle84
post May 20 2009, 10:34 PM

19 posts

hey i wanna ask, my dog has really bad water stains around his mouth area...any thing to make it better? coz it looks like his dirty, and its red in colour..
chelle84
post Jun 2 2009, 07:23 PM

19 posts

[attachmentid=999386]

Is this Sakai?

yes it is Sakai smile.gif
Thanks for the pic!!

Happy Barkday to Toro and Miki!!

This post has been edited by chelle84: Jun 2 2009, 07:24 PM
chelle84
post Jul 14 2009, 05:33 PM

19 posts

hi guys so when is the next gathering?? confirm date?? smile.gif cant wait to bring my dogie out..hehe..

chelle84
post Jul 15 2009, 12:28 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jul 14 2009, 10:34 PM)
My New Giant!!

Size is totally similar to my whole hand.

Guess How old? 2weeks? 3weeks? 4weeks?

Actually is just the first image of first day born!!!

Scary or not!! Second time get baby, but this time just one only.

Heart Attack wor.. Need take care so so so well >.<

wow!! so tiny lil baby!! congrats!!

~by the way i cant find MS in FB i can only find the one in singapore..i should search under what name?
chelle84
post Jul 17 2009, 05:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Jul 16 2009, 10:41 PM)
anybody watching the Astro 311 show now? at 8pm one ... they got a MS in that movie name Jack ... lol
what movie is that..give me the name?? i wanna watch it..
chelle84
post Jul 17 2009, 07:06 PM

19 posts

tonight i cant watch astro lo..n i dun think i hav 311 leh..if u hav the name of the movie than i can try to download.
chelle84
post Jul 21 2009, 08:43 PM

19 posts

sorry to hear bout ur lost eric...stay strong!
~god bless~
chelle84
post Jul 22 2009, 02:08 PM

19 posts

hey guys do u knw where to buy cakes for dogs?? thx ya..
chelle84
post Jul 22 2009, 07:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Dcom @ Jul 22 2009, 03:05 PM)
Check this out http://pawzbakerydoggiecakes.blogspot.com

I found it in one of the blogs that I am following.
hey thanks alot! rclxms.gif
chelle84
post Aug 6 2009, 05:44 PM

19 posts

y suddenly all so quiet here...so when is our next gathering??
chelle84
post Aug 15 2009, 03:07 PM

19 posts

hey anyone going for the dogaton tmr??
chelle84
post Sep 11 2009, 06:45 PM

19 posts

~sakai boy wid his new baju! smile.gif
chelle84
post Sep 15 2009, 06:23 PM

19 posts

my sakai boy,loves to bite my dvds!! even though my bf smack him..he will still do the same thing..like not scared..
chelle84
post Sep 25 2009, 11:20 PM

19 posts

i need some help..my sakai boy's paw are cracked and the leg fur are turning white to red..he keeps licking his all 4 paws! i tried to stop him from licking but he cant help himself.. cry.gif

is there any way to help stop the itchiness..i read that use vinegar can help but im not sure how to do it..pls advice! thx..

chelle84
post Sep 26 2009, 06:28 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 26 2009, 12:23 AM)
What cracked? Probably he got yeast infection. If its bad, he need to get treatment. To prevent that you need to keep the paw dry and clean. Sometimes when their paw is wet, humid, they feel uncomfortable so they start to lick. The more licking, the more worse it is, where it is always wet/humid, and then the infection comes.
ya, thats wat the doc said that it was yeast infection but the doc didnt give any medication for it..he juz told me to cut poodle cut for his legs alone coz like u said its wet/humid and infections comes..but now we already shaved all his fur off..but stil no good.. cry.gif

0.0513sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:47 AM