6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V8 ♥♪, Nokia Tube the Iphone Killer

konspiracy
post Feb 12 2009, 11:12 PM

641 posts

light leakage is minor prob la. its not like you stare at that particular corner everytime you turn off the lights lol
konspiracy
post Feb 12 2009, 11:33 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Feb 12 2009, 11:32 PM)
oh ya... who got invisible shield in MY i wanna buy... =.=" the forum seller out of stock liao... swt... btw... i got a great site for everone who use comp and use tube.. who wan the addy please pm me ^^
whats the site about?
konspiracy
post Feb 13 2009, 12:12 AM

641 posts

echo.Garden, nais links biggrin.gif havent really dug around em though. will do that during the weekend. thanks
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 10:46 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(5zigen @ Feb 14 2009, 10:35 AM)
Is there something wrong with the clock for this phone... i can see it slow by minutes within few days.
yea. it needs to be synchronized every now and then
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 10:54 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Feb 14 2009, 10:54 AM)
For information...skool sp washable...i just wash it then reinstall it back...experiment for rm6 sp.... blink.gif  blink.gif
so fast SP dirty ad?
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 10:57 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Feb 14 2009, 10:56 AM)
Not dirty..just to make sure it is washable...hehehe... tongue.gif
ah i see biggrin.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 11:47 AM

641 posts

just installed Garmin and im a total noob at using it laugh.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 11:54 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(keagan @ Feb 14 2009, 11:52 AM)
by the way i just tested..incoming calls, even when i put something on top of the sensor..the screen doesn't turn off when the phone's ringing..v20 update.. -.-
it doesnt turn off until you press "Accept"

Added on February 14, 2009, 11:55 am
QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 14 2009, 11:53 AM)
Hohohohoh....take ride meh..play play with garmin and dont forget to make ur own POI. ( Point Of Interest ).
thanks for the tip smile.gif

This post has been edited by konspiracy: Feb 14 2009, 11:55 AM
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:08 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(ShaLong @ Feb 14 2009, 12:07 PM)
and how bout the reflective one??  unsure.gif
should be the light sensor that dims the screen when you're in a bright place and makes the screen brighter in dark places
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:09 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 14 2009, 12:09 PM)
wat map u use? malfreemaps?
im using malsingmaps
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:12 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 14 2009, 12:10 PM)

Added on February 14, 2009, 12:11 pm

good than malfreemaps? never use malsingmaps. btw malfreemaps always got update
dunno. i havent tried Garmin out yet. it didnt connect to GPS when i was standing outside the house
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:16 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 14 2009, 12:14 PM)
enable A-GPS? try do this. exit garmin and run Nokia maps. wait till it lock sat then exit nokia maps then run garmin
i know A-GPS will help in sat locking but i wanted to try and see how fast it locks without A-GPS tongue.gif Nokia maps locked quite fast. does running Nokia maps first then exiting it after sat locking helps to run Garmin?
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:19 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 14 2009, 12:17 PM)
i do that when first install garmin. it lock sat little bit fast without a-gps
ooo. will try that soon. i noticed that Nokia maps refused to lock when im standing outside the house laugh.gif it only locks when im in the car wakakaka
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:23 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(keagan @ Feb 14 2009, 12:21 PM)
i don't think so kua..i'm using level 2 aso...somehow the vibrate may wear out faster la...coz that day i bought a 2nd hand 02 atom..the vibrator was so strong at first...buzz until can hear plastics also got sound..den now...weakened adi... :/
or could it be just us getting used to the vibration? hmm.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:40 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(adventures18 @ Feb 14 2009, 12:37 PM)
ic, but how can i get the gsm setting as i dun want use 3g, the battery gone very fast. any advise.
you can change the settings used for MMS in Messaging>Options>Settings>Multimedia message>Access point in use
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 12:47 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(gottachance @ Feb 14 2009, 12:46 PM)
just install garmin,they ask for text language so i choose english and i cant click on next..i try clicking many2 time..damn it...
you need to configure and leave VirtualKey running in the background first. read the FP for more info
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 01:34 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Feb 14 2009, 01:30 PM)
can somebody teach me on how to snap a particular screenshot using the ScreenSnap.
run ScreenSnap in the background, go to wherever you wanna snap, then press the Camera button

EDIT: ayak, Asuki, you were faster laugh.gif

This post has been edited by konspiracy: Feb 14 2009, 01:35 PM
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 01:39 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 14 2009, 01:35 PM)

Added on February 14, 2009, 1:37 pm

hahah u noe, i press F5 every 1 minute..  sweat.gif
wao laugh.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 01:41 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(doublek @ Feb 14 2009, 01:39 PM)
it is not ori garmin,  i followed the instructions from the FP, but i don't c any unlock code
ah that you would have to search on your own. no warez allowed here, unfortunately
konspiracy
post Feb 14 2009, 01:53 PM

641 posts

aih too slow again lmao

i really kenot tahan watching movies on my tube cuz the colours are dull...Nokia better fix this in the next update...

This post has been edited by konspiracy: Feb 14 2009, 01:55 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:32 PM