14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

Serious WANT TO CONFESS?, Be Ready For The Aftermath..

SUSDeadlocks
post Feb 12 2010, 05:17 AM

n00b
943 posts

"Chasing girls", are not EVERYTHING in life.

You are too clouded by the idea of "getting a girlfriend".

And btw, aren't you being the hypocrite too? Have you not thought of the rejection that fat, ugly girls faced?

So get a f**king grip.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Feb 12 2010, 05:22 AM
Ikhwan Aziz
post Feb 12 2010, 08:21 AM

30 posts

Nice read. Not bad. I can relate.
SUSlokideangelus
post Feb 24 2010, 05:07 PM

350 posts

to have love is better then never to love at all
TSEvangelistica
post Feb 24 2010, 05:37 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Feb 24 2010, 05:07 PM)
to have love is better then never to love at all
I believe every person in this world could feel love but the question is, does everyone will have the luxury of reciprocation from the other side?
skan1
post Feb 24 2010, 07:27 PM

45 posts

evangelistica.

go rent a girl, seriously.

TSEvangelistica
post Feb 25 2010, 04:06 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(skan1 @ Feb 24 2010, 07:27 PM)
evangelistica.

go rent a girl, seriously.
Done that already. I rent by the hour. You'd be amazed on how much RM300 can do wonders for your filthy desires.
ah_suknat
post Mar 5 2010, 10:46 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Feb 25 2010, 08:06 AM)
Done that already. I rent by the hour. You'd be amazed on how much RM300 can do wonders for your filthy desires.
i feel ya.bro

SUSspanker
post Mar 5 2010, 10:51 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

I need to learn how to cheong from Evangelisitica
ah-kow
post Mar 5 2010, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Feb 25 2010, 04:06 PM)
Its too expensive la. Best 5 star ones only about RM188 come with buffet meals and spa and extra service.

then, girls hate guys who go cheong. they see the guy as being filthy and dirty already, and wont date/bed him anymore.

so i guess your harga saham jatuh now.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 5 2010, 12:32 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ah-kow @ Mar 5 2010, 10:57 AM)
Its too expensive la. Best 5 star ones only about RM188 come with buffet meals and spa and extra service.

then, girls hate guys who go cheong. they see the guy as being filthy and dirty already, and wont date/bed him anymore.

so i guess your harga saham jatuh now.
If no one knows, diam diam sudahlah... tongue.gif tongue.gif
ah-kow
post Mar 5 2010, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 5 2010, 12:32 PM)
If no one knows, diam diam sudahlah...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
careful la. got std and aids. if hj and bj only then ok i think. wink.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 5 2010, 12:47 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ah-kow @ Mar 5 2010, 12:33 PM)
careful la. got std and aids. if hj and bj only then ok i think. wink.gif
STD and Aids can be avoided by safe sex.
SUSspanker
post Mar 5 2010, 02:00 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

you can't avoid scabbies with safe sex. be careful, check for rashes before you initiate contact.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 5 2010, 02:08 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Mar 5 2010, 02:00 PM)
you can't avoid scabbies with safe sex. be careful, check for rashes before you initiate contact.
A good note there...
ah_suknat
post Mar 5 2010, 02:09 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Mar 5 2010, 06:00 AM)
check who's rashes?
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 5 2010, 02:11 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 5 2010, 02:09 PM)
check who's rashes?
Haha good point there... tongue.gif
SUSspanker
post Mar 5 2010, 02:13 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

check whomever you want to initiate contact with lor. hahaha
lancelyod
post Mar 5 2010, 02:13 PM

294 posts

nice guideline. well i fall to a girl before but i din't confess to her. i like her 2 years and yet i still hide myself from telling her truth...
years later we are assigned to different local uni. during that time i'm so suffered, but 1 year later i feel like i don't have the feel like previous before.
this is because i found another girl i like in my uni.........still same...i like her but didn't tell her about my confession....
as TS said, if confession comes with rejection, things might get ugly for both of you....Sigh.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 5 2010, 02:18 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(lancelyod @ Mar 5 2010, 02:13 PM)
nice guideline. well i fall to a girl before but i din't confess to her. i like her 2 years and yet i still hide myself from telling her truth...
years later we are assigned to different local uni. during that time i'm so suffered, but 1 year later i feel like i don't have the feel like previous before.
this is because i found another girl i like in my uni.........still same...i like her but didn't tell her about my confession....
as TS said, if confession comes with rejection, things might get ugly for both of you....Sigh.
Dont hold back to confess, but just be prepare for the aftermath. Cheers..
lancelyod
post Mar 5 2010, 02:23 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 5 2010, 02:18 PM)
Dont hold back to confess, but just be prepare for the aftermath. Cheers..
i will, just wait for good timing....this month is full bunch of assignments and next month is exam season....if confession done i afraid will spoil our mood and influence our studies....oh dude i was just too care her in every aspects..

14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0280sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:53 PM