21 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Time Dotcom

rosdi1
post Dec 23 2010, 01:36 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 23 2010, 01:26 PM)
TP at 8.9..

Still long way.. Should be a good one..
How do you know along way?
Is it because HLG say 0.89 ?
How many times have they being right or wrong?
I think the seller in this case TIME (the so call parent who want to disown the child) are happily selling their shares and they have a lot more to sell.
My view is that the good news should be taken with a bit of salt.
MagicEcho
post Dec 23 2010, 01:42 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Dec 23 2010, 01:36 PM)
I think the seller in this case TIME (the so call parent who want to disown the child) are happily selling their shares and they have a lot more to sell.
should be taken with a bit of salt??
Bonescythe
post Dec 23 2010, 01:53 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Will wait for next year to confirm on everything first.. Now still monitoring the changes.
But i had missed the mark when it is at 0.6xx+ few days ago.

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Dec 23 2010, 01:54 PM
cckkpr
post Dec 27 2010, 02:08 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 23 2010, 01:53 PM)
Will wait for next year to confirm on everything first.. Now still monitoring the changes.
But i had missed the mark when it is at 0.6xx+ few days ago.
The .60 cents thing will be long gone and I think it will hover around the mid 70's until the new year. Maybe some window dressing will push it to the 80 cents mark.
Bonescythe
post Dec 27 2010, 02:42 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Dec 27 2010, 02:08 PM)
The .60 cents thing will be long gone and I think it will hover around the mid 70's until the new year. Maybe some window dressing will push it to the 80 cents mark.
Undecided yet.. Not much movement after the sudden 21st December surge.. Will continue to monitor..

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Dec 27 2010, 02:43 PM
rosdi1
post Dec 30 2010, 02:59 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

Ho Ho .. here it come again...
cckkpr
post Dec 30 2010, 03:14 PM

4,518 posts

Trying to break thru 80 cents mark! May close at 83 cents for today -thats a good start to the new year.
alfredfx
post Dec 30 2010, 10:17 PM

715 posts

RM 1 .................
Bonescythe
post Dec 31 2010, 12:13 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Dec 30 2010, 03:14 PM)
Trying to break thru 80 cents mark! May close at 83 cents for today -thats a good start to the new year.
Hmm, anyone can tell what is the underlying factor for the raise? Is there any latest latest news?
As far as i got, KWAP is dumping shares off...

rosdi1
post Dec 31 2010, 12:20 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 31 2010, 12:13 AM)
Hmm, anyone can tell what is the underlying factor for the raise? Is there any latest latest news?
As far as i got, KWAP is dumping shares off...
Not only KWAP, the parent TIME is also doing the same... it look like Pulau Kapas Ventures(PKV) have a huge gunny sack of money to hold.
coconutzz
post Jan 3 2011, 09:25 AM

1,109 posts

Its flyinggggggggggggggggggggggg
ronn77
post Jan 3 2011, 09:35 AM

2,508 posts

TIME and KWAP are throwing but still the shares rise....perhaps changing hand to someone that know the future of this company? The stock price seems strong, could be heading to RM1 soon?
Bonescythe
post Jan 3 2011, 09:41 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Is it because of real good news? Or fishy good news?
yok70
post Jan 3 2011, 10:37 AM

12,698 posts

ya, what's going on eh? who has been buying all those dumping? hmm.gif
Bonescythe
post Jan 3 2011, 10:41 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Jan 3 2011, 10:37 AM)
ya, what's going on eh? who has been buying all those dumping?  hmm.gif
Dunno..
I got no "chun" to play this.. Hahaha.. Later drop like sai

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Jan 3 2011, 10:41 AM
yhkng
post Jan 3 2011, 12:40 PM

253 posts

YES (YTL) is coming out their new broadband very soon.... it will be competitive in the industry... I will be not into it until further news or low price enough to attract me....
Bonescythe
post Jan 3 2011, 12:42 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(yhkng @ Jan 3 2011, 12:40 PM)
YES (YTL) is coming out their new broadband very soon.... it will be competitive in the industry... I will be not into it until further news or low price enough to attract me....
Coming out with new broadband? I thought already out? Or still got newer one?
YTLE is for the "YES" broadband, right?
zamans98
post Jan 3 2011, 01:09 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Dec 23 2010, 01:36 PM)
RM0.89 is just an inch away!
yok70
post Jan 3 2011, 01:10 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(yhkng @ Jan 3 2011, 12:40 PM)
Timecom comes with astro package as for retailers broadband+voice call market. YES has nothing to do with that.
As for corporate use, Timecom has the one and only 100% high speed high bandwidth fiber network, YES has nothing to do with it too. Even TM's fiber is not 100%, it's a mix, so not as fast and as high bandwidth as Timecom.

Added on January 3, 2011, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jan 3 2011, 01:09 PM)
RM0.89 is just an inch away!
I think 0.9x or even 1.x is on its way....if, current situation is not a trap. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yok70: Jan 3 2011, 01:11 PM
hexen7
post Jan 3 2011, 01:28 PM

618 posts

go timecom go!!

21 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:41 PM