120 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

lucaswjk
post Mar 2 2009, 10:20 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Mar 2 2009, 09:58 PM)
Anyone got try make Windows 95 in the phone?
do u want to replace your netbook? sweat.gif
BBXiong
post Mar 2 2009, 10:41 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

is there any invisible shield user here?
wanna ask if the invisible shield affects the screen a not, as in the shield will cause some funny colour blur a not?? like this picture...

[attachmentid=827297]

notice the greyed area(non option part of the screen), the funny lines on my screen, and those funny lines make my screen colour looks funny...not to mention the screen quality drop also..

i doubt about invi shield cos i scare they will do same thing with my screen

Added on March 2, 2009, 11:32 pm
QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Mar 2 2009, 10:20 PM)
do u want to replace your netbook?  sweat.gif
if it's replaceable, why not??
cheaper since we already bought our phone...

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Mar 2 2009, 11:32 PM
jasonwan1227
post Mar 3 2009, 09:39 AM

83 posts

any screenshot software to recommend..?
all i found need to use "pen" button to snap the screen.
but n82 dun have the "pen" button.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 09:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

those pen key if u search the option u change to suit your preferences doesnt need to use pen key
Eve2211
post Mar 3 2009, 11:07 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Mar 2 2009, 02:12 AM)
in E:\garmin\POI ~ u can download the speed trap/camera trap/police ambush POI and put it there
your personal POI aka My Location is locate at E:\garmin\gpx\current.gpx ~ need to export/import before use
Where can I find this export/import option in Garmin?
lucaswjk
post Mar 3 2009, 12:28 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

Very hard to find leh... biggrin.gif
---
Tools > Manage My Data >>>>> Manage (Left Button)
1) Manage GPX, Click Import GPX or Export GPX
2) After you import/export, backup E:\Garmin\GPX\current.gpx file
---
Testing Guide
1) You can create one dummy POI there and export
2) Then delete the POI entry and import the backup gpx file
3) If your dummy POI missing, then you failed to backup/restore
---
Make sure you backup your Garmin before you upgrade... else your personal gps data will gone forever
---
poi=point of interest

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Mar 3 2009, 12:36 PM
kyser39099
post Mar 3 2009, 01:03 PM

783 posts

hey guys.. did the AP N82 phone price rise abit? cuz theres ppl still selling at rm1250 sumthing like that... just making sure whether its pattern or the seller dont update their price?
jasonwan1227
post Mar 3 2009, 01:12 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 09:43 AM)
those pen key if u search the option u change to suit your preferences doesnt need to use pen key
ya..i changed to camera button dy..thanks... nod.gif
halu_cf
post Mar 3 2009, 02:03 PM

97 posts

I'm the new proud owner of N82...pls add me icon_idea.gif
Got it from Nokia NXT comp rclxm9.gif
Now, I'll explore this phone..
jasonwan1227
post Mar 3 2009, 04:34 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Mar 3 2009, 02:03 PM)
I'm the new proud owner of N82...pls add me  icon_idea.gif
Got it from Nokia NXT comp  rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif welcome to the club... icon_rolleyes.gif

TSbooooster
post Mar 3 2009, 05:46 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Mar 3 2009, 02:03 PM)
I'm the new proud owner of N82...pls add me  icon_idea.gif
Got it from Nokia NXT comp  rclxm9.gif
fill in yr details as per the first page or u will not be added icon_rolleyes.gif
dinraxxx
post Mar 3 2009, 06:57 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

Add me in the owners list.and anyone know GPS positioning server for maxis?I can't use A-GPS.My Garmin XT shows.red one bar. sad.gif Help me with this situation.

[dinraxxx][3rd March 2008][AP][traded with somebody.Wanna keep price secret][Awesome design phone rclxm9.gif ]

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Mar 3 2009, 06:59 PM
aspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 06:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

-.- its normal to show red bar because it is trying to connect
TSbooooster
post Mar 3 2009, 07:00 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

yea its tryin to find satellite leave it be for awhile

This post has been edited by booooster: Mar 3 2009, 07:01 PM
dinraxxx
post Mar 3 2009, 07:02 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:59 PM)
-.- its normal to show red bar because it is trying to connect
I'm pretty an idiot with Symbian and GPS phones.Trying to learn. icon_question.gif
iwan_smtk
post Mar 3 2009, 07:02 PM

XYZ
1,028 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 3 2009, 07:57 PM)
Add me in the owners list.and anyone know GPS positioning server for maxis?I can't use A-GPS.My Garmin XT shows.red one bar. sad.gif Help me with this situation.

[dinraxxx][3rd March 2008][AP][traded with somebody.Wanna keep price secret][Awesome design phone rclxm9.gif ]
red bar = still finding the satellite..
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:03 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

wee... i just get back my phone... yesterday i was went to lowyat plaza and show my phone to the Telstra technical.. i show him the camera dark part.. he said : " not a dust inside the lens.. is ur camera spoilt " then i show him my warranty card.. because my phone still under warranty.. then.. got a women come and serve me.. i try to talk good with her.. i said i hope the phone can as fast as possible to take back.. then her said cannot done it in the same day.. and try to done it within 10days... i sent it to TELSTRA at around 11.30am..

then around 3pm.. i received a call from TELSTRA.. she said the phone can be take tmr (today).. quite satisfied with their services..

This post has been edited by fongzai92: Mar 3 2009, 07:04 PM
TSbooooster
post Mar 3 2009, 07:04 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:03 PM)
wee... i just get back my phone... yesterday i was went to lowyat plaza and show my phone to the Telstra technical.. i show him the camera dark part.. he said : " not a dust inside the lens.. is ur camera spoilt " then i show him my warranty card.. because my phone still under warranty.. then.. got a women come and serve me.. i try to talk good with her.. i said i hope the phone can as fast as possible to take back.. then her said cannot done it in the same day.. i sent it to TELSTRA at around 11.30am..

then around 3pm.. i received a call from TELSTRA.. she said the phone can be take tmr (today).. quite satisfied with their services..
ooohh haha

so camera fix now? rclxms.gif
fongzai92
post Mar 3 2009, 07:05 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

now is beside me liao.. haha..!
dinraxxx
post Mar 3 2009, 07:06 PM

1,836 posts

How much does a new ori housing will cost?I wanna make my N82 white cream.or black(now black la..But doens't look appealing.-.-)

120 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:31 PM