Pls Vote Christy For Nescafe Kickstart 2009, Nescafe Kickstart

TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 12:01 AM, updated 17y ago

19 posts

Hey Guys!

THANK YOU for your support! I am now in the TOP 20 in Nescafe Kickstart! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Pls Pls vote for me at

http://www.kickstart.com.my/program/entrep...cipants/Christy rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

and drop me some comments and also view my YouTube at

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Klpb8S2v1TM icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

I've already won the Nikon Digital camera thanks to your support and I hope this time around, I'll make it to the top 3! This is the final round in this contest, so highly appreciate it if you guys keep voting all the way till 7th of March!

GOD BLESS THOSE WHO VOTE FOR ME! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Once again, if you like my BPO pls vote for me, if you don;t like it, you still can vote for me!

Christy ;p

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting in a queue is a waste of a consumer's tme and a lost of profit to a business. Free2Roam lets the consumer use their mobile phones ( via SMS or Interactive Voice Response,IVR ) to hold their spots in line while they are free to roam. An average person spends over 2 waking years of his/her life waiting in queues. My system will keep track and remind them of their wait time. The customer can ask for more time if they are busy or to leave the queue. On a bigger picture, Free2Roam is a digital community which covers F&B, lifestyles and entertainment. This community will be linked with an application on Facebook to drive more traffic and eventually will be a gold mine for advertisers to target their desired audience. Ultimately, Free2Roam will be a Brand for what's hot and what's not!

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 03:00 AM
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 12:12 AM

19 posts

I think the Kickstart website got problem now. Mine keep loading =.=..

Nvm guys pls view the youtube vid 1st n drop come comments happy.gif

Thx!
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 12:19 AM

19 posts

For more information pls view this Facebook group with a brief explanation about Free2roam

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspaghettimonster=home#...gid=69650384936

=)
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 12:40 AM

19 posts

Thx guys. Pls keep voting if u can.I will update the info about dis Free2Roam
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 12:58 AM

19 posts

The website already up! Can view n start to vote already! =)
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 01:37 AM

19 posts

dear jansmit,

yes SADLY we only can vote once a day! Best way is to create as many accounts as you can and vote! only 5 days left!

thx man!
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 02:02 AM

19 posts

U will need to wait for few minutes or keep refreshing tongue.gif

Sorry, the website a bit slow. I wonder got pple sabotage it or not lolz whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 02:07 AM
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 02:06 AM

19 posts

Thx for the support HappyPic happy.gif

Pls keep voting till 7 March n this will become a reality smile.gif
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 02:24 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(bilabong @ Mar 3 2009, 02:13 AM)
IT REQUIRES MY I/C AND MY FULL NAME AND MY MOBILE NUMBER....

i'm not going to vote unless there's other way my privacy is respected ....

this is weird to ask for i/c, this is not election pun ...
haha i think some of web need this simple registration tongue.gif tongue.gif

dun worry i guarantee u they wont expose ur privacy smile.gif

thx man, n pls vote till 7 march will ya icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 2:32 amIf u guys facing a problem during registration, voting, viewing the web and for more info bout this Free2Roam pls drop ur question here =)

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 02:32 AM
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 02:38 AM

19 posts

Lol bilabong u r so clever ^^

anyway thanx a lot bilabong, really appreciate ur vote!!

pls keep continue to vote everyday ya!
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 03:22 AM

19 posts

i got reply there beatlesalbum ^^

take a click to vote n i will make ur thread hot like this 1 tongue.gif

btw see ya later~! its time to sleep

thx guys who already voted for today !

may god bless u guys =)
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 03:55 AM

19 posts

For WNF here are the details about Free2Roam. smile.gif

1. Freedom to roam - Free2Roam send voice calls or SMS to the customers' mobile phones, so they are free to roam as far as their mobile takes them.

2. On Demand Update - The customer can call or text for instant update to forecast wait time or number of people ahead of them in the queue.

3. Better Customer Experience - Free2Roam reduces the customer perceived wait time even if their actual wait time doesn't change at all. When customers are anxious, their waits feel longer. Waiting feels even longer when the duration is uncertain or unexplained. Free2Roam completely removes their anxiety by providing them with on-demand status. They will love us for it!

4. A wealth of customer data - Free2Roam provides comprehensive reports such as
a) Which days the customers are waiting longest and how long did they wait?
b) When customers are coming back, are they bringing their friends?
c) Are your customers first timers or regulars?
d) Are you getting more return customers or fewer?

5. Ease of Use - The merchants can view their customer line real-time from a web browser. Each time the customers are attended to, they need to remove them from the line by clicking on the browser. After that, Free2Roam will self-learn and forecast ( algorithm) the wait-time automatically.

6. No Hardware or Software to buy - Free2Roam is a hosted solution and all the customers need are just a mobile phones and as for the merchants only a brower.

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 03:58 AM
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 12:54 PM

19 posts

Thx Xonius! coz u willing to spend time to read the BPO. Its ok with the comment, in fact we do need this kind of comment to improve smile.gif

For the record, charges per SMS won't be as high as RM1.50. At least i got aim to reach by the 1st year rite tongue.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Mar 3 2009, 08:13 AM)
wow...someone even took a pic out to harness the power of /k/...
btw...good luck,i aint voting but may the best person win wink.gif
The best person that win by how many votes he/she gain smile.gif

At least im trying to help christyng smile.gif

This post has been edited by starzgate: Mar 3 2009, 01:20 PM
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 05:09 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Mar 3 2009, 02:13 PM)
why not instead of phone... use a website for bookings lor
Yes we can also choose to check online if we are at home, and also choose to check on our mobiles when we are on the move!

Btw, make it like this, while u r shopping, u thinking of dining in a restaurant after done shopping, then u just need ur mobile to do it!

Just simple as that. Even now we can browse internet using our hp rite? smile.gif
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 06:25 PM

19 posts

We hope u guys could drop any question or comment at Christy BPO page there and then we will try to answer that.

Hopefully u guys can help Christy in getting ready to face the judges by dropping comments, question or anythg at Christy BPO!!

Btw thx coz spending ur time to read Christy's BPO smile.gif We really appreciate that ^^
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 06:44 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(woopypooky @ Mar 3 2009, 06:33 PM)
pls post ur pictars here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Klpb8S2v1TM&feature=related

here not just pic but im giving u a vid! enjoy it ^^
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 07:08 PM

19 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LMLsjGoIKk

this for the HQ version.
TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 08:45 PM

19 posts

Go to Christy BPO, give a vote n drop some commen guys!

http://www.kickstart.com.my/program/entrep...cipants/Christy

Simple registration to create an acct to vote, u dun have to put the invitation code.

So simple ^^

TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 09:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Mar 3 2009, 09:19 PM)
Naise figure and face there
+1
Any reward for voting? u know... laugh.gif
haha i juz only say "may god bless u" n thx a lot ! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

TSstarzgate
post Mar 3 2009, 11:05 PM

19 posts