QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jun 25 2009, 12:19 PM)
no money ma no goddies lor.
yea i stop buying SD for about 10 years lor. then pick it up again last year when sango series release. and dun always call me masta ler....
can somebody tell me what's the diff between this exia and the one that been release before? and how many diff version of exia bandai want to re-mold ler....
I want to know the difference also.can somebody tell me what's the diff between this exia and the one that been release before? and how many diff version of exia bandai want to re-mold ler....
I dont see any difference.
They don't even fix the joints for us in new kits.....
Apa la, Bandai!!!!
QUOTE(hellforce @ Jun 25 2009, 03:25 PM)
hmm i remember i posted something lol but it doesn't appeared lol oh well i guess it might be my connection 
this is my latest liu bei and shun shang siang not really fully done taking picture but would like to share with u all ^^
FLying CHOP!!
Wah, very nice finishing, bro...... this is my latest liu bei and shun shang siang not really fully done taking picture but would like to share with u all ^^
FLying CHOP!!
Jun 25 2009, 03:35 PM

0.0425sec