618 posts

Finger CRoss smile.gif Fly

This post has been edited by hexen7: Nov 12 2010, 10:45 PM
hexen7
post Nov 15 2010, 12:51 PM

618 posts

Still no news on why Timecom was suspended?
hexen7
post Nov 15 2010, 10:17 PM

618 posts

imo just hold on for the moment
hexen7
post Nov 16 2010, 10:54 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(coconutzz @ Nov 16 2010, 10:40 AM)
Actually, I have faith in this counter..I will be holding...

Global Transit is a global IP player with Submarine cables. I dun think anyone else in Malaysia owns Submarine cables

AIMS is a well known DataCenter in the whole country...the potential is there...

I guess, many ppl have not really heard of these companies hence they are reacting negatively...

Just my opinion smile.gif
Same holding, maybe picking up another XXX lots if it drops any lower
hexen7
post Nov 16 2010, 03:35 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(coconutzz @ Nov 16 2010, 03:06 PM)
Guys..don't be intimidated by the share price today..thats because a lot of jokers are buying on a Contra basis and force to sell because of t+3days
They panic , the price drop, i pick up more..win win

hexen7
post Nov 18 2010, 12:02 AM

618 posts

Its been a fantastic ride from RM 0.40 to 0.70, not going to stop playing this counter.
hexen7
post Nov 18 2010, 03:59 PM

618 posts

3cents profit today perfect
hexen7
post Nov 22 2010, 03:56 PM

618 posts

I pity those ppl that panic and dump their shares last week.
hexen7
post Jan 3 2011, 01:28 PM

618 posts

go timecom go!!

0.0238sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:32 PM