127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

the jazzman
post Feb 17 2009, 01:49 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(taiko_meru07 @ Feb 17 2009, 12:19 AM)
xtau aku nk wat kuase bsar nye cam ne , plik tol .. huhh
aku bukak command list byk kali gak.. last2 main hentam je.. kadang2 jadik.. tapi akuma punye power besar karut. dlm gelap gelita dia ajak kawan ramai2 pukul. tu yg block pun x guna.. cis tongue.gif

Added on February 17, 2009, 1:51 am
QUOTE(pakuman @ Feb 17 2009, 12:46 AM)
isk..ikut ko la..controller bawak sendiri..tak disediakan..td dah mcm nak tercabut controller aku ko kerjakan.. doh.gif  citt...aku main masih tak terer..memang 1st round sure dah terkeluar..haih...  cry.gif  cry.gif
roger.. tapi controller aku nak hantar buat labelling.. takut ko sarbat plak.. tetiba je bwk blik DS3 ringan vmad.gif

This post has been edited by the jazzman: Feb 17 2009, 01:51 AM
MasterAlvin
post Feb 17 2009, 02:14 AM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

wow this looks fun
are noobs that get KO perfect 10 times in a row allowed in the tourney??

XD
pakuman
post Feb 17 2009, 02:49 AM

QUOTE(the jazzman @ Feb 17 2009, 01:49 AM)
aku bukak command list byk kali gak.. last2 main hentam je.. kadang2 jadik.. tapi akuma punye power besar karut. dlm gelap gelita dia ajak kawan ramai2 pukul. tu yg block pun x guna.. cis  tongue.gif

Added on February 17, 2009, 1:51 am
roger.. tapi controller aku nak hantar buat labelling.. takut ko sarbat plak.. tetiba je bwk blik DS3 ringan  vmad.gif
haha..cis..controller aku ada sticker katak.. thumbup.gif

Added on February 17, 2009, 2:50 am
QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Feb 17 2009, 02:14 AM)
wow this looks fun
are noobs that get KO perfect 10 times in a row allowed in the tourney??

XD
hehe..join la bro..i oso dunno how to play wan..just simply join to meet new friends only..this is my 1st time playing street fighter series wor..quite fun.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by pakuman: Feb 17 2009, 02:50 AM
the jazzman
post Feb 17 2009, 03:37 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(pakuman @ Feb 17 2009, 02:49 AM)
hehe..join la bro..i oso dunno how to play wan..just simply join to meet new friends only..this is my 1st time playing street fighter series wor..quite fun..  icon_rolleyes.gif
hmm.gif don't be fool... codename : the cleaner tongue.gif
TSalanmukkl
post Feb 17 2009, 07:42 AM

QUOTE(pakuman @ Feb 16 2009, 11:05 PM)
ey alan..how cum i sent sms to ur phone,always pending??i sent to the no u gave on ur business card dat day?isk..012-2608778?
Bro...send to 012 703 7795

Added on February 17, 2009, 7:44 am
QUOTE(victorlaw @ Feb 16 2009, 11:27 PM)
Alan thanks for helping to organize such an event, its been awhile since the SF fans had a tourney of such kind.

When is the last day to signup? Im suppose to go away for work for 3months! during that period sad.gif
I suggest you guys sign up latest by 26th Feb 2009 other wise you can try your luck to sign up on the tourney day 28th FEb but no promisses...this is a must take part even to join for fun. And I will make sure every one will have fun and not easily got owned....and end of your tourney ok?

Thanks for giving compliment...cant do it without you guys

Alan

Added on February 17, 2009, 7:46 am
QUOTE(lykiat @ Feb 17 2009, 01:23 AM)
wah, so many ppl plan to join, I'll also join for fun la.
Alan - can i come and just pay for the tournament this weekend? dont mind paying just to play SF4
SURE CAN BRO !!!

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Feb 17 2009, 07:46 AM
neobita
post Feb 17 2009, 08:58 AM

101 posts

I'm interested to join... however I might have a problem... my ds3 (hagane version) is unable to connect to my friend's ps3... sad.gif

how can I connect to the tourney's ps3? sad.gif

a little help?
ericpires
post Feb 17 2009, 09:08 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Feb 16 2009, 06:49 PM)
RM 25.00 is not for the tournament only bro...we are giving out a STREET FIGHTER MOVIE TICKETS, GAME AXIS MAGS, T SHIRTS, and more upon registration that day....so its worth more than RM 25 value actually...come join us even though you are not fighting and trust me... there is no PRO until you are Champions....hahahaha

Hope to see you ok?
you got any pics of the t-shirt and the goodies inside?
neobita
post Feb 17 2009, 09:14 AM

101 posts

Can I pay using paypal?
lykiat
post Feb 17 2009, 09:49 AM

Hehe, its good that more ppl are joining, its always good to put a face to the name. I can finally see who are the ones bullying me online haha
ArticFir3
post Feb 17 2009, 11:38 AM

203 posts

This looks fun ! I will be around. Though I always got owned by people >_>
terryforever
post Feb 17 2009, 01:10 PM

192 posts

mayb will go play play,
although will lose,
but happy to participate for tournament.

bcoz.....i havent touch the SF4, i dun have PS3/360....
so, it will b my 1st time.
TSalanmukkl
post Feb 17 2009, 03:13 PM

PAY by PALPAL? Hmm good question...I dont mind if I charge USD 25.00 hahaha OF COURSE ....Not my brother....Cash in RM only.

Those who get knock out and the worse play will have the NOOB award...hows that? Probably I give out 1 Original ps3 games...what you guys think? I will see who is Noob that day and I will do a Noob small tourney on the spot during break time...Winner Gets a PS3 game or a PS3 BLue tooth....depends ok?

SO please Join.,...See we are giving out prizes...we just hope you guys have fun and the most important thing is to have the community together. Also, we would like to SHOW to the world that we Malaysians are Better Street Fighter Players !!!!
neobita
post Feb 17 2009, 03:26 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Feb 17 2009, 03:13 PM)
PAY by PALPAL? Hmm good question...I dont mind if I charge USD 25.00 hahaha OF COURSE ....Not my brother....Cash in RM only.

Those who get knock out and the worse play will have the NOOB award...hows that? Probably I give out 1 Original ps3 games...what you guys think? I will see who is Noob that day and I will do a Noob small tourney on the spot during break time...Winner Gets a PS3 game or a PS3 BLue tooth....depends ok?

SO please Join.,...See we are giving out prizes...we just hope you guys have fun and the most important thing is to have the community together. Also, we would like to SHOW to the world that we Malaysians are Better Street Fighter Players !!!!
hurm... no paypal eh... then I'll just come there to pay and register...

anyway, can I bring my ds3 and try some rounds while I'm at it?
Hollow
post Feb 17 2009, 04:24 PM

41 posts

wah! T shirt! can i have Ken tshirt tongue.gif sounds interesting, think i join to get owned! erm how many rounds / tries are we allowed to play? can i register now and pay during the tourney day?
danger46
post Feb 17 2009, 07:18 PM

123 posts

tournament hmm,...

*go train CViper now*
nwk
post Feb 17 2009, 07:18 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Feb 16 2009, 10:00 PM)
Guys...this is the only time where we can really SHOUT OUT LOUD in a shopping mall....I will be the Emcee that day and i will make sure security wont chase us out....I guarantee we shout like MAD !!!!

NWK,

I understood that sometimes its hard to pay and get owned....but its ok. please drop by as a street fighter fan...if you not taking part, join us for a friendly match...you are always welcome bro.

Alan
if i can shout all kinds of foul language, then i don't mind paying to be owned by a pro but then the rules says you can't. anyway, i think it's not fair to have players who have sticks fight with players who only have DS3. the guy with the stick will have a major unfair advantage over the guy with DS3 because we all know its so much easier to perform combos with a stick then with the DS3.
if i have nothing to do, i will drop by just to watch and the match.
ajis
post Feb 17 2009, 07:19 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 17 2009, 07:18 PM)
if i can shout all kinds of foul language, then i don't mind paying to be owned by a pro but then the rules says you can't. anyway, i think it's not fair to have players who have sticks fight with players who only have DS3. the guy with the stick will have a major unfair advantage over the guy with DS3 because we all know its so much easier to perform combos with a stick then with the DS3.
if i have nothing to do, i will drop by just to watch and the match.
come by lor nwk..then we can have Yamcha later laugh.gif
victorlaw
post Feb 17 2009, 08:52 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Feb 16 2009, 11:05 PM)
victor need to be banned tongue.gif
Hehe, im a noob in this game dont ban me biggrin.gif , still trying to get the feel of the game... Its like Sf3 + STHD combined.

wanteddog
post Feb 17 2009, 09:01 PM

49 posts

can anyone recommend which sf to train? i don't mind the sf games from ps2 lolz. Because i haven't buy sf4 yet. Maybe wanna only buy on that day or maybe will buy soon.

Also, is not a must to bring your own controller right?

Added on February 17, 2009, 9:04 pm
QUOTE(victorlaw @ Feb 17 2009, 08:52 PM)
Hehe, im a noob in this game dont ban me biggrin.gif , still trying to get the feel of the game... Its like Sf3 + STHD combined.
I also noob lar. I never play the ori street fighter games for a long time except for MvsC2 and CvsSNK2. Maybe wanna download the psn one. How much is that one cost? in RM.

Added on February 17, 2009, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Feb 17 2009, 03:13 PM)

Hey i hope don't have noob award leh............very embarrassing lar. If noob de tourney nvm lar. But if noob award for being the shittiest fighter in that tourney then please no >.< i got a feeling i will be the worst one.

And...........Sh*t if it turns out using joystick i don't know how play lor later lolz. And emcee, the goodie bag inside got what thing? maybe i just join for movie ticket,goodie bag and for fun. But the movie ticket is limited ar? and only for one person right?(ticket for one person?)

This post has been edited by wanteddog: Feb 17 2009, 09:10 PM
Compelica
post Feb 17 2009, 10:18 PM

dozing off. zzz.
1,463 posts

I wanna join the tournament for fun too, but I gotta make sure that trip there would make it worth my while. Paying RM25 to get whooped in public isn't really a nice thing tongue.gif How about if alanmukkl specifies what the goodie bags will minimally contain thumbup.gif

Forget the the NOOB achievement as well... almost the same thing like Khir Toyo's 'penyapu' award laugh.gif

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:05 PM