126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Downtime The "extreme Screamyx slowdowns" Thread, Internet too slow ? Keep us up to date

rebornsoul
post Feb 22 2009, 12:05 AM

i thought its www.tm.com.my?

shajack
post Feb 22 2009, 12:06 AM

semi-retired@everything
872 posts

This post has been edited by shajack: Feb 22 2009, 12:06 AM
Only_Human
post Feb 22 2009, 12:07 AM

439 posts

www.tm.net.my
www.tm.com.my

this 2 also is TM one ~
B u B u
post Feb 22 2009, 12:17 AM

chill
1,479 posts

Modem Status
Connection Status Connected
Us Rate (Kbps) 517
Ds Rate (Kbps) 2045
US Margin 26
DS Margin 31
Trained Modulation ADSL_2plus
LOS Errors 0
DS Line Attenuation 13
US Line Attenuation 3
Peak Cell Rate 1219 cells per sec
CRC Rx Fast 0
CRC Tx Fast 0
CRC Rx Interleaved 0
CRC Tx Interleaved 0
Path Mode Interleaved

DSL Statistics
Near End F4 Loop Back Count 0
Near End F5 Loop Back Count 0

is it ok?
Gametaipan
post Feb 22 2009, 12:27 AM

15 posts

I have been having problem since 2 weeks ago, constant disconnection from playing dow2, most sites never finish loading.... if they have problem why dont they tell us then at least we can expect it and not looking like a deer with the headlight, this really sucks... hope tm die and go to hell.

This post has been edited by Gametaipan: Feb 22 2009, 12:27 AM
thxxht
post Feb 22 2009, 12:27 AM

368 posts

oversea connections still slow, using 60.50.x.x, shah alam
KuzumiTaiga
post Feb 22 2009, 12:30 AM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,313 posts

send you letters to http://www.warkahuntukpm.com/ also
babymage88
post Feb 22 2009, 12:48 AM

231 posts

lolz Streamyx is the best in Malaysia.... wat to do ... cant do much rite now... only have to wait till the problem solve only fast back... haihz
Let's all drink beers and cheers first...
rclxms.gif

slier81
post Feb 22 2009, 12:51 AM

541 posts

damn...its too hard to access foregin website...

when i try to download something from rapidshare..i only get 1kb p/s of download speed..

bullsh*t!!!!

This post has been edited by slier81: Feb 22 2009, 12:52 AM
Ranny
post Feb 22 2009, 12:58 AM

521 posts

if it not of proxy, i cant even open a lot of websites. How pathetic is the internet service in Bolehland. Still got face to call out B-O-L-E-H!
zaj
post Feb 22 2009, 01:08 AM

82 posts

slow like hell today
sunmenghao
post Feb 22 2009, 06:31 AM

502 posts

kabel putus lagi kot. sweat.gif

gila selow semalam+harini yawn.gif
geroro
post Feb 22 2009, 07:09 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

now i cant access any international site without going through proxy mega_shok.gif
lex
post Feb 22 2009, 07:13 AM

Old Am I?
18,182 posts

Not only slow, a lot of sites become broken... missing images, scripts, etc... mad.gif

Furthermore when I click on a link or website.. it takes a long time before it appears (especially noticeable). Must be new Sh1tmyx speed capping software at work! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by lex: Feb 22 2009, 07:34 AM
vincent829
post Feb 22 2009, 07:42 AM

333 posts

DSL Status

DSL Status: UP
DSL Modulation Mode: Auto
DSL Path Mode: INTERLEAVED
Downstream Rate: 2048 Kbps
Upstream Rate: 512 Kbps
Downstream Margin: 31 db
Upstream Margin: 22 db
Downstream Line Attenuation: 9
Upstream Line Attenuation: 4
Downstream Transmit Power: 13
Upstream Transmit Power: 12
LOS Errors: 0

PVC Connection

PVC Status: UP
Encapsulation: RFC 2516 PPPoE
Multiplexing: LLC
Autodetect: Disable
VPI: 0
VCI: 35

I believe this is very good, right? thumbup.gif
But the speed sucks....
rebornsoul
post Feb 22 2009, 09:00 AM

still slow as hell
dplaya
post Feb 22 2009, 09:11 AM

469 posts

Does anyone knows what is going on?

Cable broken or wat?
Hou_JaI
post Feb 22 2009, 09:15 AM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(Gametaipan @ Feb 22 2009, 12:27 AM)
I have been having problem since 2 weeks ago, constant disconnection from playing dow2, most sites never finish loading....  if they have problem why dont they tell us then at least we can expect it and not looking like a deer with the headlight, this really sucks... hope tm die and go to hell.
those motherf***ers in there doesn't even know what the f*** is happening to their shitmyx service ... so they just keep quiet lorrr come on la they just finished form 5 izit? or just PMR?
knoblet
post Feb 22 2009, 10:01 AM

A message to your government......For what it's worth!

Sir,

As an expat (UK citizen) working to keep your oil and gas industry operating I am writing to express my shock and disgust at the very poor quality and availability of internet services in your country. I have worked and lived in many countries but have never experienced such a disgraceful service in a so called developed country.

The more I research into this problem the more I see what is a majority of the client base of TM Net that have completely lost faith in the capabilities of this company to provide an effect service. Take the last few days for instance; connections to the rest of the world are so slow that it is practically non existent and what makes it even worse is that TM Net do not, and very rarely do, make a public announcement of any problems being experienced. They give the impression that because they are the sole providers in Malaysia that they are not accountable to their client base and what is even more disconcerting not accountable to the government of Malaysial; a country that they are bringing into disrepute.

Sir, TM Net are a disgrace to your country and Malaysia is rapidly becoming the laughing stock of the internet community..... if not already so!

henry930821
post Feb 22 2009, 10:03 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(knoblet @ Feb 22 2009, 10:01 AM)
A message to your government......For what it's worth!

Sir,

As an expat (UK citizen) working to keep your oil and gas industry operating I am writing to express my shock and disgust at the very poor quality and availability of internet services in your country. I have worked and lived in many countries but have never experienced such a disgraceful service in a so called developed country.

The more I research into this problem the more I see what is a majority of the client base of TM Net that have completely lost faith in the capabilities of this company to provide an effect service. Take the last few days for instance; connections to the rest of the world are so slow that it is practically non existent and what makes it even worse is that TM Net do not, and very rarely do, make a public announcement of any problems being experienced. They give the impression that because they are the sole providers in Malaysia that they are not accountable to their client base and what is even more disconcerting not accountable to the government of Malaysial; a country that they are bringing into disrepute.

Sir, TM Net are a disgrace to your country and Malaysia is rapidly becoming the laughing stock of the internet community..... if not already so!
nice one!

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:27 AM