127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

taeru
post Feb 27 2009, 10:49 PM

83 posts

alan, registration still open? ill bank in the money to u now

tristan, prepare to be slained biggrin.gif
Darkstalker
post Feb 27 2009, 10:55 PM

214 posts

Good games to Kodanshi (+ 2 friends), TristanX, some dude who heard about it from his friend, some other dude that came by and registered at night, and of course Alan, who chilled with us for a bit.

Good luck tomorrow everyone. biggrin.gif
jenhuei
post Feb 27 2009, 10:55 PM

92 posts

alan, can i register on spot n pay cash when i go over tomoro morning bout say 11am? i dun haf a maybank to transfer the money la.
noobtank
post Feb 28 2009, 01:55 AM

15 posts

I want to say goodluck tomorrow...maybe I'll be there at the tournament...because I want to kick your all ass MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!
TSalanmukkl
post Feb 28 2009, 02:29 AM

QUOTE(noobtank @ Feb 28 2009, 02:55 AM)
I want to say goodluck tomorrow...maybe I'll be there at the tournament...because I want to kick your all ass MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!
Can still register tomorrow before 12,30pm ok?\

Added on February 28, 2009, 2:29 am
QUOTE(taeru @ Feb 27 2009, 11:49 PM)
alan, registration still open? ill bank in the money to u now

tristan, prepare to be slained biggrin.gif
Sure can

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Feb 28 2009, 02:29 AM
noobtank
post Feb 28 2009, 08:22 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Feb 28 2009, 02:29 AM)
Can still register tomorrow before 12,30pm ok?\

Added on February 28, 2009, 2:29 am
Sure can
Really? it's fine to me XD can't wait to play lolz.
TSalanmukkl
post Feb 28 2009, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(noobtank @ Feb 28 2009, 09:22 AM)
Really? it's fine to me XD can't wait to play lolz.
SO THATS IT GUYS>>>>

The tournament start today and may the BEST STREET FIGHTER WINS !!!

Alan Signing off for now until my next post...it will be results....

I hope I can have enough time to update you guys live....as I need to be the Emcee and judge and organizer and RYU at the same time...

But rest assure, there will be videos and reports....

Alan
terryforever
post Feb 28 2009, 09:37 AM

192 posts

so, where we wait at?
outpost?
Darkstalker
post Feb 28 2009, 09:52 AM

214 posts

Alan told me everyone meets up just inside the main entrance (near the computer shop/Tony Roma's there.

If no one is there, I guess just go to Outpost. tongue.gif (if you don't know where that is, it's about 2 floors up, to the left of the escalator on the cinema floor level)
magiara
post Feb 28 2009, 10:51 AM

Legend
1,599 posts

wat time the tourny is starting? until wat time?
wanteddog
post Feb 28 2009, 11:50 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(magiara @ Feb 28 2009, 10:51 AM)
wat time the tourny is starting? until wat time?
i think it's late to tell you already but you must reach there before 12pm.

Anyways, i could not make it because i am sick.............but anyways i did not even register so nvm lolz(was gonna register yesterday last minute but then got sick). I really want the goodiebag though >.< lolz. I want the headband if it's inside the goodiebag................. cry.gif
magiara
post Feb 28 2009, 11:56 AM

Legend
1,599 posts

i just want to know the tourny time wanna go there watch them play only
Darkstalker
post Feb 28 2009, 09:31 PM

214 posts

Tomorrow (Sunday) the tourney starts at one.

Just letting you know Alan, you got group B slightly off. I (B1) got 8 wins, not 7 (I think one of you recorded my first fight wrong).

Not that it matters since I advance, but just letting you know. smile.gif
firedauz
post Feb 28 2009, 10:11 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Today's fights were intense! thumbup.gif
Darkstalker
post Feb 28 2009, 10:20 PM

214 posts

Were you in the tournament? smile.gif

I was Aiman (B1), the mostly Balrog player (who uses Blanka against Giefs and Gief against Dhalsim).
firedauz
post Feb 28 2009, 10:39 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Feb 28 2009, 10:20 PM)

I was Aiman (B1), the mostly Balrog player (who uses Blanka against Giefs and Gief against Dhalsim).
I was nowhere near Malaysia laugh.gif

Just heard the story from my bro who went there biggrin.gif
Darkstalker
post Feb 28 2009, 11:09 PM

214 posts

Haha.

I met this dude who said he was studying in Japan. Is that your brother?

(Probably not, but I thought it wouldn't hurt to ask)
TSalanmukkl
post Feb 28 2009, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Feb 28 2009, 10:31 PM)
Tomorrow (Sunday) the tourney starts at one.

Just letting you know Alan, you got group B slightly off.  I (B1) got 8 wins, not 7 (I think one of you recorded my first fight wrong).

Not that it matters since I advance, but just letting you know. smile.gif
Hmm...thanks for your feed back and will inform my team to be more careful. Anyway congrats to everyone who made it to second round ...and if there is anything which you all feel bad about the tourney, we apologize. We just hope you all get to play more and spend more time together.

Thanks for being such GREAT fans and appreciate all of you for being so patience ...a real SF fans...

terryforever
post Feb 28 2009, 11:29 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Feb 28 2009, 10:20 PM)

so, is was u....
i was the one that the zangief who face u.....
i really dunno how zangief against blanka....
since i less play sf, so i dun have any exp for it. (i usually kof)

the match that i face u, that my zangief run away,
is bcoz.....i really out of strategy.....
pls forget me....
bcoz i saw u like very mad.......

in the end, the friendly match we play....
Zangief still cant beat ur blanka.......

haiz~ sad cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
i already win 5 rounds.....
lose 2 rounds to blanka...... doh.gif

nvm, good match wit u all. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

since i was so noob.... cry.gif

fatsurugi
post Feb 28 2009, 11:29 PM

13 posts

So tomorrow just need to arrive before 1pm, isit?
No need to register or anything right?

Btw, I see alot of zangief players out there...wooo.. scary man.

127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:26 PM