546 posts

YOOOOOOOO !SIEN AHHHHHHHHHH
EFF TO THE CORE
ALL MY PLANSSSS -.-
Fruit
post Feb 14 2009, 01:49 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 14 2009, 01:47 PM)
You too much in love with her... move on, Fruity... go... see other people, have a life... don't always get stuck in limbo...  smile.gif
Maybe the decision i made on that time was wrong......
someone_cs
post Feb 14 2009, 01:50 PM

411 posts

@@

Added on February 14, 2009, 1:51 pmsince u know its wrong maybe its time to make it correct?

This post has been edited by someone_cs: Feb 14 2009, 01:51 PM
hairyLGS
post Feb 14 2009, 01:51 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:49 PM)
Could be... I believe you too haste to make a decision... breaks her heart... sad.gif
WhiteWing
post Feb 14 2009, 01:52 PM

2,854 posts

Shenay .. happy valentine .. opps .. forgot you single tim ~
someone_cs
post Feb 14 2009, 01:52 PM

411 posts

get her back this is the best day rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
Fruit
post Feb 14 2009, 01:53 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 14 2009, 01:51 PM)
Could be... I believe you too haste to make a decision... breaks her heart...  sad.gif
What to do...if u as a man... do u willing to let ur beloved walk from masjid jamek to SOGO? this is the case made me done a stupid decision...
TSgsrc
post Feb 14 2009, 01:53 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:46 PM)
Now.. i already no motivation to look for more money d...
She only received teddy bear, she didn't say she's in a relationship or anything much more hurtful. I've been in such a situation before, and the green eye monster really can kills. You can either joke around saying that "Ei I send the teddy bear to you meh? Sorry wrong person tim... lol", or you can just tell her nicely "I feel happy for you smile.gif", or you can choose to be emo and tell her "WTF you telling me for biatch?!"

The choice is yours.
hairyLGS
post Feb 14 2009, 01:54 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:53 PM)
What to do...if u as a man... do u willing to let ur beloved walk from masjid jamek to SOGO? this is the case made me done a stupid decision...
No... it's the worst decision you do to your love one...

Shenay - Hello there biggrin.gif
TSgsrc
post Feb 14 2009, 01:56 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Feb 14 2009, 01:49 PM)
YOOOOOOOO !SIEN AHHHHHHHHHH
EFF TO THE CORE
ALL MY PLANSSSS -.-
Where's my CHEEZECAKE!?

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:49 PM)
Never regrets your decision, once decided, you can only move forward. In this case, you can only choose to "Let it be" or "Get her back".

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Feb 14 2009, 01:52 PM)
Single cannot happy one meh? doh.gif

QUOTE(someone_cs @ Feb 14 2009, 01:52 PM)
get her back this is the best day  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Yeah this may be the plan. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:53 PM)
Why not? If both of you enjoyed it, there's nothing wrong with it. If she can't accept walking together with you, then she's not worthy of becoming your gf.
hairyLGS
post Feb 14 2009, 01:57 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 14 2009, 01:56 PM)
Where's my CHEEZECAKE!?
Never regrets your decision, once decided, you can only move forward. In this case, you can only choose to "Let it be" or "Get her back".
Why not? If both of you enjoyed it, there's nothing wrong with it. If she can't accept walking together with you, then she's not worthy of becoming your gf.
Eh... you also single... go date Shenay... laugh.gif
WhiteWing

2,854 posts

Can,why cannot biggrin.gif
Fruit

46 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 14 2009, 01:53 PM)
She only received teddy bear, she didn't say she's in a relationship or anything much more hurtful. I've been in such a situation before, and the green eye monster really can kills. You can either joke around saying that "Ei I send the teddy bear to you meh? Sorry wrong person tim... lol", or you can just tell her nicely "I feel happy for you smile.gif", or you can choose to be emo and tell her "WTF you telling me for biatch?!"

The choice is yours.
Two oso i didn't do for it...i juz silent and ask , n then while that time she was driving, so i juz advise her to careful while driving hearing phone...
TSgsrc
post Feb 14 2009, 01:58 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 14 2009, 01:57 PM)
Eh... you also single... go date Shenay...  laugh.gif
Have to rush project cry.gif Can't lepak for weekend...

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Feb 14 2009, 01:57 PM)
Can,why cannot biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif
Shenay

546 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Feb 14 2009, 01:52 PM)
wahseh
u damn niceeeeeee !
its Okie tongue.gif being single ish fun
angel wing, is lowyat near pavillion or not =x

Where's my CHEEZECAKE!?
aiyo u hari hari also busy
no chance to buy for u eat also smile.gif
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:57 PM)
Two oso i didn't do for it...i juz silent and ask , n then while that time she was driving, so i juz advise her to careful while driving hearing phone...
Wah... break up on the phone - NOT A GOOD CHOICE!

Added on February 14, 2009, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 14 2009, 01:58 PM)
Have to rush project  cry.gif Can't lepak for weekend...
thumbup.gif
Not even for a while meh? Shenay also single... and hawt! drool.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Feb 14 2009, 01:59 PM
Fruit
post Feb 14 2009, 01:59 PM

46 posts

Where's my CHEEZECAKE!?
Maybe tis is my personal problem that i unable to let my beloved to suffering....
WhiteWing
post Feb 14 2009, 01:59 PM

2,854 posts

Go date shenay la tongue.gif
WhiteWing
post Feb 14 2009, 02:01 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Feb 14 2009, 01:58 PM)
wahseh
u damn niceeeeeee !
its Okie tongue.gif being single ish fun
angel wing, is lowyat near pavillion or not =x
Hehe ... then must give me some reward ? xD~
Hehe,yeah gua ~
Walking distance 15 minutes jor biggrin.gif ~ want me bring you go kai kai ? blush.gif

124 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:19 AM