125 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

daymond85
post May 12 2009, 10:42 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ May 12 2009, 10:00 PM)
If u always playing dota, i recommend u get mx518 or a4tech mouse rather than krait...It's bcoz mx518 and some a4tech mouse have micro key and easy for u to use ur inventories in dota...
hmmm....paiseh ya.... wat is micro key? icon_question.gif
chanws8
post May 12 2009, 10:48 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(daymond85 @ May 12 2009, 10:42 PM)
hmmm....paiseh ya.... wat is micro key? icon_question.gif
The button within the red circle...
DjK
post May 12 2009, 10:52 PM

382 posts

hhmm...rather than micro keys...it should be macro keys imstead...Macro keys are specific functions that you would make to work on a specific key/button...the picture that chanws8 has provided is is the default forward and back buttons (correct me if i'm wrong) . these button can be change with help from the software of the mouse for different functions that you would like to put...
chanws8
post May 12 2009, 10:56 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ May 12 2009, 10:52 PM)
hhmm...rather than micro keys...it should be macro keys imstead...Macro keys are specific functions that you would make to work on a specific key/button...the picture that chanws8 has provided is is the default forward and back buttons (correct me if i'm wrong) . these button can be change with help from the software of the mouse for different functions that you would like to put...
Haha, it should be macro key...
My fault, typing error... tongue.gif
riku2replica
post May 13 2009, 05:30 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ May 12 2009, 10:52 PM)
macro key is meant for changing the profile of the mouse. Different profile, different mouse setting(dpi, sensitivity, polling rate, scroll rate)
DjK
post May 13 2009, 09:21 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ May 13 2009, 05:30 AM)
macro key is meant for changing the profile of the mouse. Different profile, different mouse setting(dpi, sensitivity, polling rate, scroll rate)
Actually...no..let me just explain... a macro is where you set a key to perform a specific task/function..for example, say in windows media player, I would want to bind my forward and back song selections on the side buttons of my mouse...hence this is called macro-ing...I understand what you meant from your msg...but that's not macro... thats a profile switcher or to put it simple, a switch/button to change between different profiles that you have set on the software.
For example:
profile 1: 400dpi, forward back for side buttons
profile 2: 1000dpi, next weapon and grenade for side buttons
etc...

i'm assuming you have a gaming mouse coz of your usage of terms, by any chance you have a razer product? If so you would noticed that in your razer mouse's driver/software would have profiles which you can assign adjustments to your liking...correct me if i'm wrong, you would also have the option to bind a button on your mouse to be as a profile switcher right?...then i hope that clears it up with the macro keys' definition.

would anyone else care to elaborate?..thx icon_rolleyes.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post May 13 2009, 04:18 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

which a4tech 1 cost less than 100 that is good?
sunny93
post May 13 2009, 04:44 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 13 2009, 04:18 PM)
which a4tech 1 cost less than 100 that is good?
X7 if im not wrong tongue.gif
daymond85
post May 13 2009, 05:00 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ May 13 2009, 04:44 PM)
X7 if im not wrong tongue.gif
which model of x7? or all model in x7 ?
H3LLKEEPER
post May 13 2009, 05:01 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

all model in x7
t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 13 2009, 07:29 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

A4Tech 2 small lar... good for clawers... hmm.gif
daymond85
post May 13 2009, 08:03 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 13 2009, 07:29 PM)
A4Tech 2 small lar... good for clawers... hmm.gif
actually i m a clawer...
A4tech really smaller? i tot it was nearly same size with razer krait and logitech MX518... correct me if i m wrong.

wan to ask, which mouse suitable for clawer?
lightonokira
post May 13 2009, 08:18 PM

788 posts

guys need recommendation

X8 or Ikari Laser or Ikari Optical or Death adder
chanws8
post May 13 2009, 08:25 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(daymond85 @ May 13 2009, 08:03 PM)
actually i m a clawer...
A4tech really smaller? i tot it was nearly same size with razer krait and logitech MX518... correct me if i m wrong.

wan to ask, which mouse suitable for clawer?
A4tech mice are smaller? sweat.gif
The asia version of razer salmosa is considered small la... laugh.gif
daymond85
post May 13 2009, 08:52 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ May 13 2009, 08:25 PM)
A4tech mice are smaller?  sweat.gif
The asia version of razer salmosa is considered small la... laugh.gif
how much is the asia version of razer salmosa? Last pc fair RM99 rite? can i still get this price in lowyat?
chanws8
post May 13 2009, 08:58 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(daymond85 @ May 13 2009, 08:52 PM)
how much is the asia version of razer salmosa? Last pc fair RM99 rite? can i still get this price in lowyat?
Yup, u still can get this price...
daymond85
post May 13 2009, 11:00 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ May 13 2009, 08:58 PM)
Yup, u still can get this price...
Chanws8, the A4tech X7 series about wat range? RM60-70? e.g. X-718BF and 750BF

This post has been edited by daymond85: May 13 2009, 11:01 PM
wingster
post May 13 2009, 11:11 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ May 13 2009, 08:18 PM)
guys need recommendation

X8 or Ikari Laser or Ikari Optical or Death adder
Really depends on user

4 of them are consider as mid-high budget mouse and they have prefect unique advantages as well

If you love high dpi setting, wireless and dislike rubberized feeling then X8 is your choice
Price you can get it on RM260 in Bulk Orders ....

Ikari Optical since to be mid price as it cheaper than Ikari Laser but it has good performance and comfort side grip as well
But Optical costs around RM200 and Laser costs around RM280~RM300

Death Adder is purely made of stylish + right handed in comfort users as it costs around RM220 if not mistaken
chanws8
post May 13 2009, 11:12 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(daymond85 @ May 13 2009, 11:00 PM)
Chanws8, the A4tech X7 series about wat range? RM60-70? e.g. X-718BF and 750BF
There are many model of a4tech X7 mice and most of them are less than RM100...
Go LYP ALL IT, there are plenty of a4tech x7 mice there...
Suk
post May 14 2009, 12:02 AM

2,330 posts

i bought 2x Apple Wireless Mighty Mouse,

Going to sell 1 and selling my MX518 2 weeks old.

125 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:08 PM