120 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

TSbooooster
post Mar 3 2009, 07:07 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 3 2009, 07:06 PM)
How much does a new ori housing will cost?I wanna make my N82 white cream.or black(now black la..But doens't look appealing.-.-)
around 200-300
dinraxxx
post Mar 3 2009, 07:08 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Mar 3 2009, 07:07 PM)
around 200-300
wow..Why so expensive? blink.gif
iCHiH

234 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 3 2009, 08:03 PM)
wee... i just get back my phone... yesterday i was went to lowyat plaza and show my phone to the Telstra technical.. i show him the camera dark part.. he said : " not a dust inside the lens.. is ur camera spoilt " then i show him my warranty card.. because my phone still under warranty.. then.. got a women come and serve me.. i try to talk good with her.. i said i hope the phone can as fast as possible to take back.. then her said cannot done it in the same day.. and try to done it within 10days... i sent it to TELSTRA at around 11.30am..

then around 3pm.. i received a call from TELSTRA.. she said the phone can be take tmr (today).. quite satisfied with their services..
dam good service, but i never hear about TELSTRA

i bought my N82 from Renee, dun know which AP company is it laugh.gif
TSbooooster

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 3 2009, 07:08 PM)
wow..Why so expensive? blink.gif
original plus assembly too
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 07:12 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Mar 3 2009, 07:08 PM)

maybe when they check its not camera spoil must be some dust or dirt haha
I would love to buy from Renee but 10 times i compare with others she/he/it price is always 2nd highest among 7 ppl

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 3 2009, 07:13 PM
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:13 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Mar 3 2009, 07:08 PM)

yea... damn satisfied with their services.. but the 1st technical.. who is me shown the problem to him.. like a bit "SKL".. and he thought im not under warranty already... because after he said not dust inside the lens.. he say.. " camera oni 3 months warranty woh.. ".. after i shown the warranty card.. he quiet-ed.. and pass it to the woman.. tongue.gif
jasonwan1227
post Mar 3 2009, 07:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 3 2009, 07:06 PM)
How much does a new ori housing will cost?I wanna make my N82 white cream.or black(now black la..But doens't look appealing.-.-)
can ask in this thread.. smile.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 07:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

The place i bought my phone if i got problem they fix on the spot for me the latest is usually end of the day never the next day one
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:15 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:12 PM)
maybe when they check its not camera spoil must be some dust or dirt haha
I would love to buy from Renee but 10 times i compare with others she/he/it price is always 2nd highest among 7 ppl
maybe.. who knows they are trying to scare me.. and wants me pay the amount of CAMERA lens For Cleaning the Dust..
TSbooooster
post Mar 3 2009, 07:16 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:15 PM)
maybe.. who knows they are trying to scare me.. and wants me pay the amount of CAMERA lens For Cleaning the Dust..
lol have my n82 one year plus no such probs wonder wat happened
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 07:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:15 PM)
haha dun worry future you buy new phone pm me will intro you a good handphone shop benefit of this place is they fix the phone they dont send to AP company. Been buying handphone from them since 2002

Added on March 3, 2009, 7:16 pm
QUOTE(booooster @ Mar 3 2009, 07:16 PM)
lol have my n82 one year plus no such probs wonder wat happened
yet

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 3 2009, 07:16 PM
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:17 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:16 PM)
haha dun worry future you buy new phone pm me will intro you a good handphone shop benefit of this place is they fix the phone they dont send to AP company. Been buying handphone from them since 2002

Added on March 3, 2009, 7:16 pm

yet
i see..! they are member of lyn too ?
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 07:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:17 PM)
i see..! they are member of lyn too ?
nope. Just some ppl i know. They have their own handphone shop and their price no matter how i compare renee or any lyn member their shop always cheapest.
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:21 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:19 PM)
nope. Just some ppl i know. They have their own handphone shop and their price no matter how i compare renee or any lyn member their shop always cheapest.
might let me know the location of the seller shop ? im from PJ..
iCHiH
post Mar 3 2009, 07:22 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 08:19 PM)
lolz, pm me their places thumbup.gif
iCHiH
post Mar 3 2009, 07:23 PM

234 posts

fongzai92, i think u always drop yr N82, so that the lens hv a dark dot on it, my K750i also hv the same problem, but it is not under warranty any more
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 07:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jasonwan1227 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:20 PM)
drool.gif can give me the link to guide us to crack..? Thanks... notworthy.gif
requesting/discussion on warez or crack are forbidden on Lowyat forum. Please use pm to avoid yourself being awarded holiday or warning.
Cheers rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 3 2009, 07:26 PM
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:26 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Mar 3 2009, 07:23 PM)
fongzai92, i think u always drop yr N82, so that the lens hv a dark dot on it, my K750i also hv the same problem, but it is not under warranty any more
NOOO~~ !!! im not always drop my phone 1.. is that situation same with me ?? check my post.. u will see the photos i posted in this thread..
iCHiH
post Mar 3 2009, 07:27 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 3 2009, 08:26 PM)
NOOO~~ !!! im not always drop my phone 1.. is that situation same with me ?? check my post.. u will see the photos i posted in this thread..
same situation but not the N82 is K750i
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:29 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

i see... then i hav to think think the day before happen the dark dot hav dropped or anythings knocked my phone or not.. but im sure im not dropped it.. i think is something knocked my phone..

120 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:15 PM