4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

eternity4av
post Mar 27 2009, 07:41 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Mar 27 2009, 07:10 PM)
It's ugh, I don't know how to say. It doesn't suit any hand..
from the picture, seems not that bad isn't it?
eternity4av
post Mar 27 2009, 09:21 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ Mar 27 2009, 08:55 PM)
nope...the sensor just failed...meaning cannot detect anything...I think he is using the glazer or run on shine mice....come to think of it i got another friend's a4tech mouse oso got wire problem...he said after some half year usage, the wire at the end of the mouse head starts to like 'unwired' then now the rubber coating also came out(only at that part). what he said that it needs to be rewired(soldering). but have you heard of any problems that x7 series might face??

p/s: i might be wrong of which model of mouse my friend uses.....i think it might be the 3x or something..haha
[/spoiler]

fuuuyooo thumbup.gif ....juicy looking mouse...but abit worried about the comfortableness of the mouse....also...i think another mouse also fits the category of have like more than 8programable buttons.....has anyone heard of saiteck's cyborg mouse??...hehe..

Saiteck Cyborg Mouse drool.gif

check out some videos in youtube..hehe brows.gif
if compared to saitek mouse as you mentioned, i'll go for this ss mouse, sexier, chun-ted giler
eternity4av
post Mar 29 2009, 06:37 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(SergeOng @ Mar 29 2009, 03:57 AM)
Razer the best!
what a stereotype you are!

Added on March 29, 2009, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(oledi05 @ Mar 29 2009, 06:17 PM)
gaming mouse must always look for it performance
not really, ergonomic also play an important role i must say

Added on March 29, 2009, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(KitZhai @ Mar 29 2009, 12:51 PM)
A4Tech !! Cheap Nice Good !!
yes, i do agree with that

Added on March 29, 2009, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 29 2009, 12:42 PM)
Btw, any1 knows where can i get teflon replacement for my Deathadder?
you might try your luck at Garage Sales or Bulk Order thread

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Mar 29 2009, 06:40 PM
eternity4av
post Mar 30 2009, 08:58 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 30 2009, 06:26 AM)
Ban Leong carries the brand is hyperglide?

btw im modding my DA soon after my finals. I'll update picta here hehe.
wow, you are going to mod DA? what mod? drool.gif
eternity4av
post Mar 30 2009, 10:05 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Mar 30 2009, 09:35 AM)
Urm, LED and some refurbishing perhaps. Maybe LED i will keep blue or change to white i haven't decided, and i will scrap off the peeling rubber and repaint it. Nothing extraordinary hehe. If anyone needs the tutorial on dismantling DA let me know.
wow, that is interesting, i need the tutorial! thanks in advance ya
eternity4av
post Apr 1 2009, 02:03 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Apr 1 2009, 12:32 AM)
I use laser cause can use at any surface.
yes, totally agree with you, even my DA that cost RM200+ can't even track at normal table surface. doh.gif
eternity4av
post Apr 1 2009, 02:33 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Apr 1 2009, 02:30 AM)
cant?my normal dell mouse can track on table surface. haha. shud ask razer to revise their sensor.  tongue.gif
yup, what a disappointment, sigh
eternity4av
post Apr 1 2009, 02:43 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 1 2009, 02:35 AM)
mmm. i guess that has sealed my mind then =D
u mean razer products? if yes, count me in too smile.gif
eternity4av
post Apr 17 2009, 07:18 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

recently, i get a chance to use ikari optical, omg, is what i can say, really comfortable compared to my DA, at least its fits my hand, by the way, is there any mouse that eqivalent size with ikari optical?
eternity4av
post Apr 17 2009, 09:59 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

erm, DA is much more higher than Ikari Optical, which doesn't suits me that much, and as for Ikari Optical better in ergonomics compared to DA, in my opinion
eternity4av
post Apr 18 2009, 11:35 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Apr 18 2009, 02:00 AM)
haha, this is because ur left hand cannot use on ikari...tongue.gif don jealous...  laugh.gif
haha, true, when i use my left hand hold ikari like weirdo
eternity4av
post Apr 19 2009, 06:01 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

sidewinder x8 or deathadder? comments please! i might get sidewinder x8 soon, thanks
eternity4av
post Apr 19 2009, 08:06 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 19 2009, 06:29 PM)
physically I'm not sure. I guess you will have to ask the seller. I got it of a website and it states there that the mouse is the 2nd version with improved scroll.

Added on April 19, 2009, 6:51 pm

Urm what you looking for in a mouse. both mouse in diff leagues
oh ic, mind to elaborate more on that different leagues? i just use it basically for lan games, dota, l4d, cs
eternity4av
post Apr 19 2009, 08:16 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 19 2009, 08:13 PM)
The x8 is laser engined and is both wireless and wired, while the DA is optical engined and only has 2000 dpi if im not mistaken.
ya x8 powered by laser, DA only 1.6k optical dpi
eternity4av
post Apr 20 2009, 01:08 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

haiz, sidewinder x8 weight?? so undecided
eternity4av
post Apr 20 2009, 07:20 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(grandx @ Apr 20 2009, 02:09 AM)
you should try to test the grip and the feel of the gaming mice you want to buy. I've tried MX518 and it's a good mouse too. OCZ Behemoth i have yet to try.
sidewinder x8 weight is about 144g with battery, 114g without battery.
thanks for the info, so is it too heavy for a mouse then? compared to DA / ikari weight?
eternity4av
post Apr 22 2009, 04:17 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 22 2009, 09:56 AM)
As for battery life, it is rated 30hrs on full charge and that onli applies if u used it for 30hrs straight and it did perform that good since I used it in Cyberfusion that time.... Yeah... It is using one AA battery but make sure it is rechargeable....

That time I got it for RM298.... Now can be bought at around RM275....
nice info there, but i still doubt about this, regarding the battery, does it include with the sales package? and if yes, does the battery rechargeable?
now already 275? where? where? lolz
eternity4av
post Apr 23 2009, 10:11 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(syazone @ Apr 23 2009, 10:02 AM)
i hate razer qc, my DB3G mouse started to peel off edi sad.gif
erm, how long you used it? should be quite long right? time to change! laugh.gif
eternity4av
post Apr 23 2009, 02:41 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(syazone @ Apr 23 2009, 01:29 PM)
laugh.gif mouse still working well, just the appearance, use it almost two years btw
then decision is all yours. if you still thinks that you need a brand new one, why not? tongue.gif
eternity4av
post Apr 24 2009, 01:54 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

looking for a gaming keyboard is easy, budgets??? what features you preferred?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0419sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:24 PM