post Feb 14 2009, 11:12 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

aloha........morning guys!!!!!!
geekster129
post Feb 14 2009, 11:21 AM

Janitor
1,180 posts

To buy or not to buy... Samsung T240 with HDMI input... for my PS3.

Some reviews are just killing me... should I buy into those reviews?

Some said got motion blur. Some said the image got stretched.... hmm....

But some gives good reviews... So hard to decide... Maybe I'll bring my PS3 over to test it for myself.. LOL

This post has been edited by geekster129: Feb 14 2009, 11:35 AM
KVReninem
post Feb 14 2009, 11:44 AM

IX
5,369 posts

reporting in ! ...

I`M Just Not That Into You whistling.gif

i rather be single!
WhiteWing
post Feb 14 2009, 11:47 AM

2,854 posts

Morning all ~ valentine day alone sad.gif ~ haih sien ..
TSgsrc
post Feb 14 2009, 11:50 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Feb 14 2009, 11:21 AM)
To buy or not to buy... Samsung T240 with HDMI input... for my PS3.

Some reviews are just killing me... should I buy into those reviews?

Some said got motion blur. Some said the image got stretched.... hmm....

But some gives good reviews... So hard to decide... Maybe I'll bring my PS3 over to test it for myself.. LOL
Hmmm.... I don't know, for T240, it's abit pricey, and I don't think there's much game that gives you so much motions that it gives you motion blur. Unless you're playing Gear of War or COD maybe.

But I believe it's a worthy investment if you're fully utilising the HDMI to play game.

It's still your call. icon_rolleyes.gif
WhiteWing
post Feb 14 2009, 11:51 AM

2,854 posts

DOn't waste $$,donate it to me biggrin.gif
someone_cs
post Feb 14 2009, 11:59 AM

411 posts

@@
ken0777
post Feb 14 2009, 12:53 PM

536 posts

Happy V-day to all WTFind crews and stars... XD
Fruit
post Feb 14 2009, 01:32 PM

46 posts

If i able to choose, i won't choose to be single....i felt very sad now, juz now the person i beloved was received a surprise at her table while studying, i was working and received a call by her say that she felt very happy that received a teddy bear at her college...
hairyLGS
post Feb 14 2009, 01:34 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:32 PM)
If i able to choose, i won't choose to be single....i felt very sad now, juz now the person i beloved was received a surprise at her table while studying, i was working and received a call by her say that she felt very happy that received a teddy bear at her college...
FRUITY!!! DON'T BE SAD!!! BE SINGLE IS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! laugh.gif
Fruit
post Feb 14 2009, 01:39 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 14 2009, 01:34 PM)
FRUITY!!! DON'T BE SAD!!! BE SINGLE IS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!  laugh.gif
she do such thing...is trying to let me jealous or sharing her happiness....?
hairyLGS
post Feb 14 2009, 01:40 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:39 PM)
she do such thing...is trying to let me jealous or sharing her happiness....?
I dunno her... it could be both... question is - does she know you like her first... if yes, there is a HUGE possibility that - she just wants you to give up on her...
someone_cs
post Feb 14 2009, 01:42 PM

411 posts

@@
Fruit
post Feb 14 2009, 01:43 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 14 2009, 01:40 PM)
I dunno her... it could be both... question is - does she know you like her first... if yes, there is a HUGE possibility that - she just wants you to give up on her...
we was get together 2 years ...and already half year we breakup..coz i was low paid on that period, every month no saving a single cent at all, so i decide to breakup ... i saw she was very suffering of money... and i plan to look for more money to support her... but now...i still wondering she still loving me or not...
someone_cs
post Feb 14 2009, 01:44 PM

411 posts

lets hear some emo songgggggggggg

Yawn ~~~~
hairyLGS
post Feb 14 2009, 01:45 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:43 PM)
we was get together 2 years ...and already half year we breakup..coz i was low paid on that period, every month no saving a single cent at all, so i decide to breakup ... i saw she was very suffering of money... and i plan to look for more money to support her... but now...i still wondering she still loving me or not...
But you break up with her... you should be happy for her... since you mention like that. She just wants to let you know that she is happy... and she wants to keep in touch with you really... to show she is happy and wants you to be happy for her lor...

So do something for your life lar... make more money!!! flex.gif

Added on February 14, 2009, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(someone_cs @ Feb 14 2009, 01:44 PM)
lets hear some emo songgggggggggg

Yawn ~~~~
In the words I quote for my daughter Yan Yan

"YOU GO DIE!!!" laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Feb 14 2009, 01:46 PM
Fruit
post Feb 14 2009, 01:46 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 14 2009, 01:45 PM)
But you break up with her... you should be happy for her... since you mention like that. She just wants to let you know that she is happy... and she wants to keep in touch with you really... to show she is happy and wants you to be happy for her lor...

So do something for your life lar... make more money!!!  flex.gif
Now.. i already no motivation to look for more money d...
someone_cs
post Feb 14 2009, 01:46 PM

411 posts

@@

huh -.-
TSgsrc
post Feb 14 2009, 01:47 PM

396 posts

Go go Hairy, struts your stuffs biggrin.gif
hairyLGS
post Feb 14 2009, 01:47 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 14 2009, 01:46 PM)
Now.. i already no motivation to look for more money d...
You too much in love with her... move on, Fruity... go... see other people, have a life... don't always get stuck in limbo... smile.gif

124 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:42 AM