magentus2002
Apr 24 2009, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(LovePieces @ Apr 17 2009, 09:43 AM) Yes, I agree with you.. I believe that when you don't have sex before marriage, you will look for other things in the other person that will keep you attracted to each other.. thats how you strengthen the relationship and it will last much longer... If you use rely on sex.. what happens when u get older and less attractive or less *sex-goddess*.. die la like that... i agree with u Added on April 24, 2009, 9:26 pmQUOTE(yong wei @ Apr 24 2009, 04:09 AM) as long as it happen with the one i really love,it doesn't matter for me before or after marry. Have u been having it with the one u love. This post has been edited by magentus2002: Apr 24 2009, 09:26 PM
yeezai
Apr 25 2009, 06:38 PM
love cannot explain geh la...like the feel when having sex oso cannot explain ...
lcl832002
Apr 25 2009, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(yong wei @ Apr 24 2009, 10:23 PM) if you can answer me what is love then ill tell you how. I don't know. Maybe you can teach me...
yong wei
Apr 25 2009, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 25 2009, 06:38 PM) love cannot explain geh la...like the feel when having sex oso cannot explain ... just like what you said.love cannot explain geh.same to when you really love your partner.you have to experience it yourself.
bingozero
Apr 25 2009, 07:24 PM
It is normal for now a days having sex without marriage. If you are thinking that after marry than have sex, then sorry, your partner will leave you.
lcl832002
Apr 25 2009, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(bingozero @ Apr 25 2009, 08:24 PM) It is normal for now a days having sex without marriage. If you are thinking that after marry than have sex, then sorry, your partner will leave you. Leave me just because of no sex? Then, find another one...
violette
Apr 26 2009, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(venicelim @ Feb 10 2009, 01:30 PM) oo. . seems like couples do hav sex b4 marriage. . cz all my other couples fren told me tat they dun practice sex. . so i was tinking whether they are lying to me cz of feelin shy.. .  of cuz la dear. juz certain of them who did dat will tell others... kinda personal la dat thing... Added on April 26, 2009, 12:18 amQUOTE(abubin @ Feb 10 2009, 06:12 PM) Don't be naive. The society has progressed to such that sex is no longer a thing to be done after marriage. There are something called sexual compatibility. Sex doesn't work just like that. There are things like getting it right between partners and how each session you learn something new. IF you only do it after marriage, it will take time to get comfortable with it and also time to adjust. Sure, you will still get baby and all but it's also about enjoying the sexual experience. For the asian community, sex is only for producing offsprings. For the western world, it is some sort of basic needs for the human. For women, they might be able to last their whole life without sex (even masturbation) but that is very very very rare. For men, it's some sort of urge. You can't just say wait until marriage. These men will usually look for alternatives like prostitutes or self-gratification. It's nothing gross about it. Everyone does it. No need to hide or pretend to be saint. It is something that is stopping human race from extinction. Having said that, I don't mean to tell you to practice free sex. Do it with dignity and pride. No need to announce openly. Just do it with the person you want to do and try to learn and enjoy the experience. nice reply This post has been edited by violette: Apr 26 2009, 12:18 AM
Emily Yee
Apr 26 2009, 07:24 AM

Hmm, sex before marriage... the most important thing is how ready are you?
C-Note
Apr 30 2009, 12:49 AM
premarital sex is blasphemy. go to hell wan
fatika2526
Apr 30 2009, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(yong wei @ Apr 25 2009, 07:09 PM) just like what you said.love cannot explain geh.same to when you really love your partner.you have to experience it yourself. totally agree with u. u will know it ur self.. it is hard to explain all these thing..
genielee_83
May 3 2009, 03:09 PM

I have fun with my honey..Mostly blow jobs and hand/finger kinda of stuff.. Does that count as sex? hmm...mayb quarter sex? Now can full swing legally. ^^
dchew
May 3 2009, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(yong wei @ Apr 25 2009, 07:09 PM) just like what you said.love cannot explain geh.same to when you really love your partner.you have to experience it yourself. LOVE IS BLIND
silverfoxes
May 3 2009, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ May 3 2009, 03:09 PM) I have fun with my honey..Mostly blow jobs and hand/finger kinda of stuff.. Does that count as sex? hmm...mayb quarter sex? Now can full swing legally. ^^ it is consider as oral sex i enjoy it more than intercourse lolZzz