138 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

myghimh
post Feb 23 2009, 03:47 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(blazewand @ Feb 23 2009, 03:00 PM)
i have prob with garmin. it got jam and i cant press anything . help plz
please see my profile, my blog is there describing everything u need to know about garmin! installation etc
zackloy

557 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Feb 23 2009, 03:44 PM)
hey the google map need to be online only can use ah ? or just use GPS can liaw .. ?
Google maps require network connection as in internet. It's not like Garmin or Nokia Maps where you can download the maps and use the GPS to read from them.
-i-c-h-i-g-o-

124 posts

what? v10 already?

i got question here...

if press the power buttion, will show many profilw n stuff...

i try "Lock screen keys" option... the how to unlock back?

side keyguard cant unlock my phone so i have to take out the battery...

anybody have idea how to unlock it back?
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 23 2009, 03:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i did what u said i just use the side slider it immediately unlock back
hvaly
post Feb 23 2009, 03:50 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(-i-c-h-i-g-o- @ Feb 23 2009, 03:47 PM)
what? v10 already?

i got question here...

if press the power buttion, will show many profilw n stuff...

i try "Lock screen keys" option... the how to unlock back?

side keyguard cant unlock my phone so i have to take out the battery...

anybody have idea how to unlock it back?
mine one no problem using side unlock key to unlock it after using the "lock screen n keys" thing

duno why u get such bug .. still firmware v10 ? XD
whoopa
post Feb 23 2009, 03:51 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

oh .. cos i saw in smashpop webbie the google map looks good with all ur friends location but need interent means a no no for me cos my phone bill damn high liaw nowadays ... lol
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 23 2009, 03:52 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

u can use WIFI also u know
-i-c-h-i-g-o-
post Feb 23 2009, 03:58 PM

124 posts

my side unlock is ok... no problem at all but when i choose lock screen n keys got problem to unlock it...

btw my fw is v20
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 23 2009, 03:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i am on v20 also no such problem
augustine18
post Feb 23 2009, 04:33 PM

Hi friends...
Do you guys know what happened to my phone? I am able to retrieve my yahoo mail using GPRS/EDGE, but when i switch to WLAN connection, it will prompt the login screen and repeated endlessly? firmware bug?
Ffenixz
post Feb 23 2009, 04:48 PM

156 posts

Hey guys, is there any remote control apps that we can use to control pc for our tube? Bluetooth preferably.
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 23 2009, 04:52 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

[quote=augustine18,Feb 23 2009, 04:33 PM]Hi friends...
Do you guys know what happened to my phone? I am able to retrieve my yahoo mail using GPRS/EDGE, but when i switch to WLAN connection, it will prompt the login screen and repeated endlessly? firmware bug?

what browser are u using when you access your yahoo mail?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 23 2009, 05:19 PM
-kytz-
post Feb 23 2009, 05:29 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Feb 23 2009, 08:27 AM)
hope u guys can help me wit this.
when i connect to intrnet thru wifi, connection succeed.
but then when i start browsing it quote,
'no gateway reply'
any1 can help me solve this problem?
any setting to change maybe?
had this problem too before but had it solved already smile.gif

all u have to do is add your tubie mac address directly through your router or the website smile.gif

*#62209526# type this to check mac address

hope this helps! icon_idea.gif

TS,maybe should put this " no gateway reply" under FAQ? nod.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Feb 23 2009, 05:34 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 23 2009, 05:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

not everyone need to enter tube mac address in router. Most router today are on DCHP so no need to enter mac address only ppl want to make their network hidden will use that method
AsuKi
post Feb 23 2009, 05:34 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

silence or? elo...anybody...anyone want chocolate?
TSaspire2oo6
post Feb 23 2009, 05:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i want where my share?
myghimh
post Feb 23 2009, 05:35 PM

235 posts

photo taken in a moving car...

This post has been edited by myghimh: Feb 23 2009, 05:36 PM
AsuKi

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 23 2009, 05:33 PM)
not everyone need to enter tube mac address in router. Most router today are on DCHP so no need to enter mac address only ppl want to make their network hidden will use that method
kfc and mcdonald at my place oso set DCHP OFF..so damn le...need to go counter and ask them to add my tube mac addrs
augustine18

[quote=aspire2oo6,Feb 23 2009, 04:52 PM]
[quote=augustine18,Feb 23 2009, 04:33 PM]Hi friends...

what browser are u using when you access your yahoo mail?

[/quote]

Hi..I am using the default email messaging function. You can find it inside the "Messaging" menu. I followed the instructions to setup my yahoo mail and it worked well, provided I m using GPRS/EDGE, but not when I was using WLAN. Wondering wat was happened??
-kytz-
post Feb 23 2009, 05:36 PM

12,573 posts

my router off the mac filter already but my tubie can't connect so had to add the mac address tongue.gif

138 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0154sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:01 AM