Biasa punya problem...
I did have the problem with COD WOW... pry open the casing and disc drive, clean it and play the disc without console casing... then its playable..
Technical Xbox 360 problem, something's wrong with the console
Feb 20 2009, 08:10 PM
138 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Biasa punya problem...
I did have the problem with COD WOW... pry open the casing and disc drive, clean it and play the disc without console casing... then its playable.. |
Feb 22 2009, 09:52 AM
78 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Right Behind You.. Heee.. Heee.... Heeeee..... |
for real dude?
i dun have the guts *yet* to pry open my 360.. done it with my ps2, though.. heheheheh.. anyway, someone told me that it's a software flash issue.. checked it and I think mine is a BenQ drive instead of the Samsung drive.. ohh man.. |
Feb 22 2009, 11:22 AM
1,605 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
dude...told u already..if u flash with the latest fimrware...some old games cant play...
Feb 22 2009, 11:29 AM
260 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: OaSiS |
some ppl nvr listen... >.> .but no modding chat here, next time ask Uncle google.
Feb 22 2009, 12:52 PM
1,167 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: ..Tsukuba.. |
when i bought my jasper set from benard he also got say that the new i-xtreme cant play certain games luckily i bought a unmodded set hassle free.
Feb 22 2009, 12:55 PM
78 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Right Behind You.. Heee.. Heee.... Heeeee..... |
Feb 22 2009, 02:47 PM
580 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Anfield |
QUOTE(gunblade @ Feb 22 2009, 12:55 PM) what? no modding chat? most of my games are second hand so i only pay like a maximum of RM100 per game. ohh man, i didn't know that.. yeah, should've bought the unmodded set, but RM100+ per game is kinda hectic hehehe.. i only bought 2 new games. that is Rockband and GHWT. i got my GTA IV for RM85 plus 1 month xbox live. |
Feb 22 2009, 03:47 PM
so u'r into music, aye technopile?
yeah, for a good game (like Assassin's Creed), RM100 is worth the money.. *sigh*.. oh well, I guess I'm stucked with my console.. better than nothing, ya? |
Feb 22 2009, 03:53 PM
55 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dont complaint le,
No problem if you are using Unmodded. My advice is, go for Fallout 3. |
Feb 22 2009, 04:01 PM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sunway @ middle earth |
Why are we still replying to this thread again..??
No modded support here right. Well if you can afford to buy a RM1500+- console.. I would assume u would able to afford to pay RM150 a game. Just buy 1 game a month.. you have have to get the latest and greatest titles to enjoy.. oh wait.. u do.. but anyhow my point is.. buy 2nd hand if u cant afford ori.. enjoy games and pay what is due to the game makers. |
Feb 22 2009, 04:07 PM
dude I don't know this forum doesn't support modded console. it didn't say that in the thread "read me first please!".
besides, we are all from Malaysia, and everyone (including Bill Gates himself) knew on how bad our piracy is.. well, sorry if I cause trouble amongst you all. yeah, should go and buy the unmodded ones.. Fallout 3? Is it good? It's first person shooting, right? |
Feb 22 2009, 04:10 PM
55 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
fallout 3 = Oblivion with guns.
Feb 22 2009, 04:17 PM
Feb 23 2009, 02:03 PM
138 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(gunblade @ Feb 22 2009, 04:07 PM) dude I don't know this forum doesn't support modded console. it didn't say that in the thread "read me first please!". Modded or unmodded.. human are human.. we can't outcast the ppl who cant afford ori games..they also have needs and temptation....Last time ori dvd sold at least RM 180.00 now selling at RM 60 (at least)... so who are the parties who chocking on ppl wallets????besides, we are all from Malaysia, and everyone (including Bill Gates himself) knew on how bad our piracy is.. well, sorry if I cause trouble amongst you all. yeah, should go and buy the unmodded ones.. Fallout 3? Is it good? It's first person shooting, right? |
Feb 23 2009, 09:29 PM
375 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Desa Petaling, Kay El |
QUOTE(20thCentury @ Feb 23 2009, 02:03 PM) Modded or unmodded.. human are human.. we can't outcast the ppl who cant afford ori games..they also have needs and temptation....Last time ori dvd sold at least RM 180.00 now selling at RM 60 (at least)... so who are the parties who chocking on ppl wallets???? You have your point and the forum has it's culture. You do need to stop talking illegal stuff or you might get the thread closed very soon. Please respect the place where you share with others by stick to rule. Thank you.The authority is watching us. |
Feb 25 2009, 03:00 PM
4,289 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind You |
Well, topic closed due to this thread is wayyy out of topic