4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

Shafary
post Mar 19 2009, 05:16 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 19 2009, 05:12 PM)
Well, only put contacts of those who contributed and have info lo. If some owners who read it and called up, at least you can have "things to report" regarding the situation of our taman.
yalah itu :-)
Shafary
post Mar 19 2009, 07:38 PM

107 posts

Ok since we are not able to make it this sunday, will just brief on next action that needs to be taken by us:

2nd letter will be going out tomorrow to the developer (hand deliver) / cc copy to our councellor, hba, mps (bahagian bangunan), mps main person.

Jeffary will go next week Tuesday to make a complaint with kementerian perumahan dan kerajaan tempatan (kpkt).

Then we wait for them to act and hopefully get to organise a meeting.

Going to housing ministry might delay our CF issuance... but we do not know until and unless we try.

Shafary
post Mar 27 2009, 02:26 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

Thank you for all your support trust in me to lead this team.

Please find enclosed the acknowledgement slip from Kementerian Perumahan. They will investigate and get back to us within roughly 1+ week time. If I don't receive any reply will call them and find out.

Apart from that, have requested fern to forward the list. Will be preparing another letter to developer to go out next week.

Will be going over this Saturday to see the house, they still have not rectified my defects (flooding) hopefully with all the heavy rain its not gone worse!!!!

That's all for now, will keep everyone updated.

TQ

Shafary
post Apr 11 2009, 12:38 PM

107 posts

THIS CAME OUT IN TODAY'S STAR PAPER

Shafary
post Apr 23 2009, 04:39 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

[SIZE=7] MEETING THIS SATURDAY 25th APRIL 2009 at 9.30AM with MR. TAN OUR TOWN COUNCELLOR

THOSE INTERESTED TO JOIN PLEASE MEET-UP AT AMANSIARA GUARDHOUSE BEFORE 9AM - WE WILL LEAVE TO RAWANG - COUNCELLOR OFFICE.

TQ

Shafary
post Apr 24 2009, 01:45 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

Who would be coming this Saturday at 9am to meet up with our Town Councellor.

You can ask him questions and get to know more details of what is happening in MPS and our developer.

Added on April 24, 2009, 2:58 pmHi Everyone,

Its ok if no one is free or interested to come, I will cancel the meeting.

TQ

This post has been edited by Shafary: Apr 24 2009, 02:58 PM
Shafary
post Apr 24 2009, 05:39 PM

107 posts

Okay Me Again......

Since I have getting replies the Meeting tomorrow is not cancelled and if you see this message later today and wish to join in please meet us at Amansiara Guardhouse sharp 9am....

we will leave from there to Rawang to see Mr. Tan (Town Councellor)

You can clear with him on any doubts, queries, etc....

See YA
Shafary
post May 6 2009, 01:59 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

The meeting this Saturday 9th is on at 12noon at Mr. Tan's office in Rawang.....

Meeting will be between:

1. Mr. Tan (town councellor
2. MPS Personnel
3. Mr. Huang (Wirama Senior Project Manager)

This is a good opportunity to trash out your doubts with all the necessary dept.

We will be at Amansiara Guardhouse (outside) at 11.30am - Please be punctual. Would appreciate if owners who have received their key could attend the meeting, other buyers are also welcome to join, the more the merrier.

See you all this Saturday.
Shafary
post May 8 2009, 04:23 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

Bad news.... the developer cancelled the meeting.... Mr. Tan said we can still go over to see him tomorrow... but i don't see the purpose in doing that, most of the issues needs to be verified by developer and not Mr. Tan, he has done his part.

That's all for now will keep everyone updated. So I guess tomorrow meeting cancelled lah.

Shafary
post May 14 2009, 01:17 PM

107 posts

HI Everyone,

Next Meeting

DATE : 23rd MAY 2009
TIME : 10AM
VELUE : MR. KB TAN OFFICE
ADDRESS : Kg Melayu
Batu 13, Rawang

Please find enclosed:

1. 9th May meeting minutes
2. Letter from KPKT to us and Wirama

Attached File(s)
Attached File  9_May___meeting_minutes.doc ( 80k ) Number of downloads: 184
Shafary
post May 21 2009, 10:28 AM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

We have received the reply from Wirama to the earlier letter send by us.... please find enclosed.

I am attaching both format: JPEG / ADOBE

Alan, please do the necessary...

TQ

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Wirama_Letter.pdf ( 902.81k ) Number of downloads: 225
Shafary
post May 21 2009, 10:34 AM

107 posts

NEXT MEETING DETAILS:

DATE : 23rd MAY 2009
TIME : 10AM
VELUE : MR. KB TAN OFFICE
ADDRESS : Kg Melayu
Batu 13, Rawang

Those not sure how to get there can meet up kat Amansiara Guardhouse (outside) at 9.30am

Map to Mr. KB Tan Office attached.

Added on May 21, 2009, 11:27 amHi Everyone,

[COLOR=red] LATEST UPDATE

As expected... Mr. Huang (Wirama won't be able to make it to meeting - he said he has already replied to our queries)

So if you guys wanna go ahead and still meet up tomorrow morning no problem... if nak cancel Meeting plse let me know in advance, need to inform Mr. KB Tan.

TQ

Sharin
016-6943519

This post has been edited by Shafary: May 21 2009, 11:27 AM

Shafary
post May 22 2009, 10:48 AM

107 posts

[SIZE=7] SO I TAKE IT THAT THE MEETING IS CANCELLED FOR TOMORROW ya..... NEXT MEETING TILL FURTHER NOTICE.[SIZE=7]

Shafary
post Jun 8 2009, 09:07 AM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

Okay the latest news is Syabas is not happy with a few things (details not sure) that is why they are withholding their approval until developer rectifies it.

Until then MPS won't approve our CF.

Shafary
post Jun 15 2009, 09:36 AM

107 posts

I called MPS they are not aware that Syabas has given approval. Maybe this week only Syabas will inform MPS kut... so hopefully everything falls in place. Rizal won't be today and tomorrow gone for training.

Shafary
post Jul 9 2009, 02:56 PM

107 posts

Hi Guys,

The house buyer from NSTP has requested that we all gather in Amansiara on a weekend either Saturday or Sunday to meet the reporters. He said all the 30 to 40 people that is active in our forum and email communications.

Whats required:

I will supply all the communication that we had sent to the developer (3 Letters) and the reply that we had received from the developer.

It is preferred that every one of us bring whatever complaints that we have with evidence or pictures or fact to support it.

Guys, I would appreciate if everyone to speaks as we are involving the press. Our complaints has to be news worthy or not this would without any action.

I would suggest that we have this gathering:

Venue: Amansiara Guard House
Time: 10.00am
Date: 18 July 2009

Regards,
Sharin

Shafary
post Jul 10 2009, 04:03 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(INBTWIN @ Jul 10 2009, 10:11 AM)
I'LL BE THERE FOR SURE!!

Shafary, I don't know what to bring cos I haven't been inside the compound as I don't have access sticker, so, my only complain now:
1. I should be allowed to enter and inspect
2. I want my sticker
3. I want VP to be handover to me ASAP.

should I bring my SnP?

Ok as per your enquiry - no need to bring S&P, the reports only need to know the communication that went between us/developer/mps/town council etc. - which i will bring and provide.

Apart from that the complaints above u can voice it out at the meeting, as for sticker and VP can be obtained once CF dapat... which is what we are doing all this for.

Come and you will get to know more details about what's happening.

Shafary
post Jul 17 2009, 05:06 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

Latest Update - called MPS En. Rizal, he confirmed they received the letter from Syabas yesterday. Documents are with the Pengarah waiting for his approval.

If everything ok then should be able to get CF by mid Aug09.

Shafary
post Jul 30 2009, 04:09 PM

107 posts

A few of them have called MPS and have got information saying that CF is approved for Phase 1 - should be getting it next week.

Shafary
post Aug 11 2009, 06:05 PM

107 posts

Dear Buyers,

Please take note that a meeting has been set to meet up with HBA Personnel to check on procedures pertaining with claiming LAD.

Those interested to attend please reply to this email, details below:

Date : 15 August 2009
Time : 2pm
Venue: House Buyers Association (HBA) Office
31, Level 3, Jalan Barat, Off Jln Imbi
Kuala Lumpur

Regards,
SHARIN

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top