6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

jootat
post Apr 22 2009, 06:41 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Apr 22 2009, 10:04 AM)
too bad...my Wilbur only dunno how to climb the stairs coz he scared falling down....

and My Wawa, already know how to climb and i not need teach. Anyway, she dunno how to climb down......maybe slippery gua...
Rose a bit different, she know how to walk down the stairs but donno how to climb up at first. So we taught her how to climb. but now she really busy body, keep climb up and down like no body's business. call her to go down also can be difficult already ... lol
jootat
post Apr 23 2009, 05:58 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Apr 22 2009, 08:33 PM)
Last time wen Happy dunno how to climb, he juz bark at downstairs coz he's jealous dat Daisy can climb up and down and he canot...haha
QUOTE(aragonlee @ Apr 22 2009, 11:51 PM)
When Kenji learn to climb the stairs he will bark whenever he climb up and will bark whenever he comes down hahaha like he is complaining or scolding us.
last time rose also make noise ... but she is not barking la ... she just making those pity sounds ... at first we just carry her up and let her climb down herself. But then later slowly train her how to climb ... smile.gif ... now she dont bark anymore. Basically Rose dont really bark much, she only bark and get very excited when we came back from home. once we open our autogate, she knew we are home and we can even heard she barking inside our car already ... lol ... then when carry her out, she just jumping nonstop and knew we will bring her out to walk ... so she will run to the main door there waiting us to put on her colar and bring her out ... damn cute lo sometimes ... lol ...

now i truely understand why we all love MS so much ... sometimes, i just felt she act like a baby girl lo !! ... hehe ...
jootat
post Apr 24 2009, 07:17 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 24 2009, 12:24 AM)
It looks like Rose is settling in quite well. Really great to hear that. Will probably pop by within the next few weeks. Is that ok with you?
yea ... she had settled down now ... smile.gif ... and being naughty too sometimes ... but is ok la ... managable ... smile.gif
And yes, please drop by any time to visit Rose ... you are most welcome. And if you do come, please bring along the vacination card ok? Coz i wanted to apply dog license for Rose. And i am sorry for the delay as what I have agreed earlier to spay rose. We are still arranging time for that. Hope you are patience enough ... lol

Eh Rayne, your scottie damn cute ... hahaa ... i plan to get Rose a tug too then ... seems like they can play well with that ... smile.gif ...

And finally, I do want to add 1 my point of view to the debates earlier ... sounds interesting but i guess everyone knew who's the winner and who's the loser now ... smile.gif ... But in fact, in future if such things do happens again, I do advice the winner to just keep quiet and let the loser talk la ... eventually they will get tired and will not response one. Who should care so much on where we send our babies to groom right? We are human and we got our own choice. Good things are good to share but please do not contempt others. I dont like the way she hard sell things. It just create a bad impression to me as well now.

Added on April 24, 2009, 7:29 pmhahaa ... kerrie, cool down a bit ... smile.gif ... i think we can create a poll lo ... see who support who ... i bet we will knew the winner as well !!! ... HAHAA ... i follow the trial, and i dont see anyone here supported her. At the end, everyone boycott that shop only ... lol

This post has been edited by jootat: Apr 24 2009, 07:29 PM
jootat
post Apr 25 2009, 12:32 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 24 2009, 08:19 PM)
U r so rude n unfriendly vmad.gif  mad.gif .... vmad.gif I m jus trying 2 teach u 2 be a pet owner! U know so much bout pet? Where u learn from, America?
this has became so interesting now ... lol ... can we just all ignore this fellow? so irritating ... spam till so many pages and yet not contributing anything.
If you think ur super icon's work is so nice ... show us some samples ...
why u think she is so good? tell us the benefits ma ... convince us and not by just keep saying she is good and say other ppl is pariah pls. We love to see facts ...

and why u so impressed with America's work? keep insist that America is the best is the best ... OMG .... so sick of it la .. if u think America so nice, migrate there and stay there ... dont be malaysian anymore.
jootat
post Apr 27 2009, 12:57 PM

1,994 posts

I felt so touched for the action been taken to Pet@icon ...
finally i felt so peaceful again. Phew ...

Eric, why dont you carry Ally infront? Then she can see what you see ... smile.gif ... and you can feel more secured right? Who knows who is touching her from you back later? And IKANO can bring pets? 1 day i should bring Rose go shopping too.

I just brought Rose to vet for her grooming. The vet shaved her till so short ... and she look so cute now ... haha ... taken a few photos but no time to upload yet. See if tonight i got time. And the vet said Rose a bit fat compared to her size ... but she already slim down so much ever since we brought her home ... keke ... And she also got 1 bad teeth, loose already. I will schedule a time with the vet again to remove her teeth ... no wonder she refused to eat hard food sometimes. And have bad breath too. Oh yea, Rose also got ear mites ... The vet given me a bottle of medicine and i need to put 5 drops on each ear once every 3 days ... No wonder last time her ear quite smelly ... now she look clean and not so smelly anymore ... lol ...

Lastly, i feel like joining the gather too... can i? hehee ... let me discuss with my gf first ya ... smile.gif

Oh yea yea ... something to share as well. Since 2 days ago, when i bring Rose out for walk walk, i do not leash her anymore ... kakaa ... and she look quite ok with it. She will normally walk in front of me and stop and look back if she walk too fast, then she will wait for me ... KAKA ... so funny.
jootat
post Apr 27 2009, 04:08 PM

1,994 posts

Happy to see your reply. smile.gif
That Mr. Tee now sounds like a "bin tai lou" --> Crazy Guy to me now, is a guy pretended to be a girl. OMG ...

My neighbor is malay, they also use shoe rack to block the gaps between the pagar. But ok lar ... at least they will still stand far far to look at Rose because they said Rose is very cute ... just dont dare to come near or touch her ... lol ...

But the management in IKANO allow us to bring pets walking inside the shopping mall? I never seen anyone did that before when i went there shopping all these while. Anyway, i read your blog or Ally's blog ... lol ... she said she will go there brush her teeth. mind sharing how much they charging? Coz i noticed Ally's teeth quite white ... smile.gif
jootat
post Apr 27 2009, 05:39 PM

1,994 posts

lol ... so fierce? omg ... then i don wan la ... smile.gif ...
jootat
post Apr 28 2009, 09:41 AM

1,994 posts

iluv2zzz ... i think better dont hope for that crazy pet@icon to show up when you guys gathering, i worry he would harm the furkids ...
jootat
post Apr 30 2009, 02:24 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 28 2009, 05:40 PM)
Dog Friendly Restaurant, can let dog sit at air con area.
PALATE PALETTE RESTAURANT & BAR
21 Jalan Mesui off Jalan Nagasari
50200 Kuala Lumpur

http://www.palatepalette.com/
hi clement, thanks for sharing. is it expensive?

jootat
post May 8 2009, 05:31 PM

1,994 posts

Nice info sharing ... smile.gif
jootat
post May 14 2009, 06:18 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ May 13 2009, 11:36 AM)
Ramses, you can try House of groomers.

http://www.houseofgroomers.com/

Sri Hartamas:
HOUSE OF GROOMERS PET SALON
G-2 Block G, Plaza Damas,
Jalan Sri Hartamas,
50480 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Telephone: +603-62011102
Facsimile:  +603-62011109
hi winnie, how much they are charging for an adult MS? thanks.
jootat
post May 14 2009, 10:53 PM

1,994 posts

Hi all ... can you please add me and my gf and also our baby for this gathering? Her name is Rose but we renamed her and calling her Rabbit (Ah Bit) now ... haha ... thanks ... smile.gif
jootat
post May 16 2009, 12:30 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ May 14 2009, 11:02 PM)
No. I stay in bandar sunway. so i always sent to ss15 one.

Added on May 14, 2009, 11:06 pm
Boy boy size for full grooming is RM80, and basic grooming is RM 40.

If not mistaken they charge according to the size.
ohh ... not expensive at all leh ... smile.gif ... next time i should go there try ... smile.gif

QUOTE(Rayne @ May 15 2009, 11:18 AM)
Okay, added her to the list too. Can I have your furkid(s) names too?
MINIATURE SCHNAUZER 5TH GATHERING

Date: 31 May 2009
Time: 4 pm
Venue: Desacity Park
Interested List:
Audrey (Rayne) - Scottie
Kerrie
Yen Lu (iluv2zzz)
Keith (aragonlee) - Bebe, Kenji
Winnie_sia87
Eric (ericyong) - Stephy, Fatty, Ally
Candy&Vincent
psyko881208
chelle84 - Sakai
Arthur (red-queen) - Ramses
jootat - Rabbit
Jacquenline515
weee ... thanks for adding our names in ... thanks thanks ... smile.gif
jootat
post May 16 2009, 11:21 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ May 16 2009, 06:56 PM)
Haha...it's nothing. I just wanted to try out some recipes...not even sure if they will turn out as nice as the photos in the recipe tongue.gif
Oh, really? tongue.gif Okay, changed ady:
MINIATURE SCHNAUZER 5TH GATHERING

Date: 31 May 2009
Time: 4 pm
Venue: Desa Parkcity
Interested List:
Audrey (Rayne) - Scottie
Kerrie
Yen Lu (iluv2zzz)
Keith (aragonlee) - Bebe, Kenji
Winnie_sia87 - Boy Boy
Eric (ericyong) - Stephy, Fatty, Ally
Candy&Vincent
psyko881208 - Jojo
chelle84 - Sakai
Arthur (red-queen) - Ramses
jootat - Rabbit
Jacquenline515 - Jack
Anyone else joining? smile.gif
just now go ronda ronda at desa park city, which park we are gathering on 31st may btw ya? Coz know this place but not very familiar yet ... smile.gif
jootat
post May 18 2009, 03:36 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ May 17 2009, 01:41 AM)
only one ah..
okok ... then ok la ... see u guys there ... smile.gif

QUOTE(kerrie @ May 17 2009, 04:40 AM)
guys...dunno why lately daisy very inactive...usuali she's super hyper and running around wan. But since i bring her go back hometown, she's in da emo state..da 1st few days stil normal, but these few days, she barely wanna move at all...quite wori bout her..
hmm ... may be environment change and she is not suit to it yet? can she eat?

QUOTE(red-queen @ May 17 2009, 05:37 PM)
RM80 for full groom....

not bad i would say. i'm quite satisfied with the grooming services. and its near my place so...no complains.
can u share with us what is included in the full grooming package ar? hehee ...

sei lo ... Ah Bit nowadays got ticks la ... i not sure is it because after i brought her back to my hometown that day then kena from my gf's parent's dog ... sigh ... now my gf everyday have to spend some time checking on her body and help her clean up the ticks ... sad.gif ... if problem still continue then will get some flea medicine leow... sigh sigh sigh
jootat
post May 19 2009, 05:44 PM

1,994 posts

ah bit yesterday having diarrhea ... then this morning also same ... sigh ... i not sure if it is because we just changed her kibbles ... now we are feeding her eagle pack holistic chicken flavor ... she doesn't like it as usual ... so headache with her ... lol ... will continue to monitor her if she still having watery poo then will send her to vet leow ...

yesterday she is funny ... she standing at our main entrance, then start making some noise and look at us ... very clear that she wants to go out from the house ... that's the first time she ask to go out because she want to pee ... haaahaa ...
jootat
post May 20 2009, 10:25 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ May 19 2009, 08:39 PM)
My Kimmy has developed new sleeping style...hahhaaaaa

Looks so human
hahaa ... i prefer the 1st photo ... smile.gif ... look very the cute ... smile.gif ...

btw, why recently here became so quiet now? hehee ... everyone busy ya?
jootat
post May 21 2009, 10:31 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ May 21 2009, 12:30 AM)

yealor why everyone so quiet? hehehe...
oh no oh no ... that is cute ... hahaha ... especially the one with pink scarf ... hahaa ...

QUOTE(kerrie @ May 21 2009, 01:13 AM)
eric...da one at da left wif pink scarf is who ar?
her tongue stick out like dat seems to me like she's dying coz u're too heavy for her...lololz
yea ... i agree with kerrie ... she looks like she going to dead with her tougue coming out ... hahaha ...
jootat
post May 23 2009, 10:04 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ May 22 2009, 01:22 AM)
hehehe that one is Ally ler... hehe Fatty is the other one... Stephy prefer to take photos on her own.

can anyone guess where this is?

n if you can guess, can u guess what Stephy is trying to tell me?
hehehehe...

their rewards for the day...

Added on May 22, 2009, 2:21 amhttp://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com/2009/05/have-you-mcvalue-lunch-ed-this-week.html

check out the girls' McVALUE LUNCH post... hehehe...
wah ... u feed them McD ... haha ... they drank the soft drinks as well?
jootat
post May 26 2009, 04:37 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(FalleN @ May 23 2009, 02:49 PM)
guys.. today i brought my momoe to go do spaying lei.. but i kinda worry now.. the vet say have to leave there for few hours wo.. evening only can collect back momoe.. is that the case with most of the vet ah? cannot stay there teman her 1 meh? aih aih so worry... hopefully momoe still active active lo, she so sad watching me leaving the vet just now sad.gif i feel so bad now
any more updates on this? sigh ... i still need to arrange to spay my ah bit also ... sad.gif ...

QUOTE(kerrie @ May 23 2009, 03:54 PM)
last time i bring daisy go spay oso leave her at da vet for few hrs...they will be sleeping and tired for da whole day lar..da next day wil get better...but daisy is getting fierce and not so frenly as b4...
how fierece? and i heard the vet said after spayed they can turn into very fat too ... is that true?

QUOTE(deadangel @ May 26 2009, 03:32 PM)
Please DO NOT buy dog from them which is at cheras pasar malam at taman connaught(every Wednesday)
I brought 1 puppy from them...the puppy was very cute...very smart...we love her so much but she died yesterday, and we brought on last Wednesday (20th MAY)...they didn’t help her take good vaccine...my puppy was get the most dangerous sick in puppy which is DISTEMPER VIRUS...she was just 2 and a half month big only and in 24th MAY she get to do surgery because her rectum come out then the surgery was successful but on next morning we receive a call which is we dun wish 2 receive...the vet said 'she is dead'...because of what we do not know...she was never giving up so we also try 2 take as many try as we can and save her life but we also can help it...
I hope u guys read this msg can pass through all because my puppy Queenie really cute, smart, playful, second day she will go to toilet and pee herself...WE HOPE you guys can help me PRAY for her and hope she can rest in peace...
Wish to see my puppy? Don’t worry it is not a VIRUS...I can promise you...
http://profiles.friendster.com/denny8008
http://profiles.friendster.com/joeyvvip

Hop u guys can love your own pet and take very good care!!!
Hope you can pass the msg to all your friend...it is just take your few minute..Sorry...but we really love her,  hope the whole world can know about that....TQ
Hi, i am sorry to hear about this. I hope you can overcome the sad feeling and your advice are well noted.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:40 AM