Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

neobita
post Feb 16 2009, 04:17 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ Feb 16 2009, 05:00 PM)
The winner will get Chun Li for 1 nite!!!!
no thx... tongue.gif

sorry... wrong quote earlier... smile.gif

This post has been edited by neobita: Feb 16 2009, 04:21 PM
neobita
post Feb 17 2009, 08:58 AM

101 posts

I'm interested to join... however I might have a problem... my ds3 (hagane version) is unable to connect to my friend's ps3... sad.gif

how can I connect to the tourney's ps3? sad.gif

a little help?
neobita
post Feb 17 2009, 09:14 AM

101 posts

Can I pay using paypal?
neobita
post Feb 17 2009, 03:26 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Feb 17 2009, 03:13 PM)
PAY by PALPAL? Hmm good question...I dont mind if I charge USD 25.00 hahaha OF COURSE ....Not my brother....Cash in RM only.

Those who get knock out and the worse play will have the NOOB award...hows that? Probably I give out 1 Original ps3 games...what you guys think? I will see who is Noob that day and I will do a Noob small tourney on the spot during break time...Winner Gets a PS3 game or a PS3 BLue tooth....depends ok?

SO please Join.,...See we are giving out prizes...we just hope you guys have fun and the most important thing is to have the community together. Also, we would like to SHOW to the world that we Malaysians are Better Street Fighter Players !!!!
hurm... no paypal eh... then I'll just come there to pay and register...

anyway, can I bring my ds3 and try some rounds while I'm at it?
neobita
post Feb 27 2009, 03:22 PM

101 posts

alan, can I bring my wife and kid? old gamer here... smile.gif
neobita
post Mar 2 2009, 09:09 AM

101 posts

good games everybody... though my cammy didn't perform well on the second day... finally get to meet the online players and get to put their faces on the psn id... hehehe smile.gif

I use cammy by the way... lost to zangief...

good games, good time...
neobita
post Mar 17 2009, 05:08 PM

101 posts

sure would love to join you guys... haish...

but cineleisure is much too far away for me... I'll try arranging with my friend later... hehehe...
neobita
post Aug 10 2009, 04:13 PM

101 posts

please help me, i'm rusty....
neobita
post Aug 18 2009, 09:52 AM

101 posts

how I missed fighting in the tournament... last one I attended was in shah alam... anybody wants to add me, please do, it will help me feel the atmosphere of the tournament again if not so much...

forgot to put my psn doh.gif
psn id = neobita

regards

This post has been edited by neobita: Aug 18 2009, 09:57 AM
neobita
post Aug 21 2009, 04:15 PM

101 posts

wah,.... the remixers all become 'tok guru' already....
neobita
post Aug 21 2009, 04:44 PM

101 posts

mikee's janggut keeps him well balanced when fighting.... I think... hehe...

sorry about the other day bro... my line truly sak that day.....
neobita
post Aug 21 2009, 04:51 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Aug 21 2009, 04:47 PM)
no probs lar bro ... this week i also couldn't have any decent match ... thanks to the taiwan typhoon according to TM hahaha
ur not going to outpost tonite right? I'm thinking about going but not to fond being a punching bag... sweat.gif ... long time no fight in tourney liao doh.gif

0.0184sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:27 AM