Feb 10 2009, 01:08 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
nope i dont think so.. those thing u only see in TV and hollywood ..
Feb 10 2009, 01:08 PM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
QUOTE(venicelim @ Feb 10 2009, 12:57 PM) Jz curious to know and thus create this poll. To wanna share of whether every couples experienced sex after their relationships go on steady track? - sex before marriage are kinda common these days.Is it normal to hav sex before marriage? Since there is the "need" for sex. Or would you reject your bf/gf when he/she sending the signal of the thirst to sex? Wat's the best way to prevent prenancy if there is a need for sex? Cz sometimes condoms do hurt & lubricant doesnt smells good. . wat other options? For the sake of sharing. . - no gf so no comment. - pill also an alternative, but please listen according to those pharmacist advise before u purchased. |
Feb 10 2009, 01:15 PM
2,797 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: On the beach |
QUOTE(venicelim @ Feb 10 2009, 12:57 PM) Jz curious to know and thus create this poll. To wanna share of whether every couples experienced sex after their relationships go on steady track? there are many different brands and different types of condoms and lubricants.. i dun think all smells bad.. Is it normal to hav sex before marriage? Since there is the "need" for sex. Or would you reject your bf/gf when he/she sending the signal of the thirst to sex? Wat's the best way to prevent prenancy if there is a need for sex? Cz sometimes condoms do hurt & lubricant doesnt smells good. . wat other options? For the sake of sharing. . try pills, there is also something shape like a "dome" to insert into the female wan.. but u need to go to the gynae to get it done.. |
Feb 10 2009, 01:30 PM
330 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL,Malaysia |
oo. . seems like couples do hav sex b4 marriage. .
cz all my other couples fren told me tat they dun practice sex. . so i was tinking whether they are lying to me cz of feelin shy.. . |
Feb 10 2009, 01:49 PM
Feb 10 2009, 04:06 PM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: ~somewhere in dreamland~ |
This thread is under heavy moderation. Spams and you will get free holidays.
Feb 10 2009, 04:33 PM
549 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
why spoil the great moment of the night of the weddings before the marriage. If u do sex to often before marriage so after ur wedding u wont feel the differ in ur life. it would feel like just before the marriage. isnt it??
Feb 10 2009, 04:43 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
i will never.
Feb 10 2009, 05:22 PM
Validating
14 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Feb 10 2009, 06:12 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(soulknight @ Feb 10 2009, 04:33 PM) why spoil the great moment of the night of the weddings before the marriage. If u do sex to often before marriage so after ur wedding u wont feel the differ in ur life. it would feel like just before the marriage. isnt it?? Don't be naive. The society has progressed to such that sex is no longer a thing to be done after marriage.There are something called sexual compatibility. Sex doesn't work just like that. There are things like getting it right between partners and how each session you learn something new. IF you only do it after marriage, it will take time to get comfortable with it and also time to adjust. Sure, you will still get baby and all but it's also about enjoying the sexual experience. For the asian community, sex is only for producing offsprings. For the western world, it is some sort of basic needs for the human. For women, they might be able to last their whole life without sex (even masturbation) but that is very very very rare. For men, it's some sort of urge. You can't just say wait until marriage. These men will usually look for alternatives like prostitutes or self-gratification. It's nothing gross about it. Everyone does it. No need to hide or pretend to be saint. It is something that is stopping human race from extinction. Having said that, I don't mean to tell you to practice free sex. Do it with dignity and pride. No need to announce openly. Just do it with the person you want to do and try to learn and enjoy the experience. This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 10 2009, 06:13 PM |
Feb 10 2009, 08:28 PM
902 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
I believe ppl just treat sex as a desire and they wan it for the lust.
Most of them do not consider bout the outcome or the important of it. And many does not has any study bout it before, therefore their importance towards sex and their own body had largely decrease. I do not know how to give comment about agree/disagree or should/shouldn't for sex before marriage. Its up to individual how they treat sex about. Personally, i admit that i got such desire, but believe it or not i somehow disagree it because it is not beneficial to our body especially when we are young. Futhermore, there are people who reach the age of 20 something but still dont know how to produce pregnancy, needless to say they wont know how to avoid it. There are some ways to avoid pregnancy. Most effective way is still using condom, others is pull out before "tembak" or.... foreplay.....not sexual intercourse but more safety |
Feb 10 2009, 08:48 PM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Klang Valley |
the poll is kinda..hm.. weird.
best precaution of all is complete abstinence. |
Feb 11 2009, 02:24 PM
93 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
just practice safe sex! dont regret if you get pregnate or STD and then blame each other.
Feb 11 2009, 07:44 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hey venice;
well to find out who lied to you?just watch the series lie to me. its easy spotted. |
Feb 12 2009, 01:37 AM
1,036 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
sex is very common nowadays.. whether safe sex anot.
to me it depends on how steady is the relationship and ur trust to ur partner. eventhough for couple hv sex after marriage, doesnt mean both couple can last longer too. QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 10 2009, 01:49 PM) u practice with who |
Feb 12 2009, 10:38 AM
644 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Quite simple.
For guys: if you don want other people joke you with a shotgun marriage, then DON'T DO IT. Please do not assume you wont that "lucky" to hit the jackpot. It is not that easy to hit, but once you hit, you are FINISHED. For girls: If you want to observe a relationship for future marriage consideration, then DON'T DO IT. Although it cant guarantee your future marriage safe, but it can show how far he can respect you. This kind of approach can "filter" off a lot of buaya which can make you miserable mentally after your marriage. |
Feb 15 2009, 09:06 AM
3,887 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
I guess you tried liao lor? Hahaha...
BTW, care to tell why it hurts? Because condom are lubricated and there is no reason that it would hurt you lor. However, when using condom, if your bf wanna 'cool down' to prolong the session, just make sure he doesnt pull out from you for too long. Just left it inside lor. Thats because the lubricant that applied on the condom dry quite quickly. Since you are not married, I really suggest condom lor. Actually using condom is much cleaner. If you let your bf shoot inside, it will be messy when the sperm comes back out. Tips from a married man. I think sex shouldnt hurt for girl unless the first few times where the hymen torn when being penetrated. After that should be okay. If still feeling hurt, then you are not aroused enough lor. Not enough lubricant in your vagina causing the movement unpleasant and hurts at times. Im OK with sex before marriage for serious couples. For those who are still teenager, better wait till you finish studying. The reason is that I found most couple who dated back in college/school, when they came out to work, they start comparing especially girls. One thing leads to another and so so, and finally end up in break up. |
Feb 15 2009, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(luvjim @ Feb 12 2009, 01:37 AM) sex is very common nowadays.. whether safe sex anot. well, my view on sex is quite different from what I view last time.to me it depends on how steady is the relationship and ur trust to ur partner. eventhough for couple hv sex after marriage, doesnt mean both couple can last longer too. u practice with who I believe that sex and love is 2 different thing, if u can love a person without having sex, same with u can have sex with a person with just merely lust feeling. put it in this way, i hook up with a gal that introduce by another friend of mine, from the early stage of conversation and knowing each other, i let her know that my intention and way of thinking. With all things clear, we did few encounter as we did click with each other quite well. |
Feb 16 2009, 03:03 AM
1,057 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(venicelim @ Feb 10 2009, 05:30 PM) oo. . seems like couples do hav sex b4 marriage. . I bet my bottom dollar they're just too shy to admit they're screwing like rabbits every weekend.cz all my other couples fren told me tat they dun practice sex. . so i was tinking whether they are lying to me cz of feelin shy.. . Young girls are like that. Especially when still living off parents' money. But once they reach mid to late 20s... hmm... |
| Change to: | 0.1558sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:22 PM |