13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Original XBOX 1, XBMC

marcus1538
post Apr 15 2009, 02:06 PM

34 posts

all you xbox1 owners, pm me if you have Conker Live&reloaded.

i wanna buy

This post has been edited by marcus1538: Apr 15 2009, 02:06 PM
TSKernkraft400
post Apr 15 2009, 05:03 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Well you should state whether u need the original copy or the counterfeit copy of the game.
shaqmunak
post Apr 17 2009, 02:57 AM

287 posts

ken, u got the 'slayers auto-installer 2.7 ' copy ?
can u make em then sell it to me?
i no got dvdburner la...also so noob on this burning2 thing..

TSKernkraft400
post Apr 17 2009, 03:10 AM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I have it. I can burn it to you if you want. But iam in the east coast of Malaysia. If you are interested, you can pm me and give me your address, and i will post it to you by air with minimum payment that is.
shaqmunak
post Apr 19 2009, 07:59 PM

287 posts

erm nvm then...
i got my friend laptop to burn it...now i just so confuse with the installer..

currently im using evox dash..can i install XBMP/C without changing the Dash?

cause there's an option that can change the dash either to evox,XBMC,avalaunch etc..if i want to install XBMC while using evox can?

TSKernkraft400
post Apr 21 2009, 02:14 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Sorry for the late reply. Yes you can. Just set it up as an application. Your main dash would still be Evox.
shaqmunak
post Apr 23 2009, 04:18 AM

287 posts

thx ken...

btw im looking to change my hdd...

anyone know where/who can make it?what kind of brand is compatible?
recommended size of hdd?
TSKernkraft400
post Apr 24 2009, 03:17 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I can help. But its very very easy if u have the computer skills, cause the technology is something like the computer. Go for Western Digital, i would recommend 160gb or less. Not too big cause it might be hard for the 32Mb ram to access the files, unless you upgrade ur ram to 64mb.

Just google which hard drive is compatible for the xbox. Some is not compatible, so gather up a list before u buy in the local computer store,
shaqmunak
post Apr 24 2009, 06:35 PM

287 posts

ok thx ken...
recently i purchase 1 40gb WD ide hdd.1 question after i change it can i install a new evox dash and all the application just using slayers auto-installer 2.7?

TSKernkraft400
post Apr 24 2009, 07:37 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Yes you can. Just make sure the hard drive is set to "SLAVE". And make sure you do all the HDD upgrading within 1 hour, or not you will get some error because of the time setting biggrin.gif
shaqmunak
post Apr 24 2009, 07:59 PM

287 posts

yes i did all the upgrade process more than 1 hour[noob]..now the original dash is getting error..[service needed] like that...

upgraded to 40gb it detect 31gb on F: , 5gb on E:

evoX ,XBMC and application all working good..just the original dash need to fix..(does it give any effect to other app)?

TSKernkraft400
post Apr 24 2009, 08:55 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Nah, now you may need to run the disc, and install the original dash again if you can.

best of luck smile.gif on your first time haha
bopiang
post May 6 2009, 08:10 PM

208 posts

isnt the ori dash need to be renamed? i have to rename mine for Evox.
still cant get fully 250gb.. sheesh.. duno whats wrong, i'm going to get
new modchip if still cant. rclxub.gif
play3r
post May 15 2009, 03:22 PM

65 posts

i just got my own xbox last week rclxm9.gif

so very new with xbox.last time only play ps2 tongue.gif

but now i dunno where to get the games from.went to lowyat plaza yesterday but cannot find any... hmm.gif

where to get the game from??any shop still selling?? rclxub.gif
HolgiB
post May 15 2009, 04:31 PM

48 posts

Hi guys,

nice to see that so many people here still using old XBOX. You can put me in the list too.

- Black 80gb Upgraded HDD - Evox Dashboard, XBMC, Matrix chip

The XBOX works at least for two hours every day. Playing videos and MP3s from my home server or streaming online radio. Its the most important home entertainment device next to the television in my home.

shaqmunak
post May 16 2009, 02:05 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(play3r @ May 15 2009, 03:22 PM)
i just got my own xbox last week  rclxm9.gif

so very new with xbox.last time only play ps2  tongue.gif

but now i dunno where to get the games from.went to lowyat plaza yesterday but cannot find any... hmm.gif

where to get the game from??any shop still selling??  rclxub.gif
have u try go find at summit usj?
maybe u can find some stuff there...
or u can download the games..
play3r
post May 16 2009, 02:12 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(shaqmunak @ May 16 2009, 02:05 PM)
have u try go find at summit usj?
maybe u can find some stuff there...
or u can download the games..
summit usj still selling?? drool.gif
which store is it??
tq for info notworthy.gif
shaqmunak
post May 16 2009, 03:26 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(play3r @ May 16 2009, 02:12 PM)
summit usj still selling??  drool.gif
which store is it??
tq for info  notworthy.gif
no prob...
but nowaday dunno ler..last time i buy december last year..
good luck finding them...do tell me if they still got it..
already moved to bangi so far to check 1..
bopiang
post May 20 2009, 08:49 PM

208 posts

no lah.. summit where got.. cant find any there..
if anyone got xbox game, wanna trade can with me nod.gif
i prefer xbox than my ps2, but sadly xbox is very much abandoned. cry.gif
recoil
post Jun 18 2009, 10:57 AM

334 posts

hey guys, anyone know where to get component video cable for xbox1? or any member letting go this item.. pls pm me..

would like to boost up the video quality played using xbox1 xbmc on LCD TV... any idea?

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:01 AM