www.sangokuden.net

hope u guys love it ^^
Hi, welcome!!!

I also very new here. All friend are very helpful thumbup.gif
Make the collection more fun rclxm9.gif
apion007
post Jul 7 2009, 08:01 PM

Hi, I'm new collector for SD Gundam Sangokuden, will going to have a mass purchase on the figure brows.gif

Would like to know some of the price for: icon_question.gif

关羽, 张飞, 赵云, 刘备, 吕布, 马超, 黄忠, 曹操, 司马懿.

If you guys know average what is the price for each, will be very appreciated biggrin.gif

Thx in advance!!
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 7 2009, 08:22 PM

463 posts

try calculate it with yen price then you know roughly how much is the kit
and then you can decide whether worth or not worth to buy =D

post Jul 7 2009, 09:22 PM

50 posts

刘备, 关羽, 张飞, 马超, 黄忠, 曹操, 司马懿 - around RM22+-
赵云 - RM40+-
吕布 - RM80+-
TSstriderozy
post Jul 7 2009, 10:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 7 2009, 05:24 PM)
Hi, I'm new here. This is a very nice thread I think I'll come here often ^^

Would like to share with you guys a link regarding BB Gundam (3 Kingdoms):

www.sangokuden.net

hope u guys love it ^^
Welcome to the SD world.....
From a small group of member, it is now growing bigger and bigger.....
Glad to see that there are still lot of ppl that like SD Gundam.....
manta.e
post Jul 7 2009, 10:41 PM

Hi there

I am also a newbie here...Just got to know there is a 3 kingdom SD gundam 2 months ago....and went out by everything in 2 weeks...been running around kl to look for it....now i have collected series 300 to 327.....

Did manage to do 3 til now...

Sun quan (1st project)
Sima yi (2nd project)
Xiao Hao Dun (latest)
cao cao army

TSstriderozy
post Jul 7 2009, 10:58 PM

57 posts

Cool, a lot of paint can at the back....
Doesn't look like a newbie smile.gif
kukubeh
post Jul 7 2009, 11:18 PM

27 posts

welcome all new comer! the more the merrier! biggrin.gif

those sango SD look much better after painting and panel lining. nod.gif
apion007
post Jul 7 2009, 11:28 PM

I'm totally new in playing model kits (I'm more into sangokuden kits) , if anyone here can answer few of my noobest questions doh.gif :

1) Originally the model kits color not attractive, need to repaint it to get nicer effect, can I use hand paint? coz air brush too exp. Do I need Spray Can?

2) Before I "hand paint" it, can I assembly it 1st? Or have to painted it 1st then only assembly?

3) Need to buy Gundam Marker right? Those RM60+ marker can do the job?
manta.e
post Jul 7 2009, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 7 2009, 10:58 PM)
Cool, a lot of paint can at the back....
Doesn't look like a newbie smile.gif
Started about 2 months ago...but when i open up on my Gundams and SD...i also cannot stop buying the paints and stuff....but so far its all hand brush and still learning and practising on my hand painting skills and some weathering effect...lol...no time to do up the kit but kept buying every weekend.....
hellforce
post Jul 7 2009, 11:45 PM

28 posts

wow nice =D suddeny we got so many new people joining the family ^^ YAY!! welcome all

and lets show more of your finish sd
kukubeh
post Jul 7 2009, 11:54 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 7 2009, 11:28 PM)
I'm totally new in playing model kits (I'm more into sangokuden kits) , if anyone here can answer few of my noobest questions doh.gif :

1) Originally the model kits color not attractive, need to repaint it to get nicer effect, can I use hand paint? coz air brush too exp. Do I need Spray Can?

2) Before I "hand paint" it, can I assembly it 1st? Or have to painted it 1st then only assembly?

you can get more info from here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/703675

anyway a quick answer to ur question:

1. you can hand paint your model all the way without using spray can. handpaint will turn out nicely too.
2. it's up to u. i normally paint part by part, when finish then only join all them together.
3. there's lot of colouring tools you can use to paint ur kit. of course gundam marker is the easiest (but not the best) way to start painting.

what i say is just give it a go. you'll learn more as you start painting.
apion007
post Jul 7 2009, 11:58 PM

Thx for the input bro, will start doing the hard work after receiving my kits happy.gif don't poison me too much ya brows.gif
hellforce
post Jul 8 2009, 12:00 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 7 2009, 11:28 PM)

1. if you wanna try to get the feel of painting can try with hand paint 1st . Personally i use can spray cause i dun have a good steady hand T_T. hehe if u want to have more info can check earlier post where i shared on spray can

2. it depends . i would choose the part by part.

3. you dun really need to buy the marker set .you may choose and pick what color you want . if you have budget issue can try to to use artline marker it works fine for me smile.gif hehe the key is keep trying tongue.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Jul 8 2009, 12:58 AM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

@manta, ur bb's are cool... rclxms.gif

about the pricing I just saw in JJ the normal sango bb is priced at RM27.90 and some at RM33.90? so much more expensive than the toyshops.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Jul 8 2009, 12:59 AM
kukubeh
post Jul 8 2009, 01:35 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 7 2009, 11:58 PM)
Thx for the input bro, will start doing the hard work after receiving my kits  happy.gif  don't poison me too much ya brows.gif
no problem and welcome to this thread. it's ur turn to poison us. haha. tongue.gif
nofx
post Jul 8 2009, 01:42 AM

17 posts

wow now da member oledi grows up..long time no see this topic..welcome2 to da land of poison n if u oledi start its u will never stop its..hehe
kukubeh
post Jul 8 2009, 01:44 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Jul 8 2009, 12:58 AM)
@manta, ur bb's are cool... rclxms.gif

about the pricing I just saw in JJ the normal sango bb is priced at RM27.90 and some at RM33.90? so much more expensive than the toyshops.
yes litt tak increase the price a few month ago. those 500yen = RM27.90 and those 600yen = RM33.90. generally local toyshop is selling cheaper than those departmental store like JJ, Parkson, Metro etc.
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 8 2009, 02:37 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(manta.e @ Jul 7 2009, 11:34 PM)
Started about 2 months ago...but when i open up on my Gundams and SD...i also cannot stop buying the paints and stuff....but so far its all hand brush and still learning and practising on my hand painting skills and some weathering effect...lol...no time to do up the kit but kept buying every weekend.....
hahahaha kena same case with us
buying spree ~ ~ ~

apion007
post Jul 8 2009, 08:29 AM

Yup I did some research for the product price, Parkson sell at higher price (RM27.90, RM33.90) etc...

Better go buy at toy shop is much more cheaper. Now 赵云 sell at RM40+ but at Parkson sell at RM101 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by apion007: Jul 8 2009, 08:29 AM

126 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:04 AM