list 10 place nice to to go in jakarta..
QUOTE(samho0303 @ Jun 17 2012, 12:47 AM)
Hi i'm Sam From Jakarta, i just wanna help all travellers here, if you want to ask something about jakarta, bandung, puncak, etc
traveller must help each other
Jakarta
what you can do?
Shopping
- Plaza Indonesia, Grand Indonesia, Senayan City, Plaza Senayan, Mall Kelapa Gading (branded item)
- Blok M, Tanah Abang, Senen, Pasar Baru, Mangga Dua, etc (for not ori item but very cheap)
- Pasar Seni Ancol, Antique Market Jalan Surabaya (for art items)
Place to visit (search google for image)
- Kota Tua
- Sunda Kelapa
- Ancol (dunia Fantasi)
- Ancol Seaworld
- Waterboom Pantai Indak Kapuk
- Taman Mini
- Ragunan
- etc
you can also go to Kepulauan Seribu (Pulau tidung, pulau air, pulau bidadari, etc) by boat and stay there, good sea, blue water, very good for snorkeling or diving
or you can go to bogor, and puncak to relax and enjoy the atmosphere of the hills and tea garden
you can also go to bandung for shopping "distro item" every where arround bandung
very cheap
in bandung you can also go to (search google for image)
- kawah putih (ciwidey)
- tangkuban perahu
- garut
- kampung daun
- the valley
- Lembang
- etc
in jakarta, bandung, puncak You can easily find good food,
but if you need recomend place for eat you can ask me
and there are still many things that I can't describe it all here
just ask me and I will try to help you...
This post has been edited by stimix: Jun 17 2012, 02:54 PMtraveller must help each other
Jakarta
what you can do?
Shopping
- Plaza Indonesia, Grand Indonesia, Senayan City, Plaza Senayan, Mall Kelapa Gading (branded item)
- Blok M, Tanah Abang, Senen, Pasar Baru, Mangga Dua, etc (for not ori item but very cheap)
- Pasar Seni Ancol, Antique Market Jalan Surabaya (for art items)
Place to visit (search google for image)
- Kota Tua
- Sunda Kelapa
- Ancol (dunia Fantasi)
- Ancol Seaworld
- Waterboom Pantai Indak Kapuk
- Taman Mini
- Ragunan
- etc
you can also go to Kepulauan Seribu (Pulau tidung, pulau air, pulau bidadari, etc) by boat and stay there, good sea, blue water, very good for snorkeling or diving
or you can go to bogor, and puncak to relax and enjoy the atmosphere of the hills and tea garden
you can also go to bandung for shopping "distro item" every where arround bandung
very cheap
in bandung you can also go to (search google for image)
- kawah putih (ciwidey)
- tangkuban perahu
- garut
- kampung daun
- the valley
- Lembang
- etc
in jakarta, bandung, puncak You can easily find good food,
but if you need recomend place for eat you can ask me
and there are still many things that I can't describe it all here
just ask me and I will try to help you...
Mar 1 2009, 01:27 AM, updated 14y ago

0.0301sec