QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 20 2009, 11:21 AM)
eeh you admit hobbes' more charming that you ar
how can likdat!
Har, why not like that?
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 11:25 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 20 2009, 11:22 AM)
nod.gif
ohya.. boss i got MBA. but i wash toilet. see how egoist i`m biggrin.gif  proud to be toilet cleaner wub.gif
my work mainly from home-office. study also. but nw i`m in forum  doh.gif
naise
i jeles u
i never got chance to be educated

KVReninem
post Feb 20 2009, 11:25 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 12:21 PM)
i would be happy if i can earn my own money~

but i don't get LV, PRADA or any branded thing...
i like to feed myself, but just want you guys to think of it~ taking care of children is not an easy work...

you should go and experience it man~ XD
but they look like housewife~

no OL suit~
haha; at one stage u will.
blush.gif
who said take care children sap sap sui? doh.gif
i be home daddy brows.gif
silverhawk
post Feb 20 2009, 11:27 AM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 20 2009, 11:19 AM)
yeaps
the job of being a housewife is equivalent to that of a CEO, chef, teacher, driver, housekeeper, nanny, gardener, etc etc (simultaneously). 

nao tell me how much if they shud be paid accordingly
They get paid in the most valuable resource in the world... love brows.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 20 2009, 11:21 AM)
my parents fixed me in no time shocking.gif
ya meh? you still very notty o
TSPIOPIO

pein- i would say both are important~ but just thinking of all possiblities there~

and i would say a balance life would be nice~

for me, i would be a superwomen if i'm single~

or i will be a fulltime housewife when i meet the one...

KV- go ahead, you will know how tough it could be

i gonna off now~ bye guys~

RubyF

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 11:21 AM)
i wouldnt use any form of monetory as compensation
as their work is like a piece of art
priceless wink.gif
ppl often phail to realize their work of art.
i'm glad my mom remains a housewife until today lol and thanks to that, everyday i came back home tired from work and dinner is always prepared
Fatimus

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 11:23 AM)

Psst....i rather kena rotan by my nursery aunties than my parents. laugh.gif
kinky
cutiepooh
post Feb 20 2009, 11:28 AM

446 posts

ZZZZZZZzzzzzz....sleepy...
KVReninem
post Feb 20 2009, 11:29 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 12:22 PM)
alamak~ i gonna be late for uni ! bye guys~ XD
bye pio smile.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 12:23 PM)
Opening your mind is more like it rather than widening your thoughts about it.

If by balance you mean comparison between positive and negative, im afraid its going to lead towards to more uncertain answers. But if we listen specifically from individuals to individuals like me and silverhawk, i think you will realize, there's a sunny side in each of us kids laugh.gif Actually come to think of it, there are actually bad day care centers. It just that maybe im lucky enough to be filtered into the good one. I was raised by Philippines and Indonesians. People are not going to perceive me to be raised properly laugh.gif But its nice to bake cakes every Saturday.
Give me back my green ranger!!! cry.gif

Psst....i rather kena rotan by my nursery aunties than my parents. laugh.gif
omg; future Obama Malaysia! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Feb 20 2009, 12:24 PM)
im backed
cutieee wub.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 12:25 PM)
naise
i jeles u
i never got chance to be educated
actually ur HQ sponsor me one just to escape tax.they get tax rebate by sending me to aus. wub.gif
Kenvess
post Feb 20 2009, 11:29 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

helo cutie
peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 11:30 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 11:27 AM)
pein- i would say both are important~ but just thinking of all possiblities there~

IT is important but we're sometimes afraid the way you would or could judge us. Imagine if the negative overpower more positive views, i wonder what would a normal person think.

Btw....superwomen? o.o Oh noes......
cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 20 2009, 11:29 AM)
bye pio smile.gif
omg; future Obama Malaysia! rclxm9.gif
cutieee wub.gif
actually ur HQ sponsor me one just to escape tax.they get tax rebate by sending me to aus. wub.gif
i don wanna b OL d... so tired.............
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 20 2009, 11:27 AM)
i'm glad my mom remains a housewife until today lol and thanks to that, everyday i came back home tired from work and dinner is always prepared
Kinda think that i always enjoy my mum's meal like soup + rice, prawn and fish.......

Ah, heavenly!

RubyF

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 11:25 AM)
Har? But Susie and Karen said you go with them to buy breakfast? sad.gif

I'm hungry.
Har, why not like that?
ya mar how can like that
you guys are cream of the crops!
but deep inside you know you are better, or am i wrong icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 20 2009, 11:27 AM)
They get paid in the most valuable resource in the world... love brows.gif
ya meh? you still very notty o
eeh ya meh
where got
Kenvess
post Feb 20 2009, 11:31 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 20 2009, 11:27 AM)

bye pio, take care wink.gif
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 20 2009, 11:27 AM)
as usual wink.gif
yes
hot dinner and soup
not to mention the unconditioned loved and attention showered
what more can a men asked for?
sadly all of those goes into gutter in exchange for monetory based point of view

cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Feb 20 2009, 11:29 AM)
helo cutie
hihi kenvess... long time i didn go chinese thread there...anything alright????
catpig

26 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 05:43 AM)
*enters SC*

*takes mop*

*mop SC's lobby*
QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 20 2009, 06:39 AM)
not clean enough.. mop lagi!
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 20 2009, 06:47 AM)
wave.gif
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 20 2009, 06:50 AM)
morninnnnn
u guys so early!!!
dazzywazzy

421 posts

I can think of younger days when living for my life
Was everything a man could want to do.
I could never see tomorrow, but I was never told about the sorrow.

And how can you mend a broken heart?
How can you stop the rain from falling down?
How can you stop the sun from shining?
What makes the world go round?
How can you mend a this broken man?
How can a loser ever win?
Please help me mend my broken heart and let me live again.

I can still feel the breeze that rustles through the trees
And misty memories of days gone by
We could never see tomorrow, noone said a word about the sorrow.

And how can you mend a broken heart?
How can you stop the rain from falling down?
How can you stop the sun from shining?
What makes the world go round?
How can you mend this broken man?
How can a loser ever win?
Please help me mend my broken heart and let me live again.
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 11:32 AM

777 posts

wei Pein !!
this BB says u are subway wor!
is it true?

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0539sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled