QUOTE(radi0head @ Nov 30 2009, 11:37 PM)
hehe... just wanna see de ratio of ap set and ori set's prob mar...
i never bought ap set before so have no experience in it... as for the ori set, c901 is still more expensive tho... it's rm200 extra! if rm100 extra, i'll go for ori lar... but rm200 for a RM700+/- set... not worth it i wud say...
neway knuckleballer, why u sold off ur set so fast? really that boring ha? entertainment no good ka? like mp3 music playback quality?

yup boring. if u look closely u can see my screen the clock and stuff layout is different than usual c901. that phone i mod abit nothing else to do already so sell.
mp3 playback basically all SE also same. can hardly hear difference(especially on Mega Bass). this phone is a good all rounder. basically can say what oso good.
good :
1- peach : stylish
2- compact & fit well into palm
3- camera 5mp is best in class(xenon included)
4- use 8gb m2 no lags
5- screen is darker and colours look more vibrant(dont really know how to explain)
6- keypad may look small but after some getting used to, its a gem
7- not many people using.
drawbacks :
1- no 2ndary camera for 3G calls
2- slider for camera opens easily when u slide into pocket
3- package doesnt come with USB cable nor Memory card(not even a 256mb)

that basically sums up my comments IMHO

Added on December 1, 2009, 6:19 pmQUOTE(sakhratul @ Nov 30 2009, 08:47 PM)
mine is ori set.. i've sent the phone to SE in amcorp already. the technician said he will update the OS n usually it will be ok but it still happens.. any idea what else i should do?
if after updating the FW still got problem, means its not software prob but hardware prob already.
This post has been edited by knuckleballer: Dec 1 2009, 06:19 PM