Wireless Broadband ★★DiGi 3G Broadband Thread★★, Broadband done right

yellow_bean
post Dec 14 2009, 11:45 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Dec 14 2009, 10:18 PM)
It's but i alrdy know the day will soon come to me... so still can be accepted... just dl bt...... feel like wanna die... whole night, 400mb file only run 25%... LOlz

Something i wanna ask... before this, the agent told me will be throttled to edge speed... I thought edge speed  is 236.6kbps?? But the sms received says 128kbps...
whole night ?? at the time u post this msg only 10pm ... is only 3 or 4 hrs into night leeehhh .... u try use M and C sure not even 10 % ahhahahha Digi is consider fast oledi among all WIRELESS ... don compare with FIX line not need to say lahhh ....

EDGE yes MAX speed is 238 ... but that is THEARITICALLIIIIIIIYYYYY .... in real life won happen ... just like 3.5G is max till 3.6MBPS ... but in real life only 1 MBps ... see ???

128 if normal surfing OK lahhh ...

by the WAY u use wireless is not for u to DOWNLOAD LARGE file ... pls don HOGG the network ... want download LARGE File plsss don use wireless ... better switch back to FIX Line .,.,. if i am use Digi Broadband same Taman or same Road with u i will kill u off ... coz u slow down all the speed of the network ....
yellow_bean
post Dec 22 2009, 11:25 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Dec 21 2009, 09:41 PM)
Just one noob question ... I'm currently on Explore plan ... just bought the plan yesterday ... today already d/led almost 6GB of data ... If I reached my monthly cap, will i still be able to download more? Speed drop to EDGE is no issue to me ... thanks.
u are not right user for wireless broadband ... one day 6 GB is not acceptable at all ...

u are HOGGing the network ... if i am provider and know ur action of HOGging i will return ur money and discontinue ur service as soon as possible.

i STRONGLY recommend u if u want download so much and large files plssss use FIX LINE coz they don have data cap or FUP ( Fair usage Policy)

WIRELESS Broadband is not means for "REPLACEMENT OF" Fix Line Broadband . . .

check out his post
http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2009/11/m...r-everyone.html

hope everyone else whos reading this post ... regardless wat Wireless Provider u use ... don HOGG ... it is indeed not a good action for ur self as well as for others user in the same network ... pls Don Hogg OK Thnaks ALOT ...

in back of the true nature of human always want more ... pls lahhh be civilize a bit lahhh ... we are Educated ... don always have the thinking of "Pentingkan Diri Sendiri"

if u love DIGI don HOGG the network OK ???

Thanks ALOT ...

happi sharing and toward our mutual benefit to all Wireless User ... TQ
yellow_bean
post Dec 31 2009, 10:07 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 30 2009, 01:15 PM)
I am at Glenmarie Shah Alam
haaa... Gleanmarie in shah alam ? that DIGI HQ ... maybe they do testing in the HQ ??? i just guessing .,.,.,
yellow_bean
post Jan 16 2010, 12:55 PM

78 posts

EVERYYYYY ONEEEE HSBB is Fixxxxx Line .... here we use WIREless Beoadband .... it is WIRELESS ...

so simply Don compare Apple with Orange OK ...

and please be reminded that wireless broadband is means for Light usage and not means to FULLY REPLACE ur Fix Line Serv ...

Wireless is Sharing Basis ... Don always have the Attitude of ... mind our Bisness ... don care others user speed ...

Use Wireless Broadband but Download "Kau Kau" and Heavy Heavy Large movie .... then user around in ur Area will kill u off if they know u download so large files ... (if i am Digi, i found u do so Always ... i will CUT ur line ) hahahah
see this link http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2010/01/m...-broadband.html

this is wat Maxis did to thier Wireless Broadband user ... coz many typical Malaysian once use Serv ( Any serv is included, not only Wireless Broadband,) they will use KAU KAU LATTTTTTT ......

so i am seeing u all LOVE DIgi like i do ... so PLSSSSSS ... i bet u all DiGi Broadband User plsssss be united and DONNN HOOOGGGG and Jam the network ....
it is indeed for the good for all of us ... mutual goodness OK ,,,,,
don wait till Digi did same thing as Maxis did then we all Willllll "SURELY CRY" ..... till no tears ..... imagine and THINK ....
then at that time we all will said Ma Chao Hai Digi CUT my serv ..... infact we "ROASAKAN" digi Data Network at first ....

so pls use ur Wireless WISELY ...

TQ TQ Thousand time ...

i only sharing not means to hurt any one ...

happi sharing .... happi surfing .... with the Broadband Done Right ... Digi Always the Smaarter Choice ....
yellow_bean
post Jan 19 2010, 10:16 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Jan 19 2010, 12:07 PM)
I've already subscribed to Digi 3g unlimited last year.
Went to bukit bintang last sunday.
I cannot change from edge to 3g eventhough I'm in 3g covered area.
Using Nokia 5800.
My sim card still 64k.  Is that the reason why i cannot get 3g speed.
u may try to OFF ur phone ... take out Batt and Sim Card and reinsert back and ON back your phone ...

by the Way Bukit Bintang is under 3G but many INDOOR shopping MALL is not 3G enable ...
yellow_bean
post Jan 25 2010, 05:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Jan 24 2010, 10:52 AM)
hey, no prob bro smile.gif must be bad luck i get a defective sim. now its ok biggrin.gif

@anyone who uses digi E1550: do i need to register the Huawei warranty card inside the box of the modem for warranty? cause it says important on the card rclxub.gif

EDIT: just used my digi bb to play online game for 1 hour plus, and the modem heats up until its almost untouchable. i quickly take out the sim card, scare that it could be the heat that damage my sim. anyone using E1550 face heating up problem? until the modem almost untouchable.
if u said u continuesly and non stop use for one hours. then Hot till super Hot is possible. modem won hot like this if u use only light surfing. so moral or story plsss don use for too heavy transfer for too long time. ( and save FUP) also ... smile.gif

yellow_bean
post Jan 27 2010, 04:00 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(karheng @ Jan 26 2010, 10:40 PM)
Salak Selatan is near here @ Desa Petaling, also slower than before. Almost 1 month. DiGi said last few week got network problem. Untill now also not solved.
Last time can get 1 to 1.2Mbps. Now only can get 0.7-0.9Mbps.

Yup, upload is slow....slow...slow.
What we can complaint? It's still above they promised speed - 700kbps.
Hello Bro Karheng ...

all Digi Broadband Package is indicated download is LAS (likely average speed) 700 kbps ... so u get 0.9 should be OK ...
yellow_bean
post Feb 8 2010, 06:31 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Feb 7 2010, 11:48 PM)
try go to their service center and negotiate !! For me i will find a replacement for that shit digi !! how is streamyx zone, it's fast ??

Added on February 7, 2010, 11:53 pm
go screw them !! or you can change ur setting to WCMA only ^.^
I ald scold them !! My number break record as most often complain to them !! (they always said our networking is fine !! Then why dont change modem for me !?) The modem hv limitation for 400k receive buffer .. cheap modem !! i try to change to 900k buffer receive but it change back to 400k >.<''' If 900k receive buffer can hit up for then 1mbps ~
go complain la .. paid such money for such speed ... That why celcom or streamyx still the best !!
TOP Complaint to DIGI ??? how ur feel if u are working in DIGI and always scold by Customer. and i am quite sure i won help u much if u souting too much. as for me i face problem and i slowly and politely talk to them, coz we need those Cust Serv PPL to Help and sort out the problem. u shouting like mad no use one ... ppl will wont attent to u ... u get me ? so be polite... smile.gif

FIRST OF ALL "Dackson" U ARE TOO WRONG ON THE CONCEPT. WIRELSS IS means to be light usage. U ARE HOGGGGGGINGGGGGG DIGI data network. u think this. how is 80 percent of user are torenting much much and heavy download .... how we all not feel the slownesss ... so for the good and benefit of all user ... u better chop off ur digi line ... coz u are Torenting and Take off the speed from MANY user ... if i am digi, i direct issue u a warning ... if u stll continue torent i CUT ur speed ...

i fully agree with user nick lhooipg ... u download or torent much don use wiireless coz it is sharing basic ... yes it is better to use FIX and u should not compare Digi with Streamyx coz u will be compare apple with orange ... one is Fix and one is wireless ...

u said "celcom" better ??? then most likely u not live in KL. KL Celcom Data Network is Extreamly SLOW (Every one know that) ...

soli if my word hurting any one ... just a simple sharing and muture good for all Digi user. coz we all love Digi so don hurt Digi ok... and don hurt Digi user too ...

HEAVY DOWNLOADER OR TORENTING USER ... STAY AWAY FROM DIGI BROADBAND COZ busy time from 7pm to 11pm torents is "control" by digi for the MASS Benefit of others user ... wahai HEAVY DOWNLOADER ... gunalah Fix line dan potonglah line Digi Broadband ,,,

me can pronouce i LOVE Digi alot, through i use only light browssing and the most heavy only 5 min Youtube ...

i know we are already "Use to be" fr the fast connection since March 2009 ... but reality is reality ... Digi is now having over 500,000 users ... "Sharing Basis"
in the others hand Celcom have over 1.3Million Data user ... so Fikir fikirkan lahhh wahai Wireless User ...
for wireless DATA service the less user on that network means faster speed ... so in this case maybe uMobile may win in term of speed and stability. any uMobile Broadband user here ?

again ... REPEAT ... Love Digi Data service???? then pls don hurt Digi TQQQQQQ so much. Peace ~~~
yellow_bean
post Feb 8 2010, 11:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Feb 8 2010, 08:17 PM)

What i want to said... i start shouting when i complain and complain and the speed still like that !! May be you are right, but how about ur customer who need it for their work. Or else customer who might lost thousand of ringgit bcoz of that bloody suck speed problem !! If ur product is nice, then less ppl will complain about it. What i heard that digi always get complain from their customer bcoz the speed suck.

here must be a reason why people are complaining. I myself found that the speed for DiGi BB recently is very very slow not only at night time, even day time also the same. Yes DiGi is increasing the customer base but at the same DO Digi also increase the backend network bandwidth. If only increase customer based without increasing the backend network bandwidth, even no one is torenting or heavy download...the line still will be very very slow when come to alot of users using at the same time. Do yo get what I mean?

Second,dont pulling my leg !!  i seldom torrent and only dl 1 anime per week !! I think you wrong with ur concept !! I pay for the services for 3mbps speed, so i hv the right to get such speed. If i get 200kbps it's "cheating" from the company ? So you think i torrent will make the server down ? You miss up one word with Bitcomet !! Or you want to tell us that they said 3mbps but their server setting is 1mbps underneath or the company provide cheap server to gain alot of profit from customer ?? thx to brighten me up friend !! In here i want to add on, if the server get prepared each person 3mbps speed then it will not slow down other ppl speed when using bitcomet bcoz their limit is 3mbps right ? The faster ur speed the faster you hit download quota. If digi cut me bcoz i'm using torrent, then i cut digi. I believe more and more customer will terminate digi if like that. So becareful of ur word, u might making digi running out of customer or digi RM22k shared drop sharply ^.^  Bitcomet only illegal for those free hotpots, what they do just ban it. Ask digi come and ban me !! I believe outside the hv ppl 24 hours torrent + ing with bitcomet. I'm just 1 anime per week. ^.^
If you are technician, one word for you 'resign' !! Using those silly method to help the company save cost !? Side effect, ur company losing customer !! (I ald teach you the method ) Moreover, wireless is used to online if there is no lan ~ Sohai, If i hv lan to online, do you think i will used broadband ?? silly question again !!

3rd, compare Digi with Streamyx.... Silly question again. Do you know ppl compare P1 with streamyx and it can beat streamyx. Then ur digi can beat streamyx ?? Honestly speaking, if ur wireless really can provide up to 3mbps speed, you can beat streamyx until no where ^.^ up to 2kbps constantly ald can beat streamyx !!

4th, then most likely u not live in KL. It's slow in KL. One thing ppl do said celcom better when compare to the rest broadband. Celcom better, maxis suck, digi can not be used. This is what i heard from ppl. My brother using maxis, celcom and digi too ^.^ Result celcom better >.<'''
Mostly ppl complain the speed when they over download quota, but if not .... KL keep usign bitcomet, you recommend them go cut off their line when using bitcomet, I swear you will lost ur customer as fast as you can not imagine !!

STAY AWAY FROM DIGI BROADBAND COZ busy time from 7pm to 11pm torents is "control" by digi for the MASS Benefit of others user ... wahai HEAVY DOWNLOADER ... gunalah Fix line dan potonglah line Digi Broadband ,,, Thx for you mention. Why dont digi announce it to the public ??
Then, i know why ppl keep on complain digi, bcoz even they controlling it but it still suck even i dont dl !! Come on announce to public my friend. Put it on facebook, more and more network information. You will see the respond from customer.  ' Reason : digi didnt dont their job well for many user ' Blind person speak blind words ~.~ Sohai Digi worker perhaps. I wish you get fired if you are digi worker !! IN US, you will get fired ~

the more digi customer, more complain !! Digi customer service said !! They dont even want to used digi broadband. Someone said, in the fair, they used celcom broadband ~.~''' swt !!

Digi hurt me, I will hurt it back !! If dont hv good services, pls dont offer to so many customer !!

As human, silly react will result in great respond !!
you totally correct. Bcoz this case happen to celcom as well. But now it's better. maxis dont talk about it. why celcom can up to 2.8k kbps constantly with 10gb quota limitation ? why digi hardly to go up 1k ? This question better ask digi ^.^ I ald know the answer ~
May be Yellow_Bean, just follow digi words without using their mind. Mostly refer to those ppl just know how to obey rule even it's wrong !! 9 to 5 joe perhaps. That why digi really disappointing, follow celcom black trend again. Perhaps this is M'sia style ? They dont even know to complain for a nasi lemak with 3 ikan bilis, thin slide egg, littl ebit of sambah,rise without nasi lemak taste "white rise as nasi lemak "... with RM2 ?? it's really can not understand !!
i don;t means to "made fire" with u OK ? just simple sharing...
sorry for pointing out that u are torenting on daily basic ... my bad ~

wat a longggggg reply ...

first of all i not Digi staff ...
i just a simple super die hard fan of Digi.

u said "I pay for the services for 3mbps speed, so i hv the right to get such speed. If i get 200kbps it's "cheating" from the company ? So you think i torrent will make the server down ?"

wat the hack u talking about ... 3MBPS Speed ??? wat package u use ? Digi don promise on MAX SPEED (like Maxis and celcom do), Digi from FIRST Day March 2009 already put out "Likely Average Speed" of 700kbps ... this is FACT, and Never ever Digi put it as 3mbps... u blink or wat???

you said "Bcoz this case happen to celcom as well. But now it's better. maxis dont talk about it. why celcom can up to 2.8k kbps constantly"
2.8kbps ? are u means 2.8mbps ? is it true ? where are ur location ? Celcom can constanly ??? am i listen wrong ?

i don;t know ... i get all the time is 1.05mbps since March 2009 till today ... and i am EDGE user since 2005.

Happi sharing ~~~

PEace ~~~ !!!

yellow_bean
post Feb 20 2010, 10:58 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(pwf @ Feb 19 2010, 08:07 AM)
BARCELONA: Malaysia is recognised as among countries which have contributed significantly to the advancement in the mobile broadband industry, Information Communication and Culture Minister Datuk Seri Dr Rais Yatim said.

He said the recognition spurred Malaysia to further expand and expedite the usage of the technology, especially the Worldwide Interoperability for Microwave Access (WiMAX), in rural areas.

“WiMAX, via the 2.3GHz and 2.6GHz frequencies, will be the key technology for the mobile industry in Malaysia,” he told reporters at the end of his three-day visit here.

He said that by August, the service would be expanded nationwide through numerous initiatives to be launched by Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin.

“We will carry this out in collaboration with Telekom Malaysia and several telcos,” he said.

Rais said among the initiatives was the setting up of community Internet clubs in villages as well as in towns.

“I expect that by August, there will be a greater access to the service in Malaysia,” he said.

Rais is among the ministers in charge of telecommunications who were invited to the ministerial meeting and roundtable discussions involving the government sector and industry players in conjunction with the 2010 World Mobile Telecommunication Congress here.

He said that the recognition was not only due to the country’s mobile phone access, which is at 106% and surpassed the 31% broadband penetration benchmark, but also because of the commitment shown by the government towards the industry and technology.

“We welcome the call for special attention to be given to broadband access due its rapid development globally,” he said. He added that globally, there were about five billion broadband subscribers and that Malaysia too was expected to see an increase in the number of broadband users.

“We are also looking into the latest development in the industry including the long term evolution (LTE), which is the technology beyond 3G, WiFi and WiMAX,” he said.

During the three-day congress involving about 1,000 industry players, Rais, accompanied by Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission chairman Tan Sri Khalid Ramli, also visited exhibition which showcased the latest ICT gadgets and software.

Based on his observation at the congress and exhibition here, he said, Malaysia was able to keep up with the latest developments in mobile technology. — Bernama

There goes our useless minister talk crap again.....
it is indeed our minister talking the truest ... he talk FACT. we all Malaysian is indeed need to be proud to being a leader in Wimax world. we LEAD in the wimax thing. . . our 3G is growing from month to month ... Digi is of coz is a little bit slow(Late) in 3G but lauching strongly ... we are 106% is also a Real Fact ... but i know we all here reading this blog is at least having 2 lines and above ...

Happiii sharing . . . not means to hurting any one ...
yellow_bean
post Mar 12 2010, 11:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(alvenlkk @ Mar 12 2010, 12:51 PM)
haiz.. my digi vs TM... cry.gif

my digi is full unlimited account... y speed so damn like this... vmad.gif

VS

alamak ... one is wireless and one is fix lineee ... u trying to compare :APPLE: with :ORANGE"""""

don make us laugh lahhh ... hahahhahahahahhahaah
yellow_bean
post Mar 14 2010, 12:54 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(alvenlkk @ Mar 13 2010, 09:32 AM)
u laugh what, last time i use Digi BB is faster than TM, i already use around a year, now .... damn...
last time i can use the speed up to 2M, so u think i want to compare it, stupid.
Well ... of coz it gone down in speed from 2009 to 2010. coz much more user liaooo ....

by the way even now is slower but all the time sure is over 700kbps. i believe from the FIRST DAY MARCH 2009 Digi already put clearly LIKELY AVERAGE SPEED is 700kbps ... and till today i can said i always 900kbos or 1000kbos (1 mb) all the time.

in comparisen ... this is satisfied for me for the being i know i use wireless ... can;t demend too much. and Too Fast Speed for wat ohhh ... too fast also means our FUP (Fair Usage Policy) will also burn off FAST.... normal surfing 500kbos is more then enough

and Remember ... wireless Service is means to be LIGHT USAGE. and does not means to be Fully REPLACE OFF UR FIX LINE CONNECTION.

we love our Digi Data Network ... so don Hoggg or heavy use on it OK. if want Hogg and heavy use ... then use others telco network loooo

just a sharing ... don means to heard or make any one angry ok ...

yellow_bean
post Mar 18 2010, 02:15 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Mar 18 2010, 01:32 AM)
this is one bad speed. what happen to digi today doh.gif

u on which plan ?

use on mobile phone or modem ?

signal how many bar ?

location ? terence house or Condo ? building with tight wall ?

try to unplug or restart computer or phone when ever possible. and try connect back again. . .
yellow_bean
post Mar 25 2010, 09:10 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(djyakuza @ Mar 23 2010, 11:52 AM)
EDGE speed is theoratically up to 236.8 Kbps. 3G is >384 Kbps. Personally I've used EDGE in some areas and its bloody decent for email/facebook etc but streaming of cos suffer abit la.

Actually compared to my gf's celcom broadband that have 3G in some areas - its still slower than my EDGE. celcom damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn congested!
Celcom Data in KL area is known by everyone is super duper duper slow. even 3.5G Celcom is suffer only 0.36mb speed.

how the porformance out of KL i not sure ...

how u all think ?

mine Digi 3.5G perform SUper Good in Ampang since SEPT 2009 till now still faster then any others Technology or Company ... here i means for WIRELSS ... aka without Wire internet ... don compare with FIX LINE SCREAMIX ... smile.gif
yellow_bean
post Mar 27 2010, 08:41 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(klphang @ Mar 27 2010, 06:35 PM)
O
my nightmare is start since last week. I try to be patient on the slow connection, 200kpbs is ok. But unstable line, keep disconnect... Oh gosh... Finally I call digi CS, which I know what they going to say to me. Mobile tower got problem will be fix in this few days.

But when i ask when, they keep saying few days. That is ur explanation ? No solution at all? I say no solution 2 more days , Bye bye Digi.
two days too short lahh ... fix a tower is not an easy task ... many thing need to be coorperate only can be done ,,, local PBT line DBKL . MPSJ need to have approve Digi to do so ... only they can do the setting for the tower nearest to u ,,,

Well known lahhh our Boleh Land approval speed ... :_)
yellow_bean
post Apr 7 2010, 02:40 PM

78 posts

yes ... in boleh land ... talking about wireless broadband ... it is dam dam Low speed and low Quality compare with our neighboring Country to south. well ... i can said no wireless broadband carrier in the country can provide super stable speed ... in any how each Tower of telco may getting too busy and it eventually slow down and reduce our speed.

so in the event of too much PP Stream or Torrent ... the Cell Tower would be definitely been "LIMIT" those user aka Throttler them is better for the sake of large Digi BB base in and around that heavy user ...

for those heavy downloaded ... pls stay away from Wireless BB ... better use FIX Line if u download alot ...

not means to heart anyone feeling ... it is in fact the best and true FACT from me ...

Happi sharing ....

DIGI : pls monitor those user much ... once they hit the limit usage ... direct throttler them ... no need give face one ... smile.gif
yellow_bean
post Apr 15 2010, 05:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Apr 15 2010, 11:13 AM)
checked, my ocs stated there my quota will reset at 15/4/2010. hmmm, time to bombard digi help line.
Well mine also reset quata limit on 15th of every month.

system is fast when u over limit ...

when time to reset it might be slow. so maybe system need one more day ... that is 16th of every month ...

don simply "Boom" those pity Cust Serv loooh .... u scold also no use coz it is system auto thing ... so Cust Serv can;t do any thing one ....

yellow_bean
post Apr 16 2010, 05:25 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(djyakuza @ Apr 16 2010, 01:32 PM)
WOW!!! Just back from PC Fair!!!! Went there during lunch time. DiGi having damnnn awesome promotion.  rclxm9.gif

RM 50 for Explore 10gb!!!  drool.gif  My 3 friends signed up instantly!!!  thumbup.gif

Celcom offer quite sucky - still same price and they give stupid small ball as premium for what???? Maxis and p1 also damn cham. nothing exciting.
the Latest Promo RM50 with 10 GB ... is it come with free modem ???

yellow_bean
post Apr 18 2010, 11:38 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Apr 18 2010, 07:26 PM)
Help needed ..
I signed up for the Campus BB package towards the end of last month, the RM58 bucks package.
But weird thing is, few days ago, I received my statement from Digi .. and I was billed RM11 bucks for usage of 1 week, from the day I signed up till 31/3/10 .. and another 10 bucks for whatever charges they are charging..
Another friend of mine who signed up the same day as me did not receive any statement but..
I was told by the agent, RM100 were to be paid upfront and would be off-set against the 1st and 2nd month statement..
Is anyone in the same situation as me? I a bit confused with the billing system ... Shouldn't they bill me monthly??
actually they do count by day ... in ur case is RM58 per month. divided by 30 days is about RM1.9 per day so time 7 days that the price. so ur Due Date Fall on 31st of every month ... but ur fren Due Date maybe on the others date like on 3 or 8th or 12nd of month.

the RM 10 is Stamp Duty ---- Gov Stamp Duty is compulsory for all new postpaid (broadband) plan.

REST assure from next month on u be charge RM58 and every month to go... yah ur RM100 will be deduct accordingly . . .
yellow_bean
post Apr 25 2010, 02:22 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(robin92 @ Apr 25 2010, 12:57 AM)
yeah. that's what i was thinking.. and is hsdpda good enough for me to sub postpaid??? i wanna go superfaaassstt... biggrin.gif
up til now ... in Malaysia ... for wireless ... no super fast speed is guaranty ... for ur Req of Super Fast better go and use FIX LINE ... wireess can up till 3 mbps is most fast ever ... and at most time only around 1mbps ...

hope 1mbps can be fit ur need. . . take Digi Postpaid (Broadband) ... P1 is crap ... always down ... Digi won down for the pass 12 months only down for less then 1 hours ...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0983sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:33 AM