Pls Vote Christy For Nescafe Kickstart 2009, Nescafe Kickstart

SUSbilabong
post Mar 3 2009, 02:15 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(christyng @ Mar 3 2009, 02:15 AM)
Dear Billabong,

Dun worry, they wont call you or use your ic. Its just for verification purposes. You can just put a fake number there first.

Thanks for your suport! =)YOUR SO SWEET
sure, than ok lah ... i vote you lah....
Siilver
post Mar 3 2009, 02:17 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(bilabong @ Mar 3 2009, 02:15 AM)
sure, than ok lah ... i vote you lah....
Just because she said YOUR SO SWEET.

HAHAHAHHAH. laugh.gif
christyng
post Mar 3 2009, 02:19 AM

18 posts

Billabong, your not only sweet, your kind also. smile.gif RighT/? hehe

Added on March 3, 2009, 2:20 amCharles, if you wanna eat 100 degree steam boat with me, you know what to do la k! tongue.gif LOL AHAHAHAHA

This post has been edited by christyng: Mar 3 2009, 02:20 AM
SUSHappyPic
post Mar 3 2009, 02:20 AM

72 posts

voted. last time went to hospital half day waiting... just to do body checkup for my parents. if got this service then it will be great.
christyng
post Mar 3 2009, 02:22 AM

18 posts

Happy Pic,

yes i think this will be really handy if we go to hospital, post office, bank, cinema, restaurants and more! tongue.gif

Thanks Babe! smile.gif Spread the news!
SUSbilabong
post Mar 3 2009, 02:24 AM

38 posts

registered oledi .... now see how to log in ....
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 02:24 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(bilabong @ Mar 3 2009, 02:13 AM)
IT REQUIRES MY I/C AND MY FULL NAME AND MY MOBILE NUMBER....

i'm not going to vote unless there's other way my privacy is respected ....

this is weird to ask for i/c, this is not election pun ...
haha i think some of web need this simple registration tongue.gif tongue.gif

dun worry i guarantee u they wont expose ur privacy smile.gif

thx man, n pls vote till 7 march will ya icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 2:32 amIf u guys facing a problem during registration, voting, viewing the web and for more info bout this Free2Roam pls drop ur question here =)

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 02:32 AM
SUSbilabong
post Mar 3 2009, 02:32 AM

38 posts

i think i've voted ...
man, it's 230, tomolo have to work somemore ... you should thank the guy posted this message in kopitiam coz i'm rarely be other site than that ..... and you should even thank him for putting up your cute face to encourage apathetic ppl like me to vote .....

---

they must be real idiot to think my birthday falls on 30-feb .....

This post has been edited by bilabong: Mar 3 2009, 02:33 AM
EastSoil
post Mar 3 2009, 02:34 AM

38 posts

duwan lar..not say she is giving me a handjob.waste time oni
SUSbilabong
post Mar 3 2009, 02:36 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(EastSoil @ Mar 3 2009, 02:34 AM)
duwan lar..not say she is giving me a handjob.waste time oni
no lah, i have soft place for cute girls .... what to do, it's in my gene ....

anyway, if nescafe try to spam, they will be in trouble coz the number belongs to our deputy minister sonthi .... hahahah

This post has been edited by bilabong: Mar 3 2009, 02:37 AM
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 02:38 AM

19 posts

Lol bilabong u r so clever ^^

anyway thanx a lot bilabong, really appreciate ur vote!!

pls keep continue to vote everyday ya!
beatlesalbum
post Mar 3 2009, 03:11 AM

1,711 posts

TS, why no layan me wor? i created a thread to get all guys for your attention, now you no layan me?? cry.gif cry.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/952584
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 03:22 AM

19 posts

i got reply there beatlesalbum ^^

take a click to vote n i will make ur thread hot like this 1 tongue.gif

btw see ya later~! its time to sleep

thx guys who already voted for today !

may god bless u guys =)
WNF
post Mar 3 2009, 03:54 AM

225 posts

Hmm... can you include more details here?

hmm.gif Regardless,you're still going to get my vote. Kudos on your effort in reaching out towards the public (LYN lol).

TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 03:55 AM

19 posts

For WNF here are the details about Free2Roam. smile.gif

1. Freedom to roam - Free2Roam send voice calls or SMS to the customers' mobile phones, so they are free to roam as far as their mobile takes them.

2. On Demand Update - The customer can call or text for instant update to forecast wait time or number of people ahead of them in the queue.

3. Better Customer Experience - Free2Roam reduces the customer perceived wait time even if their actual wait time doesn't change at all. When customers are anxious, their waits feel longer. Waiting feels even longer when the duration is uncertain or unexplained. Free2Roam completely removes their anxiety by providing them with on-demand status. They will love us for it!

4. A wealth of customer data - Free2Roam provides comprehensive reports such as
a) Which days the customers are waiting longest and how long did they wait?
b) When customers are coming back, are they bringing their friends?
c) Are your customers first timers or regulars?
d) Are you getting more return customers or fewer?

5. Ease of Use - The merchants can view their customer line real-time from a web browser. Each time the customers are attended to, they need to remove them from the line by clicking on the browser. After that, Free2Roam will self-learn and forecast ( algorithm) the wait-time automatically.

6. No Hardware or Software to buy - Free2Roam is a hosted solution and all the customers need are just a mobile phones and as for the merchants only a brower.

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 03:58 AM
Xonius
post Mar 3 2009, 04:26 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

i've read your proposal and i'm sorry to say that it might not work, what you need to do is to first put yourself in the customer's shoe, let's face it, everybody loves free stuff, not many people will pay RM2 to reserve a spot when they can just call and reserve their table for free and still get them on time, not to mention no consequences if they decide not to come. (restaurant example). Besides this is not america where there are many high-in-demand restaurants/banks/airlines/clubs etc.. with an insane amount of queue where people would actually pay to reserve a spot.

and looking at your projections, you are already aiming for profit after the first year, i'm sorry to burst your bubble but gaining even 10 cents of profit in the first year is EXTREMELY rare for ANY business, more so in the IT industry, there's a reason why 50% of all businesses fail after its 1st year, they over-estimate and are over-confident that their product will be "the next best thing". People aren't going to buy your software unless it is proven to increase their sales, note the word 'proven'.

btw, have you even thought of the cost it takes to collaborate with Facebook/Friendster?

also, NEVER EVER USE the words "first of its kind", and "no competition", there will ALWAYS be others and there will ALWAYS be competition, you're not living in a Utopian world here sweetheart.

i'm sorry to say this but you need to do a heck of alot more research before embarking on such a journey. you aren't going to wow potential investors with mediocre planning. I suggest buying books about entrepreneurship and business.

don't be discouraged by my comments though, take it as constructive criticism.

TL:DR good luck, you will need alot of it.

Ahsin1987
post Mar 3 2009, 08:03 AM

154 posts

Can you dance??I would like to see you dance , please upload the video ...Hehehe~

This post has been edited by Ahsin1987: Mar 3 2009, 08:11 AM
SUSicyfawkes
post Mar 3 2009, 08:13 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

wow...someone even took a pic out to harness the power of /k/...
btw...good luck,i aint voting but may the best person win wink.gif
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 12:54 PM

19 posts

Thx Xonius! coz u willing to spend time to read the BPO. Its ok with the comment, in fact we do need this kind of comment to improve smile.gif

For the record, charges per SMS won't be as high as RM1.50. At least i got aim to reach by the 1st year rite tongue.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Mar 3 2009, 08:13 AM)
wow...someone even took a pic out to harness the power of /k/...
btw...good luck,i aint voting but may the best person win wink.gif
The best person that win by how many votes he/she gain smile.gif

At least im trying to help christyng smile.gif

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 01:20 PM
SUSSeLrAhC
post Mar 3 2009, 02:13 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

why not instead of phone... use a website for bookings lor

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top