5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Tennis Lovers V2, Tennis Racquets & Courts in Klg Valley

junebug
post Jun 7 2009, 06:41 PM

pooh, not on the court on a nice Sunday evening? or baru habis main?
junebug
post Jun 7 2009, 07:51 PM

For sure, Thrust. smile.gif I'm not getting my dose of tennis since my brother's not at home this 2 weeks. Nahh... I don't have Fedex's forehand. smile.gif

Which one were you when we played? No one told me you're from LYN.

This post has been edited by junebug: Jun 7 2009, 07:51 PM
junebug
post Jun 7 2009, 08:36 PM

Ohhh... ck! Next weekend sounds good. My FH tak beautiful la man. smile.gif

I've played with carto before. Wanted to join him at Sunway in the morning yesterday but was too exhausted from the night before, at MMU. That was good fun. smile.gif
junebug
post Jun 8 2009, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 7 2009, 07:50 PM)
I play quite early on weekend ard 4.00pm.
Finish the game usually ard after 6.00 pm  nod.gif
Wanna play single with me flex.gif
flex.gif
Boleh juga. smile.gif

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Jun 7 2009, 11:20 PM)
Hahahaa I was even more exhausted.
Next time I better warm up properly before playing singles if not easily cramp.
Young gun like you OK but older guy like me legs can't sustain d.
Must be the long office hours and too few tennis hours. Damn!!!
Of course you'd be even more exhausted. You completed a whole singles match, and you still continued hitting after, even when I left. Haha... I certainly don't think you're that old. biggrin.gif
junebug
post Jun 9 2009, 01:18 PM

6pt HL is unstrung. 3pt HL is strung. smile.gif
junebug
post Jun 9 2009, 01:29 PM

Who drives a Peugeot?
junebug
post Jun 9 2009, 01:43 PM

Hmm... don't really know which fat ass you're referring to. smile.gif
junebug
post Jun 12 2009, 11:47 AM

Stringers in Bangsar Village I suppose.
junebug
post Jun 12 2009, 12:12 PM

Sunday? Hmm... I can't confirm. But I'll tell you latest, by tonight. I hope it's ok with you. smile.gif

Added on June 12, 2009, 12:14 pmjack, you should come down to KL if you can someday. Quite a number of damn itchy hands and kakis here. smile.gif

This post has been edited by junebug: Jun 12 2009, 12:14 PM
junebug
post Jun 16 2009, 10:12 PM

Looks good to me. smile.gif
junebug
post Jun 19 2009, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(lowyat.user47 @ Jun 19 2009, 10:42 AM)
when are you guys ordering?
I want in too! I've got things I need to get as well. smile.gif
junebug
post Jun 20 2009, 09:46 PM

Quite a number wants in. Is it on?
junebug
post Jun 20 2009, 11:19 PM

Here's another one. smile.gif
junebug
post Jun 20 2009, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(sungami @ Jun 20 2009, 11:15 PM)
I'm interested to get some stuffs from Tennis Warehouse too  drool.gif
There's one more, sungami.

This post has been edited by junebug: Jun 20 2009, 11:39 PM
junebug
post Jul 13 2009, 10:22 AM

What a waste, Yan. It's a good-looking stick, with the black strings especially. smile.gif
junebug
post Jul 13 2009, 10:27 AM

Haha. I was thinking the same, about your strings. Have them compensate for it. The price of the strings plus, your waiting time.
junebug
post Jul 13 2009, 11:08 AM

Nope. I haven't played there for quite sometime. Maybe this Sat. When are you playing?
junebug
post Jul 13 2009, 11:53 AM

Wah... non-stop tennis action in Klang Valley. chip, I can't confirm this Sat at Yan's place. But I may be playing at Sunway in the morning.
junebug
post Jul 13 2009, 12:36 PM

Haha... don't worry ck, you will surely char siew pau me. If you're looking for a real challenge, look no further. There's chip. smile.gif

I'm not sure if I can make it in the afternoon because I may have something on. Plus, there are quite a lot of people at Yan's place.

Added on July 13, 2009, 12:39 pm
QUOTE(chip73 @ Jul 13 2009, 12:23 PM)
Btw, how come no one wants to take on me hor?......keekkekeeke    laugh.gif ....just kidding la....me always kena tah pau....  cry.gif
Just when I mentioned you, you had to say this.

This post has been edited by junebug: Jul 13 2009, 12:39 PM
junebug
post Jul 13 2009, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(chip73 @ Jul 13 2009, 12:50 PM)
At least they char siew pau still nice....me is like crumbled up in a piece of newspaper poo and discarded.....hahahahaha....the worst tah pau one can ever get...hahahahaha    laugh.gif
The people who hit with you at the other end of the court know that that is one big lie.

Added on July 13, 2009, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Jul 13 2009, 12:50 PM)
Are you kidding June? So easy to char siew pau u??
I don't believe it man.
I can only see a very tough battle ahead to take on your skillz n physical abilities.
Hehehehehe..... you became my target after I saw u power slide on a hardcourt like Gael Monfils.
Need fast speed n strong legs to do it man.
If I do sure kaki patah or somewhere sprained or injured.
No way I have any of those qualities you mentioned. I can only see myself being eaten alive, especially after being your target. shocking.gif

Added on July 13, 2009, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jul 13 2009, 01:32 PM)
Chip i wan challenge u on BKT. bruce.gif
Just put your horse come!!  wave.gif
chip, I know that's what you want. You know what you have to do. smile.gif

This post has been edited by junebug: Jul 13 2009, 02:29 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:30 AM