Serious Welcome to WTFind V 2.04, Marry her and be a good dad

TSgsrc
post Feb 13 2009, 07:36 PM, updated 17y ago

396 posts

This thread is for you single people out there to mingle with other single people, whether you are a boy or a girl, a man or a woman. Age has no limit here so be yourself and let others know you better. The more you contribute in this thread, the more people get to know you better. Who knows, if you are lucky?- you might find someone you are looking for ¨C a boyfriend or a girlfriend. There are RULES in this thread, so please read it and act upon it. Make this a friendly one and everyone can be happy.

Aim: Get to know more people and make friends.

Motive: To find what you are looking for (boyfriend/girlfriend), start as a friend first, build your friendship here and know more people and you might be lucky enough to find someone and have a success story here.

Rules :
1). No Sexual Explicit/Rude Remarks are allowed! (Teasing is allowed)
2). Flirting is allowed but please be sensitive to the opposite sex.
3). Please be courteous and respectful when asking for details of any contact.
4). Do not harass any of the forumers here.
5). No other languages except ENGLISH will be allowed (not everyone can understand Chinese words). If any of you written any, please be sensitive and explain what you mean. If not, your words will be expose to everyone to see.

Anyway, this thread will be like place to hang out for chats.
Support and enjoy!! thumbup.gif
Come here and look for your partner (but have friends first) Always remember, if you can't be friend, you can't be a good partner.

Must read!
Our regular WTFind broadcast schedule:

Original Members of [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF (V.1 to V.8)

The job title of [WTFind 2009]

The Great Philosophy of WTFinders:

The saga of the rise and fall of [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF (V.1 to V.8)

A new beginning of [WTFind] 2009

... continues from here... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by gsrc: Feb 14 2009, 02:25 PM
IcedNyior
post Feb 13 2009, 07:38 PM

1,768 posts

first

Added on February 13, 2009, 7:38 pmMOS no lala meh? but sunway area got lots wor unsure.gif

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Feb 13 2009, 07:38 PM
cheeann
post Feb 13 2009, 07:40 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

reporting~
TSgsrc

396 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Feb 13 2009, 07:38 PM)
first

Added on February 13, 2009, 7:38 pmMOS no lala meh? but sunway area got lots wor unsure.gif
Isit? I heard they say MOS is the cleanest? Not sure haven't been there before...

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 13 2009, 05:05 PM)
It could be...

1). She is tired.
2). She just don't feel in the mood
3). You phail in arousing her
4). Your touch is not geng enough
5). She's dead (have you check if she's still alive lately?)
I lol-ed at Hairy's reply here.
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

boink
imooatcows
post Feb 13 2009, 07:43 PM

35 posts

lol... *close thread*
yanniieee

Starsss!
564 posts

ey yo yosh!
geekster129

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Feb 13 2009, 07:43 PM)
ey yo yosh!
wub.gif Yanyan! wub.gif
yanniieee
post Feb 13 2009, 07:44 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Feb 13 2009, 07:43 PM)
wub.gif Yanyan! wub.gif
wub.gif melvin zai wub.gif wub.gif
silverhawk
post Feb 13 2009, 07:45 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Feb 13 2009, 07:43 PM)
ey yo yosh!
wah your avatar very obscene leh
yanniieee
post Feb 13 2009, 07:45 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 13 2009, 07:45 PM)
but just an avatar only leh, nothing de ma no?
TSgsrc
post Feb 13 2009, 07:47 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Feb 13 2009, 07:43 PM)
wub.gif Yanyan! wub.gif
laugh.gif Your good dad's dream come true.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 13 2009, 07:45 PM)
Told you d lar! shakehead.gif
cheeann
post Feb 13 2009, 07:47 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Feb 13 2009, 08:45 PM)
but just an avatar only leh, nothing de ma no?
she loves sm~
who wanna b her date tmr? ?
yanniieee
post Feb 13 2009, 07:48 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 13 2009, 07:47 PM)
laugh.gif Your good dad's dream come true.
Told you d lar! shakehead.gif
why my good dad's dream come true?
TSgsrc
post Feb 13 2009, 07:49 PM

396 posts

Piopio will be her date brows.gif

Anyway Iced, you're in the list already, in case you emo again laugh.gif
IcedNyior
post Feb 13 2009, 07:50 PM

1,768 posts

i din emo. i just demanded my rights.

if i emo, i'll already put it in my sig and declare in the thread whistling.gif

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Feb 13 2009, 07:51 PM
TSgsrc
post Feb 13 2009, 07:51 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Feb 13 2009, 07:48 PM)
why my good dad's dream come true?
The trolls spamming the good dad dream here.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/930280

cheeann
post Feb 13 2009, 07:51 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

so r u goin 2 fap fap again ? ?
imooatcows
post Feb 13 2009, 07:52 PM

35 posts

iced not playing wow ar?
IcedNyior
post Feb 13 2009, 07:52 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 13 2009, 07:51 PM)
The trolls spamming the good dad dream here.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/930280
feb 9. old news is old whistling.gif

124 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:31 PM