LYN Tennis Lovers V2, Tennis Racquets & Courts in Klg Valley
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(junebug @ Jul 13 2009, 12:36 PM) Haha... don't worry ck, you will surely char siew pau me. If you're looking for a real challenge, look no further. There's chip. I'm not sure if I can make it in the afternoon because I may have something on. Plus, there are quite a lot of people at Yan's place. Added on July 13, 2009, 12:39 pmJust when I mentioned you, you had to say this. At least they char siew pau still nice....me is like crumbled up in a piece of newspaper poo and discarded.....hahahahaha....the worst tah pau one can ever get...hahahahaha
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(ahwee1987 @ Jul 13 2009, 01:09 PM) haha..chips..u too geng d la..no ppl dare to take on u~..i will always remember u hit me winners with a single bh...  No la Ah Wee....my backhand that one fluke shot leh.....i will always remember i hit one fluke shot backhand-kena-frame-winner but Ah Wee tah pau me back with 10 of his forehand-see-no-balls winners.....sighhhhhh....all so kheng one.....
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jul 13 2009, 01:32 PM) Chip i wan challenge u on BKT. Just put your horse come!!  No need challenge la Pooh.....i might as well just tah pau the BKT to the court.....hahahaa You too kheng already la....i surrender la.....
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 02:45 PM
No la.....zdepth can be my witness....and i shall live with his motto/observation.....zdepth the sifu said : "To see whether that idiot (referring to me....obviously..) can play tennis or not you must see whether he can serve or hit backhand"..............and i was like OMG, Yoda just spoke that straight into my face....i can't do both....can only hit a ka na sai forehand....hahahahah.....that line was so true man zdepth.....hahahahah Side note : Zdepth is an experienced guy living in a very well preserved body OK?.....hahahahahaa
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(junebug @ Jul 13 2009, 02:54 PM) Hahaha... mari sama-sama! Hahaha...reminds me of the scene in Transformers where they gang up on a robot to dismantle parts in bringing back Megatron....hahahahahah....poor me....gotta go hide for sometime liao....hahahaha This post has been edited by chip73: Jul 13 2009, 02:57 PM
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 03:09 PM
I agree with Yan on the rest.....but not on mine!....hahahahha.....
Yan add sugar to make it sound nice only.....all those fluke shots la.....my swing all these while also cacat one....no go coaching....hahahaha....and yes, very rusty...very very rusty....see until now serve few times only hand also wanna dismantle liao....hahahahah.....sighhhhhh....old liao.... knees all squeaking here and there after only one session with all the pros on Saturday....
Still wondering what preservative zdepth using.......hahahaha
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 03:28 PM
Wah Prae....since you asked....this is my observation of Yan:
Yan aka The Tennis Pimp.......hahahaha........ He can whack the shit out of the ball (no joke, he easily punctured a few Dunlop Forts already...)....He can play with any racket that he gets his hand on...that's pure talent......(tho he's still searching for the ultimate weapon of Mass destruction...that mass is actually referring to us here...hence his constant change of weapons to smoke us down)....and cut the crap about hitting consistency....no point.....his point is as long as it's hard enough to destroy you and get the point, bring it on!!....
Hahahahhaha......just kidding la....truth is, when the planets and moons are aligned when he hits his shot, be ready to pick balls on yr side!....hahahaa
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 03:43 PM
we all know that u r out there waiting in the emergency room for your "Prince"....so all here kacau kacau a bit la to help release the tension and our own Monday blues...hahahahahaha
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 03:48 PM
Please consider already kena ching chang liao.......hahahahaha This post has been edited by chip73: Jul 13 2009, 03:49 PM
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 03:52 PM
There u go man, CK....you r the man!!!! Yan, Saturday set yr place?.....ahahahaha....Ck ON!!! This post has been edited by chip73: Jul 13 2009, 03:53 PM
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 04:01 PM
Got...got one guy form the forum there...maybe we should all make a date there to test it out.....
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Jul 13 2009, 04:25 PM) Hey where's Carto these days? Very quiet. Maybe his new job is stressing out him I think he's joining Yan later for a good whack....hehehe  Added on July 13, 2009, 4:27 pmQUOTE(pooh88 @ Jul 13 2009, 04:17 PM) Sure bo got 1 forum guy stay there meh!! If can book the court in Setia Alam count me in  Got la....go make fren with this fellow.... tchiaming.....ehehehe This post has been edited by chip73: Jul 13 2009, 04:27 PM
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jul 13 2009, 04:36 PM) U meant pimp job is it!  Hahahah...then we ask Yan to do!
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 10:34 PM
Hahahaha....me chickening out man.....  Zdepth....me no horse man, thinking of sending over a donkey.....hahahaha This post has been edited by chip73: Jul 13 2009, 10:37 PM
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 10:55 PM
Hahahaha....nice tag line actually....PRChris....hahaha....aiyah that bugger everyday also PRC and BKT la.....
June, Saturday cannot meh?.....we all waiting to see Battle of the Cnetury man, CKSeong and June....hahaha
Zdepth, if you wanna watch, watch la this one....why la u like watching me kena slaughtered & butchered on court.?..some more want front row some more.....hahahha
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(junebug @ Jul 13 2009, 11:01 PM) Everyone wants a piece of you man. Battle of the Century sounds like pooh vs chip. That's what zdepth and us are waiting for. Unsure about Sat. Will see how. Hahahaha...this is getting funnier by each post....just cant refrain from re-posting....hahahaha I can see the headline now : Battle of the Century : Pooh Vs. poo....hahahahaha
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(junebug @ Jul 13 2009, 11:23 PM) Indeed it is, Yan. chip is waiting to post I can tell. Haha.  Hahaha....no la...me busy reading la all the jokes about me.....so sien one...first time i start posting already kena left and right....hahahahha One of the funniest Mondays i have ever had, really.......
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Yan @ Jul 13 2009, 11:30 PM) oi .. set aside your other plans.. promise this time .. will not be so much "idle" time wasting.. will try to mobilize everybody. ckseong suggesting that we start earlier.. he wants to come early to warm up for the game..haha... earlier also at least you guys don't get affected by the poor lighting. if tooo hot we go minum first at the stalls. 4pm ? Ya lar June...tell the chicks the sweet loving will come on Sat night....sometimes hold a little back, tease a little, they will be begging more for that sweet creamy caramel love....you need to discipline them a little young boy.....(BTW, AH WEE YOU READING THIS?....hahahahaha  ).... Sometimes a guy needs to do what a guy needs to do....which is TO PLAY HIS BALLS!.....tennis la i mean.......
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(junebug @ Jul 13 2009, 11:40 PM) Bro, I'd love to play this Sat but it's too early for me to confirm. I need time until this Thursday at least. Not nice for a last minute pull-out. BS plans aside for sure. June, what's BS?....Bulldung??...hahahaa....me keep thinking of Bed Sports.....hahahahahahah
chip73
Jul 13 2009, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(Yan @ Jul 13 2009, 11:30 PM) oi .. set aside your other plans.. promise this time .. will not be so much "idle" time wasting.. will try to mobilize everybody. ckseong suggesting that we start earlier.. he wants to come early to warm up for the game..haha... earlier also at least you guys don't get affected by the poor lighting. if tooo hot we go minum first at the stalls. 4pm ? Ck is really looking for blood man...hahahahha......Yan, i know who we can send into the lion's den......ERIK!!....or send that lamb....Louise!....see who CK wanna makan first....hahahhaa...