--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.
MeToo
Jul 2 2009, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(latias93 @ Jul 2 2009, 04:55 PM) Haha guys, after reading ianho's blog I got myself those Ikea Dralla chopping boards.. RM10 for a pair, sweet! My mom was wondering why I wanted to add chopping boards into the trolley haha.. It's pretty smooth, and fits just nicely onto my very cramped desktop space. And also I still have 1 spare Dralla chopping boardmousepad.. dunno what to do with it haha. haha welcome to the club bro, I passed 1 to my mom when I drop over at her place and she thought I bought some specialised mousepad for her and was nagging me on spending unecessary $$
MeToo
Jul 3 2009, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(espada90 @ Jul 2 2009, 08:34 PM) next time if your mousepad rosak d...u can go to your mom and take that back...with vegetable and meat smell...XD Eh no lah.. she using it as a mouse pad also.. she got her own laptop and stuff.. avid websurfer QUOTE(xcen @ Jul 3 2009, 10:03 AM) Still trying to find a mousepad for my mouse, I got no money, so is IKEA Dralla good?  I saw ianho's blog, I don't understand why must he use that mat to sandwich the 2 drallas? He didnt use 2 drallas to sandwich it. He use the mat to stop the dralla from slipping/moving along the table. Depending on table top, you mightnot need the mat. I tested on glass top (my mom keke) and my grainy wooden top, Dralla doesnt move on both those top.
MeToo
Jul 3 2009, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(xcen @ Jul 3 2009, 10:21 AM) Added on July 3, 2009, 12:15 pmErm one question: Can the Dralla be cut into a smaller piece? My mouse area quite small. You got a knife? If got then can..
MeToo
Jul 3 2009, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(espada90 @ Jul 3 2009, 04:11 PM) lol...chopping board can cut with knife? sure ah? Um... that chopping board... is made of plastic... not metal.. and it's so thin. What do you want for RM5 each wor...
MeToo
Jul 3 2009, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(espada90 @ Jul 3 2009, 05:03 PM) but isnt chopping board are supposed to builded to withstand knife chopping? Um... just because something can tahan chop when you put it on a table top, doesnt mean you cant slice it from the sidewor. Anyway... like I said.. RM5... what you want wor.. just buy one and try lah.. you will know what I mean.
MeToo
Jul 3 2009, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(xcen @ Jul 3 2009, 05:44 PM) You're using it as mousepad? How does it compare to those expensive mousepads?  Um.. i usually dont use mouse pad cause my last table very smooth melanin top. But new table grainy.. so if no use mousepad... cant even move the mouse. But I liked it with my DA... nice and smooth. With just enough tactile sensation for a more controlled feeling. And the pad is large enough so I rest my wrist on it and it wont feel sticky or anything.
MeToo
Jul 8 2009, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(eugene_lys @ Jul 8 2009, 01:19 AM) Dunno is it me or not but the Dralla pad I bought has a "flexed" shape. So, it is not really even when I use it. However, the pad was way better compared to my free HP one as I have been racking up more kills in CoD4. Btw, using the Dralla with a DA. Dont leave it in direct sunlight... my table next to the window and I find heat affects it. Also I tend to flip it around and use both side so it's kinda nice and flat now. Using with DA also.
MeToo
Jul 9 2009, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 8 2009, 08:53 PM) guys i am a fingertip-grip user.. which mouse should i go for? between razer diamondback, sidewinder x5, and ikari optical.. any other choices of finger-tip grip mouse? For Fingertip, you want a small... very small mouse, i would say ikari/behemoth is out. I was a fingertip user. Changing my grip to suit longer hour gaming with less discomfort, so bought the DA to go for more claw/palm grip.
MeToo
Jul 10 2009, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 10 2009, 03:23 PM) well for your info its real alright sometimes you jux have to believe mamba sometimes sucks high end like mine jitter like crap now jux in my desk sitting as decoration zzz i used back my old reliable DA now Eh bro? I thought you already sold off your DA? You bought 2 ah?
MeToo
Jul 10 2009, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 10 2009, 03:51 PM) see...i expected u to say u use sniper. now how many snipers out there actually need 3000-5000dpi? none?  LOL nicely laid trap hahaha
MeToo
Jul 15 2009, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 15 2009, 06:04 PM) one important thing to take note..."research" is not only just 1 website or 1 video or 1 comment... read lots of websites, watch lots of videos and read lots of comments....THATS research. Don't need lah bro, I think he can just buy every mouse and try it out lor (isnt that what our friend Hellkeeper been doing? Well.. atleast trying).
MeToo
Jul 28 2009, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(caballero206 @ Jul 28 2009, 09:40 AM) No need Razer..MX150 is enough to fulfill your desire.. Er.. huh? Isnt that a headset?